$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Toothbrush

  Product ID: 84791

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Toothbrush

Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Toothbrush

产品号:84791
$204.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$349.99
$204.99
节省$145.00
不用付零售价: $349.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by Braun
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunOral-B's unique, round head contours to surround each tooth for cleaner teeth and healthier gums vs a regular manual toothbrush.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunGently whiten your teeth starting from day 1 with the unique polishing cup that holds toothpaste and delivers it where it is needed to remove surface stains.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunPressure Control reduces brushing speed and the SmartRing alerts you to be gentler if you're brushing too hard.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunThe only toothbrush that can see where you brush and guides you to cover all areas of your mouth for a thorough clean when you connect to your smartphone with the Oral-B app.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunPersonalize your brush with the 12-color LED SmartRing and 6 brushing modes.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunThe Oral-B GENIUS 9000 Rose Gold has a state-of-the-art, lithium-ion battery designed to last up to 12 days. It also comes with a dual-charging travel case to charge both your toothbrush and phone using just 1 outlet.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunOral-B brush head refills are designed to perfectly fit your toothbrush and come with unique features for amazing results, like end-rounding to be gentle on gums, angled bristles to clean in between teeth and ultra-thin bristles for extra-gentle cleaning.
Oral-B Genius 9000 Rose Gold Electric Toothbrush Powered by BraunOral-B electric toothbrushes are not only designed with dentists, but they also belong to the #1 toothbrush brand recommended by dentists worldwide. Discover for yourself the next level of oral care by Oral-B.

一般信息

Discover the Oral-B GENIUS 9000 electric toothbrush to brush like your dentist recommends with customizable features and advanced technology. For cleaner teeth and healthier gums* *vs. a regular manual toothbrush.

- Up to 100% more plaque removal*: Round head cleans better for healthier gums in 30 days*. *vs. a standard manual toothbrush

- 100% brushing coverage: the only brush with Position Detection that sees where you brush and guides you to never miss a zone

- Protect your gums: Pressure Control reduces brushing speed and SmartRing alerts you if you brush too hard

- Gently whitens your teeth starting from day 1 by removing surface stains

- Know you’ve brushed the right amount of time with the 2-minute professional timer

- Personalized experience with 6 different brushing modes including PRO Clean, Whitening, Gum Care and Sensitive

- Never run out of battery: Dual-charging travel case charges both your toothbrush and phone using 1 outlet

- Sleek, premium handle design with a rose gold finish to complement your style

- Contents: 1 rose gold connected handle (6 modes), Smart Travel Case, Charging Station, smartphone holder, 3 toothbrush heads

- Compatible with the following Oral-B toothbrush heads: CrossAction, 3D White, Gum Care, Sensitive Clean, Precision Clean, FlossAction, TriZone, Dual Clean, Power Tip, Ortho Care

The best Oral-B electric toothbrush is now available in Rose Gold to match your outstanding style.

Oral-B GENIUS 9000 Rose Gold is a beautiful, intuitive brushing system that helps you brush like your dentist recommends.  With the unique Position Detection technology, you will never miss a zone. Together with Oral-B’s unique, round head, you’ll remove up to 100% more plaque than a standard manual toothbrush.

The result? Healthier gums, and a whiter smile starting from the first day of brushing, by removing surface stains. Not only this, but the toothbrush helps you protect your delicate gums with the proprietary SmartRing and Pressure Control technology that reduces brushing speed and alerts you to be gentler if you brush too hard.

Last but not least, GENIUS 9000 Rose Gold comes with a lithium-ion battery that lasts up to 12 days with 1 charge.

With Oral-B GENIUS 9000 Rose Gold, you can’t go wrong in brushing. No wonder Oral-B is the #1 recommended brand by dentists worldwide.

警告

Do not use on children under age 3.
Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

使用方法

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to clean teeth Love, love, love my toothbrush
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold clean. Great toothbrush, cleans well and look great.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Electric Excellent product and it works as the promotional information about it indicates. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee Amazing product makes my teeth so so clean. Love all the setting and the app while brushing. My whole family want one now it's that good!!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase Brilliant! Very happy with this toothbrush. Travel pack is perfect for a weekend.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Genius Series 9000 So good, it whitened my teeth from the first brush
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works well. Excellent quality
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best thing i have purchased
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient.......better than the last one that lasted 10 years +. would recommend to all
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush....for protecting teeth and gums. I bought this a month ago ! It was the best price around as it was on sale at chemist warehouse making it almost half price....my teeth feel great and my gums healthy...if you want to invest in a great every day item this is it....although it may seem pricey it’s a lot better than extra dental visits....and a great way to protect your smile..
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast action and great colour I bought this toothbrush as an upgrade and the speed and efficiency is the best one I have bought so far.Everyone in our family has an Oral B so to have a different colour on the bathroom shelf is a great idea
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great functions I bought this one month ago and found this product help me to clean my tooth very well, especially tongue model, really gentle to brush away food debris from mouth. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best toothbrush I ever had. I use to think my previous Oral B was good, well this one is untouchable. Best purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread Its better than I expected. My teeth have never felt SO clean. Easy to use and I love the long battery usage time.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high quality product I love this toothbrush, the best I've tried from the Oral B range and I love that it comes with different extra heads.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this Toothbrush a month ago and very satisfied!,, 1) very comfortable to use 2) last new technology 3) my teeth shining like diamonds 4)excellent teeth polish 5)looks absolutely glamorous in my bathroom 6)amazing shimmering travel case 7)three head brush 8)made in Germany
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Well made and keeps my teeth so clean!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Happy I bought this electric toothbrush not long ago and found it was the best choice I have made in purchasing it because it really does the job by keeping the teeth so clean and helping me achieve the good results of healthy teeth.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features including travel case Bought electric toothbrush on dentists recommendation. I'm pleased that I chose this particular model.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few weeks ago and I love that it cleans my teeth so well. I have been using this every single day
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by specialist Great! Lots of features like over pressure , brush speed adjustments for different functions
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month or two ago and it is actually amazing and I’m glad I came across it .. it has great features that helps me see what I’m doing wrong when I’m brushing my teeth and very convenient travel case.. very easy to use and the best electric toothbrush I’ve used so far
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT ACTUALY WORKS!!! It’s been 2 months since I purchased the Oral B Genius Series 9000 toothbrush, and my word is it worth every cent. I at first thought it was very pricey for a toothbrush, but I didn’t realise how wrong I had been brushing my teeth with a regular toothbrush. My teeth have never been so white and so clean in my life! After the first use, I was shocked, they didn’t even feel like my teeth because they felt so polished! The features it comes with are actually really useable and handy! The carry travel case is amazing and stylish! And the app is also pretty easy to use! I have recommended this toothbrush too so many people!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended toothbrush for professional teeth care I bought this product a month ago and I am very happy with this purchase. Although the price is much more higher compared to other electric toothbrushes, the cost stands for its value. I absolutely love this toothbrush with its accessories included in the package. After one month consistently using the toothbrush and its Oral B app, my brushing habit changed in a positive way. My teeth has become whiter, and my gum stopped bleeding (which happened really badly in past as I used too much pressure when I was brushing teeth) and got healthier. There are two things this toothbrush can be improved. - Battery: the toothbrush needs recharging biweekly which I hoped it can last longer (like one month or more). For now, I only brush my teeth 2 times a day (using the toothbrush connecting to the app) and each session only lasts approximately 2.5 minutes. Therefore, recharge every 2 weeks means the battery is not really good, not to mention that every recharge need hours for the batter to be full. - Noise: like other electric toothbrushes, it is too loud and noisy. I only use basic toothbrush before so I got annoyed by the noise that this product made every time I brush my teeth. Right now, I got used to it but this is still a thing that need to be improved. Overall, this product is still a must-have for those who want professional teeth care. For those who have teeth or gum problem, I recommend you to purchase this toothbrush and you definitely will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really happy with my purchase...great features and gives a really good clean
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My dentist recommended that I purchase this particular toothbrush. I was frustrated because of the cost. But Chemist Warehouse offered by far the best price and free delivery. Delivery was really quick. And my dentist was right - it's a *great* toothbrush!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! I absolutely love my new Oral B toothbrush! It has so many features and options to suit any person and their mouth. Although it is in the more expensive end of toothbrushes, the quality and variety well justifies why you pay what you do. The option to set up the phone holder and connect to the app ensures you are brushing in the right places and not missing anything. And after a while once you get the hang of it, you have the option to stop using the camera/holder. The self-timer to clean every part of my mouth leaves my it feeling fresh and clean after every single brush. I will never go back to a cheaper basic tooth brush!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean I bought this product a month ago and my teeth are sparkling clean. Handy travel case. Only complaint is why they don’t allow they don’t allow the travel case to be charged by USB considering they have the USB port built in the case.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlike any other toothbrush I’ve owned electric toothbrushes before but this completely revolutionizes how my teeth look and feel and I don’t normally buy into the claims! The “baseline sliminess” is lovely and lasts all day! Have recommended to many friends!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is my first electric toothbrush and I could not be happier. It is so easy to use and has made such a difference to my teeth. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT