$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cetaphil Sun SPF 50+ Kids Lotion 150ml

  Product ID: 84804

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil Sun SPF 50+ Kids Lotion 150ml

Cetaphil Sun SPF 50+ Kids Lotion 150ml

产品号:84804
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.50
$11.99
节省$5.51
不用付零售价: $17.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Cetaphil Sun SPF50+ Kids Lotion is a liposomal formulation for very high UV protection formulated kids' delicate skin.
Photostable UV filters offer highly effective UVA and UVB protection.
The pump dispenser provides a consistent amount of product for reliable protection.
The liposomal lotion makes it possible to evenly spread the UV filters across the skin. As the liposomal formulation is easily applied, it feels pleasant whilst evenly distributing the lotion across the uneven skin surface providing very high UV protection.
The lotion is quickly absorbed and nourishes delicate skin with panthenol, glycerin, aloe vera and vitamin E.
For children from 1 year and older.

警告

Limit sun exposure. Use protective clothing, hats and eye wear. Keep out of eyes. Sunscreens may cause discolouration of fabrics. Use with care.

常见的用途

Cetaphil Sun SPF50+ Kids Lotion is a liposomal formulation sunscreen for very high UV protection formulated kids' delicate skin.

成分

Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate 50mg/g, Octyl methoxycinnamate 50mg/g, Bemotrizinol 40mg/g, Octyl triazone 30mg/g, Methylene bis-benzo-triazolyl tetramethylbutylphenol 30mg/g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product for my children I bought this on a recommendation from a friend with sensitive skin because my young children both have excema and react to most sunscreens. Neither of them have had a reaction from Cetaphil and it is also very affordable compared to other children's sensitive creams.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Kids Lotion Excellent product. Have been using this for years.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use all the time. Easy to apply and really effective
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle and effective Bought this for my baby when we went to the beach. It was great in her skin, not too oily and worked well to prevent sunburn.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage Spent all day in the sun, usually get burnt/coloured after a few hours. Didn't even get slight colouring.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for my baby and myself Reasonable quality product and does the job of protecting my toddler and I
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only sunscreen I now use Great protection. No white caste. Good value and kids ok with it too. Same formula as normal version but larger size and better value when purchase kids version.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good features This sunscreen is not greasy at all, quickly absorbed ,Work well on little one’s sensitive skin. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily Easy to apply and none oily on my sons skin, and great protection at 50+
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin!!!! No Zinc and less ingredients than other Suncreams this is my favourite for my sensitive skin, great for face and body no nasties, no irritation :)
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product for little ones with sensitive skin. Light weight and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my children who have eczema. Effective sunscreen. Doesn’t aggravate my children’s mild eczema. Much easier to apply than some zinc-based sunscreens. No strong smell.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil kids suncream I'm really happy with this product. My children have very sensitive skin and this suncream didnt irritate the skin at all. Goes on nice and smooth and easily rubs in.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe for sensitive skin This is one of very few sunscreens my daughter did not react. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I have extremely fair and sensitive skin and I usually still get burnt even with sunscreen on (even with reapplying), BUT not with this one! I have bought several bottles of this and have never been burnt! My daughter (3 yrs old) has eczema and this does not irritate it at all and she has never been burnt either! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin This product was recommended by my Dermatologist for my sensitive skin. I have been using on my face daily and I love it! It doesn’t irritate my very sensitive skin, it has a lovely light texture and sits well under my makeup. It is excellent value for money
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin and soaks in well I bought it for sensitive skin issues with the kids. But I love how easy it is to apply and absorb. I buy multiple pack for summer. It doesn’t go as far as others, but I don’t mind.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cetaphil sunscreen Us this product 365 days of the year
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it, highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the lotion is very wonderful my kid is sensitive skin,this lotion is very useful,we love it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money I love the light texture, and the fact that it’s fragrance free. My kids’ sensitive skin doesn’t react to it! AND it’s cheap - all in all - I’m convinced:)
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for sensitive skin and works great but for a big bottle there’s only a small amount in it so if I had of known I would have bought two for just my son and I for 5 days and I ran out after 3 days of use. Overall though it is a great sunscreen.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product This product replaces the daylong sunscreen which I found to be the best for me and my skin, finding this product has been a welcome relief, to have a very good sunscreen that stays on and works as advertised is wonderful. Thank you so much for your quick posting even to another country, awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent and easy to apply We use Cetaphil as an everyday soap alternative so when looking for a sensitive skin friendly sunscreen thought we’d give this a try. It has a pleasant scent and is very easy to apply. Leaves the skin very soft and has not triggered eczema in my kids to date. Does seem to leave a bit of residue on the pool surface however...
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright I bought this around a month or so ago and I've only used it twice because, although its not terrible, it has a pretty strong smell of alcohol until you rub it into your skin. I also look pretty purple/ghost like until I rub it a lot, but my skin is a medium shade of brown so that could be why. Also, it is quite greasy until you rub it in and wait maybe 10-15 minutes. I do really like the dispenser though and the bottle. I think it does protect me well from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There's better products on the market The sunscreen is in a easy to use pump bottle and does an alright job staying on. However it has a light green tinge which means all your white clothes and light coloured bathers will be discoloured after coming into contact. Not all the colour has washed out of shirts.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absolutely greasy Read the reviews and thought I'd give it a try. It IS greasy and when you first put it on it leaves you looking sweaty and greasy. No whitecast so theres that, but in all honesty i'd rather have a slight white cast then looking like i just worked out as i put on sunscreen. The grease does settle after a while but still too shiny for my liking. Also leaves hands with residue grease/shine. Overall not the happiest to have spent $16 on a product i feel obligated to use now.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT