$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom

  Product ID: 84965

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom

产品号:84965
$8.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$8.47
节省$8.48
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Crème Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom stays up to 24 hrs.

Luxurious, buildable, longwear crème eye shadow with a pro-inspired built-in-brush designed for easy, mess free application. Waterproof formula that wears up to 24 hours.

警告

For external use only.

成分

ISODODECANE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE.
ISOHEXADECANE. POLYETHYLENE. DIMETHICONE. SYNTHETIC
FLUORPHLOGOPITE. CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE.
CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE. SILICA.
ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL CROSSPOLYMER.
NYLON-12. SORBITAN TRIOLEATE. BHT. BENZOIC ACID.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON
OXIDES (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). CARMINE (CI 75470).
ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000). ULTRAMARINES (CI
77007). CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289).
CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). FERRIC FERROCYANIDE
(CI 77510). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE
(CI 77510). BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163). BLUE 1
LAKE (CI 42090). YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140). MANGANESE
VIOLET (CI 77742). TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 24153.0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo underrated! I have quite a few of these and they are phenomenal. Firstly, you needn’t reach for a brush, just swipe it on with a finger and then use a clean finger to gently buff out the edges. Leave it like that for a 60 second eyeshadow look! However, if you’re like me and have quite oily eyelids, swip this on first and then layer your favourite powder eyeshadow on top for the longest lasting base that will take you from work all the way to drinks later! Absolutely beautiful formula, easy to work with, easy to blend with fingers or brushes and lasts.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used so many high end eyeshadows but this one is amazing. Stays true all day long and no creasing at all. Just love it
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow and Primer in one! As a professional makeup artist living in the Whitsundays I have found this range to be excellent in preparing the eye lid for a look especially in our hot and humid climate where clients need longevity. You can wear this alone or layer with powdered shadows to create dimension. This long lasting finish comes in a range of colours and textures from Matte to Satin and can be the perfect primer to a simple and quick eye look. I love pairing the matte shades with a liquid liner and glossy lip for a polish long lasting look.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Much lighter than in the photo. Very easy to apply with the brush that’s included.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect I love the texture of this cream shadow and I feel the colour would suit anyone. The hidden little brush is perfect too and easy fkd touchups. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! I absolutely adore this product. I can quickly whack it on with my finger if I want a light wash of colour or I can use the little brush provided for more accurate application. I also sometimes do a light application and then use the brush to create an eye-liner effect. All this from one small little pot! If I COULD travel, this would be all I'd pack for eyes in my make-up bag
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Shade of PINK Lovely colour and goes on well, Love it ! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful highlight creme I brought this a few months ago and love how easy it is to put on this creme eyeshadow and how it illuminated the eyes
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your blue eyes pop! Bought this on a whim when shopping for other items. When I tried the Creme Shadow I fell in LURV! Smooth, moisturising texture that does not creep or bleed. The colour is SOOOOO pretty and makes my blue eyes POP!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and versatile This is the perfect daily long lasting shadow that also acts as a shadow primer. I’ve finished pot after pot.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day or night, this is my go to favourite I wear ColorStayTM Creme eye shadow cognac daily for work and love the look and long lasting effect. Easy to apply and blends really well. Then I wear it as a base and build other ColorStay TM creme eye shadows which complement this colour well. I call this my lucky find. Thanks Revlon
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I bought it months ago and since then I don't buy any other brand
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creme eyes shadow This is my go to creme eye shadow. Unlike some other creme shadows that move & crease, this one stays put all day. They are also very long lasting and don't dry up in the glass jar.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cream eye shadow I have been using this eye shadow which is so good. It is cream and goes on easily and is a great colour. Looks great all day! Just love it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish that lasts all day with no creases Changing to a cream eye shadow has been a game-changer for my make-up routine - so quick and easy to apply with a flawless finish that is perfect until I remove it at night. This product is particularly great for my 'mature' skin!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigmentation and staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for a while now and I absolutely love it. I can apply this directly to my eyelid with no foundation or primer and it glides on so smoothly and stays all day. The pigment is amazing and buildable as well. I really love this Stardust colour too. I have pale skin, blue eyes and dark brown hair, so it's hard to find an eyeshadow for everyday wear as I already have so much contrast around my face. This shade works perfectly to give me something extra.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this two weeks ago and have been wearing it everyday. I love the diversity of how dark or light it can go so it can take me from day to night.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to apply I have been using this product for about 2 months now and am very happy with it. Very easy to apply and good effect.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the revlon colour stay creme eye shadows I have 3 different colours. They last all day
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth to blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only have one shade it’s a silver purple it’s comes in a nice glass pot with a little brush in the top I love the colour pay off and that it blends so nicely it’s smooth and creamy and I’d say it lasts all day there is quite a good range of colours too
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Love the colour, love how it goes on & stays on until your ready to take it off with make up remover I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT THIS IS THE ONLY COLOUR I CAN USE AS MY SKIN VERY PALE THE OTHER COLOURS ARE TO DARK PLEASE BRING OUT A MEDIUM PURPLE ID DEFINATLY BUY IT FOR SURE
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought a couple of these after reading about them on beautyheaven and watching some youtube videos. It was promised that they were highly pigmented, easy to use and long lasting eyeshadows and they live up to those expectations. I purchased the shades Caramel and Espresso. Caramel is how you would imagine, but with a slight shimmer to it whilst the Espresso shade has more depth and pigmentation to it. They are easy to apply (I actually find the brush they come with in the lid to be the easiest way to apply) and create smooth coverage that really lasts. As a pretty lazy girl when it comes to make up looks, I love these as they are simple, easy and effective and provide great results will minimal effort or experience. I will definitely be looking into other shades
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer This is a quality product. Easily applied with applicator supplied and is very long wearing.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cream eyeshadows come in some beautiful shades and are the best cream shadow products that I have tried. They are non drying, silky, long lasting and comfortable to wear. I only just learned that they come with a brush after reading the other reviews. I never realised before! I usually just apply with my finger for a super fast every day look that lasts all day. I wish they would release more matte shades! See the ‘tips’ section for how I like to use these babies:)
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST creme shadow I have used- Perfect for the lazy girl make up routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only discovered these creme shadows a few months ago. Prior to that I had only ever had a creme shadow applied by a MUA while having my make up done. I have a basic go to routine make up routine which contains minimal products and makes me look like I at least tried to make an effort. I swapped in the creme shadow instead of my usual nude powder palette and have cut my makeup routine by a couple of minutes, which means more sleep in for me! It comes with a little brush but I find it much easier and better to apply with my finger just dabbing on. The great thing about this creme shadow it is very versatile and buildable. If I want to do my makeup for a night out i just apply on top of my powder shadows for a bolder look. Definitely recommend grabbing one or two of these great shadows!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the first cream eyeshadows I've used and it's fantastic. I have it in the colour creme brulee, which is great for daytime because it's really highlights the eyes and makes them more noticeable without any intense shimmer. The applicator included is great because it makes applying the eyeshadow very easy. I will defiantly be purchasing again in more colours. I just can't fault this product at all!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Maybelline Color Tattoos! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I've got two of these & I love them! I have 755 Licorice, a deep charcoal grey & 745 Cherry Blossom, a light pink. The glass pots are almost identical to Color Tattoos, except these come with a tiny brush. The consistency is soft & easy to work with. I had creasing one time, when I didn't apply enough cream. You need more than just a light wash of colour. Apply until it's opaque & it will last all day. I've used both of these colours as a base for powder shadows. It made every colour I wore on top POP! The colour was vivid & lasted all day without creasing. REPURCHASE? Yes, except for Honey. I tried a tester & the consistency wasn't as smooth as the other colours. There's also a negative review below about Honey. Made in USA with US & non-US components. There's a sticker at the bottom of the pot which peels out to reveal the ingredients list, but it's too small for me to read.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this creamy eyeshadow - six stars if I could! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I’ve used a cream eyeshadow and was tempted after positive recommendations so I purchased one at Priceline at one of their cosmetics sales. I purchased the eyeshadow in the Praline colour - a lovely light metallic bronze shade. It is housed in a glass 5.2g jar with a plastic lid. Inside the plastic lid is a petite brush that slots into the lid which is great for travelling. I did not use the included brush but it feels soft and enough bristles to give a controlled application of colour on the eyelids. I used a concealer brush to apply as I preferred the denser brush head to pick up more of the cream and a more controlled application. One layer provides a gentle wash of colour with a lot of shimmer - just what I love! Applying more layers gave a more metallic shimmer on the lid which was really gorgeous. The pigmentation is still quite light and it didn’t really build up too much which worked well for me as I work in an office environment. For a bit more colour, I’d probably pick another darker shade. The packaging claims to last up to 24 hours. I never had it on for that long but does last a good long day at the office. For those with oily lids, the colour doesn’t really budge and settle into creases which is amazing! This could probably be improved by using an eye primer as well which I do not bother with. I’m keen to try Cherry Blossom - a soft metallic pink shade and probably one that is one shade darker than Praline (not sure which that is yet). I hope Revlon brings out more colours, these are gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the absolute BEST creme shadow ever, out-performs everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw these advertised overseas and they got nothing but rave reviews so I had to have them. They are identical in format to the Maybelline Colour Tattoo but so much better in my opinion. Firstly they come with an applicator brush that slips neatly into the bottom of the jar and it makes applying much more hygienic, no more dipping fingers into the jar like with the MNY version. The colours are divine, a real blend of mattes, pearls and shimmers. I have several of them and my absolute fave is 730 Praline which is a gorgeous shimmery peachy shade that would suit just about any skin tone. Very close runner-ups would be Blackcurrant (lovely shimmery purple) and licorice is perfect for that dark grey shimmery smoky eye. I also bought Cherry Blossom and it is a very cool toned pink which doesn't work for my colouring but it is nonetheless pretty. If you apply one layer you get a lovely natural wash of colour, 2 or more layers and it really ramps up! They layer beautifully, 3 layers and no problems for me. They do not crease and do not budge! They easily last all day and night and look as good as they do at the end of the night as they do at the start of the day. Cannot rave enough about these little gems. You do need to work a little quickly when you blend though as once they dry then they just don't move. When dry they have a nice feel on the skin. Some of the matte shades like 715 do bleed a little with the more shimmery shades and can dirty them. I like to use 715 as a crease shade but do find that I need to set it with a little eye setting powder because it can dirty the lovely Peachy shade Praline.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays long! I love Revlon ColorStay Creme Eye Shadow as it stays over 12 hours! It is really easy to apply after make-up and I can also reapply it during the day!
Date published: 2022-03-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT