$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bioglan宝兰活性镁肌肉缓解霜 100g

  Product ID: 84838

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan宝兰活性镁肌肉缓解霜 100g

Bioglan宝兰活性镁肌肉缓解霜 100g

产品号:84838
$16.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.50
$16.49
节省$4.01
不用付零售价: $20.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

BG Magnesium
BG Magnesium

一般信息

Bioglan Active Magnesium Cream provides 179mg of elemental magnesium chloride for targeted muscular relief plus menthol for cooling effect.

 

警告

If symptoms persist, contact your healthcare professional. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Contains sorbates and phenoxyethanol.

成分

Magnesium chloride 179.4mg/5g; purified water, glycerol, coconut oil, cetyl alcohol, apricot kernel oil, avocado oil, menthol and peppermint oil.

使用方法

Massage a small amount into the affected area. Or as advised by your healthcare professional.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I tried this cream for the first time today and am so impressed with how good it is. The cream rubs in easily and I found it eased the pain in my back and calves. I will definitely be purchasing this cream again.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had on and off lower back pain from tight muscles and using this cream and the bioglan magnesium tablets it has been amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium cream This is super effective, and the slight fragrance gives it a soothing relaxing feel, I have tried a lot of magnesium products but this is the best by far.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No words No words to describe how much this magnesium cream work it’s absolutely amazing
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growing pains We purchased this for growing pains. Absolutely works a charm!!! Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this cream, so light and easily rubs into the skin. Gives great muscular relief and absorbs quickly for quick relief! Thanks Bioglan, great product that delivers on price and quality.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream! I love this, it’s great for aches and pains and works quickly. Great to have in the cupboard for the whole family
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works quickly used daily on all aches and pains
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective. I find this effective for muscle soreness and much easier to apply than the oil I tried.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sporting and age injuries, and it works I use it before and afterr gym, it works.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for restless leg syndrome! I've been wanting to find a good topical magnesium cream for a while as I've suffered badly from restless leg syndrome since my second pregnancy. It works really well compared to taking magnesium orally, I'm really happy that I bought it, I can now get a good night's sleep!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it advertises First time brought extremely pleased
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC !!!! Bioglan Active Magnesium Cream is wonderful. My skin is very sensitive and other topical magnesium sprays were too stingy to use. I thought I would try this early in 2018 and been buying it ever since both my hubby and I have restless legs and believe me there is nothing worse than the minute your horizontal and trying to go to sleep and the legs start to twitch. Relief very fast and IT WORKS ! I recommend it to everyone. You know it's good when the hubby says pass the cream over because he HATES putting any sort of cream on. But he's a convert now
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing - really works! It was the only thing I could use with a stiff neck that is safe while pregnant. Worked a treat.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. Smells nice works, and doesn't sting like other magnesium products absorbs quickly non greasy and priced very well
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well As a person that suffers from restless leg, I bought this product on a whim. It has worked really well for me. My calves have settled right down at night. highly recommend giving it a go.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent magnesium cream although I find the scent a little overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Magnesium Cream If its magnesium you need this is one the better ones out there, worth a try.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from magic creme I have spent many nights with excruiating leg cramps. I tried Active Magnesium cream & now it is by my bedside always. Asmall amount rubbed into the pain , relieves it in less than 5 minutes. Great.!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed the ingredients I used this daily for years for a bad neck. I liked that it didn't have extra ingredients or a strong smell like a lot of others I'd tried. Alas, they've recently changed the packaging and ingredients which now include clove bud oil and arnica. It smells much stronger than the old version, it can linger for hours. Could smell it when I opened the box and the tubes hadn't even been unsealed yet. Hopefully they don't change the roll-on version.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from works well works well but very hard to rub in and a teaspoon would take all day to rub into your skin. Almost impossible to use 1 teaspoon at a time. Even a small amount takes ages to rub in and leaves a white cream on the skin.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT