$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Caramel

  Product ID: 84964

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Caramel

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Caramel

产品号:84964
$10.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$10.39
节省$4.56
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Crème Eye Shadow Caramel lasts up to 24 hrs.

Luxurious, buildable, longwear crème eye shadow with a pro-inspired built-in-brush designed for easy, mess free application. Waterproof formula that wears up to 24 hours.

成分

CONTAINS: ISODODECANE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. ISOHEXADECANE. POLYETHYLENE. DIMETHICONE. SYNTHETIC
FLUORPHLOGOPITE. CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE. CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE. SILICA. ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL CROSSPOLYMER. NYLON-12. SORBITAN TRIOLEATE. BHT. BENZOIC ACID. MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). CARMINE (CI 75470). ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000). ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007). CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289). CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510). BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163). BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090). YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140). MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742). TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 24153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth to blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only have one shade it’s a silver purple it’s comes in a nice glass pot with a little brush in the top I love the colour pay off and that it blends so nicely it’s smooth and creamy and I’d say it lasts all day there is quite a good range of colours too
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. This is my favorite of all the colors. I just smudge a bit on my eye and I’m ready to go. It adds dimension and looks really beautiful. Regretting all the pallets and brushes I own!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought a couple of these after reading about them on beautyheaven and watching some youtube videos. It was promised that they were highly pigmented, easy to use and long lasting eyeshadows and they live up to those expectations. I purchased the shades Caramel and Espresso. Caramel is how you would imagine, but with a slight shimmer to it whilst the Espresso shade has more depth and pigmentation to it. They are easy to apply (I actually find the brush they come with in the lid to be the easiest way to apply) and create smooth coverage that really lasts. As a pretty lazy girl when it comes to make up looks, I love these as they are simple, easy and effective and provide great results will minimal effort or experience. I will definitely be looking into other shades
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cream eyeshadows come in some beautiful shades and are the best cream shadow products that I have tried. They are non drying, silky, long lasting and comfortable to wear. I only just learned that they come with a brush after reading the other reviews. I never realised before! I usually just apply with my finger for a super fast every day look that lasts all day. I wish they would release more matte shades! See the ‘tips’ section for how I like to use these babies:)
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST creme shadow I have used- Perfect for the lazy girl make up routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only discovered these creme shadows a few months ago. Prior to that I had only ever had a creme shadow applied by a MUA while having my make up done. I have a basic go to routine make up routine which contains minimal products and makes me look like I at least tried to make an effort. I swapped in the creme shadow instead of my usual nude powder palette and have cut my makeup routine by a couple of minutes, which means more sleep in for me! It comes with a little brush but I find it much easier and better to apply with my finger just dabbing on. The great thing about this creme shadow it is very versatile and buildable. If I want to do my makeup for a night out i just apply on top of my powder shadows for a bolder look. Definitely recommend grabbing one or two of these great shadows!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the first cream eyeshadows I've used and it's fantastic. I have it in the colour creme brulee, which is great for daytime because it's really highlights the eyes and makes them more noticeable without any intense shimmer. The applicator included is great because it makes applying the eyeshadow very easy. I will defiantly be purchasing again in more colours. I just can't fault this product at all!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Maybelline Color Tattoos! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I've got two of these & I love them! I have 755 Licorice, a deep charcoal grey & 745 Cherry Blossom, a light pink. The glass pots are almost identical to Color Tattoos, except these come with a tiny brush. The consistency is soft & easy to work with. I had creasing one time, when I didn't apply enough cream. You need more than just a light wash of colour. Apply until it's opaque & it will last all day. I've used both of these colours as a base for powder shadows. It made every colour I wore on top POP! The colour was vivid & lasted all day without creasing. REPURCHASE? Yes, except for Honey. I tried a tester & the consistency wasn't as smooth as the other colours. There's also a negative review below about Honey. Made in USA with US & non-US components. There's a sticker at the bottom of the pot which peels out to reveal the ingredients list, but it's too small for me to read.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this creamy eyeshadow - six stars if I could! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I’ve used a cream eyeshadow and was tempted after positive recommendations so I purchased one at Priceline at one of their cosmetics sales. I purchased the eyeshadow in the Praline colour - a lovely light metallic bronze shade. It is housed in a glass 5.2g jar with a plastic lid. Inside the plastic lid is a petite brush that slots into the lid which is great for travelling. I did not use the included brush but it feels soft and enough bristles to give a controlled application of colour on the eyelids. I used a concealer brush to apply as I preferred the denser brush head to pick up more of the cream and a more controlled application. One layer provides a gentle wash of colour with a lot of shimmer - just what I love! Applying more layers gave a more metallic shimmer on the lid which was really gorgeous. The pigmentation is still quite light and it didn’t really build up too much which worked well for me as I work in an office environment. For a bit more colour, I’d probably pick another darker shade. The packaging claims to last up to 24 hours. I never had it on for that long but does last a good long day at the office. For those with oily lids, the colour doesn’t really budge and settle into creases which is amazing! This could probably be improved by using an eye primer as well which I do not bother with. I’m keen to try Cherry Blossom - a soft metallic pink shade and probably one that is one shade darker than Praline (not sure which that is yet). I hope Revlon brings out more colours, these are gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the absolute BEST creme shadow ever, out-performs everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw these advertised overseas and they got nothing but rave reviews so I had to have them. They are identical in format to the Maybelline Colour Tattoo but so much better in my opinion. Firstly they come with an applicator brush that slips neatly into the bottom of the jar and it makes applying much more hygienic, no more dipping fingers into the jar like with the MNY version. The colours are divine, a real blend of mattes, pearls and shimmers. I have several of them and my absolute fave is 730 Praline which is a gorgeous shimmery peachy shade that would suit just about any skin tone. Very close runner-ups would be Blackcurrant (lovely shimmery purple) and licorice is perfect for that dark grey shimmery smoky eye. I also bought Cherry Blossom and it is a very cool toned pink which doesn't work for my colouring but it is nonetheless pretty. If you apply one layer you get a lovely natural wash of colour, 2 or more layers and it really ramps up! They layer beautifully, 3 layers and no problems for me. They do not crease and do not budge! They easily last all day and night and look as good as they do at the end of the night as they do at the start of the day. Cannot rave enough about these little gems. You do need to work a little quickly when you blend though as once they dry then they just don't move. When dry they have a nice feel on the skin. Some of the matte shades like 715 do bleed a little with the more shimmery shades and can dirty them. I like to use 715 as a crease shade but do find that I need to set it with a little eye setting powder because it can dirty the lovely Peachy shade Praline.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy brush in lid Easy to apply with the built in silky brush sweeping up just the right amount of eye shadow.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve bought so many of these beautiful eyeshadows they are so easy to apply and you can blend them out or build them without them getting cakey. Plus the little brush that comes with is amazing
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product.. I will definitely recommend its cheap but good quality
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Budge-proof cream eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very similar to the Maybeline Color Tattoos but come in a much wider (and arguabley better) range of colours. Although the packaging is very innovative with a hidden brush that snaps right into the cap I find the best way to apply this is tapped in with my finger tips and blended out with a fluffy eye shadow brush. They can be applied more sheer for a wash of colour or built up for a focal point on the lid. These are not only easy to use but once set they last all day. They are absolutely budge-proof and won't smudge or fade as you wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, long-lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I misplaced my brand new creamy beige colour tattoo and didn’t want to replace it in case I found it. Revlon’s cream shadows are more subtle than some of the eye popping brights from the colour tattoo range. I picked up Chocolate 720, a matte chocolate shade. Espresso is lighter and probably closer to creamy beige but I wanted a true matte and espresso has iridescent shimmer. I’m really liking this shade. It is creamier and has a more mousse-like consistency than the colour tattoos. The colour is a gorgeous cool sultry brown. It lasts all day without creasing and is so easy to take from day to night by smudging a bit more in the outer corner and along the lashline. Also works for brows. A very handy addition to my make up bag.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented but a bit dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this Revlon eyeshadow in about 5 colours - with Praline being my favourite. It is definitely quite pigmented but not as creamy as I had expected. The formula was on the dry side - so when I tried to use an eyeshadow brush with it, the pigment was quite flakey. I found the eyeshadow to be more evenly applied with fingers or a really stiff eyeshadow brush. I would not recommend using the brush applicator it comes with though because it is so small to hold and the brush hairs fray really easily. Overall, the colours are really pretty and it is great for adding that extra shimmer in the middle of your eyelid. The colour Creme Brulee makes for an eye-popping highlight in the inner corner.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite Creme Shadows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never tried a creme eyeshadow when I bought this one and because it was affordable I decided just to give it a try. There are a range of colours available ranging from silvers to purples. I have about five of these now and I love them all. They are creamy, pigmented and just add that sparkle to the lid without looking like you've dipped your entire face in glitter. I recommend that you don't apply these over concealer though because they can look patchy. Also, sometimes if you apply too much of them on the lids they become streaky, crack and almost lumpy. So definitely less is more!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow | Worst Creme Eye Shadow I have used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know I should have just stick to my favourite cream eye shadow (Makeup Forever Aqua Cream, because Clinique touch tint is discontinued) but after reading some articles and reviews about this cream eye shadow I was itching to try it. I wanted to get the shade in "Praline" but it was out of stock. So I got one in "Honey" instead, which is supposed to be a golden colour. The texture is soft and creamy, but that's about the only positive point that I can find about this product. Although with a slightly yellow undertone, I am quite fair and I don't have any issue with eye shadow pigment showing on me (including peach and gold). On my skin, this colorstay creme eyeshadow colour pigment is almost invisible. On top of that, the glitter particles are way too big and unrefined. Combined with the lack of colour pigment, it looks cheap. I tried layered it 3 times, with and without eye shadow primer, with or without the brush provided, and the results are not much better. I have tried many cream eye shadows before but they are mostly from a higher price range, and I can really tell the difference. Even for the low price range, I prefer Maybelline colour tattoo. Although it dries up rather quickly, at least it gives me a decent colour before it dries up.
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT