$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom

  Product ID: 84965

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom

产品号:84965
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$13.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Crème Eye Shadow Cherry Blossom stays up to 24 hrs.

Luxurious, buildable, longwear crème eye shadow with a pro-inspired built-in-brush designed for easy, mess free application. Waterproof formula that wears up to 24 hours.

警告

For external use only.

成分

ISODODECANE. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE.
ISOHEXADECANE. POLYETHYLENE. DIMETHICONE. SYNTHETIC
FLUORPHLOGOPITE. CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE.
CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE. SILICA.
ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL CROSSPOLYMER.
NYLON-12. SORBITAN TRIOLEATE. BHT. BENZOIC ACID.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON
OXIDES (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). CARMINE (CI 75470).
ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000). ULTRAMARINES (CI
77007). CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289).
CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). FERRIC FERROCYANIDE
(CI 77510). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE
(CI 77510). BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163). BLUE 1
LAKE (CI 42090). YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140). MANGANESE
VIOLET (CI 77742). TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 24153.0
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays long! I love Revlon ColorStay Creme Eye Shadow as it stays over 12 hours! It is really easy to apply after make-up and I can also reapply it during the day!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting I bought this for my pro makeup kit. I like using cream shadows on my mature clients. Easy to apply, lasting and looks great. Blends well with fingers and buffed out with a brush.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect in (almost) any environment I was on the look out for water resistant make-up while creating a mermaid look. I have tried other brands but sadly, failed. However, since going back to Revlon's Colorstay range, I am impressed with the creamy texture and create depth on my eyes and teaming this with a waterproof formula together. The pigments says it all and am satisfied with the outcome.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great colour that works great for a girls day out or night out
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy brush in lid Easy to apply with the built in silky brush sweeping up just the right amount of eye shadow.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve bought so many of these beautiful eyeshadows they are so easy to apply and you can blend them out or build them without them getting cakey. Plus the little brush that comes with is amazing
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoky eye staple Great creamy consistency that stays on all day or night. Great for dramatic smoky eye for hazel eyes that don’t suit greys
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good product at a affordable price which I would continue to use
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eyeshadow Not my favourite colour but still nice
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest eyeshadow ever I've got a few of these eyeshadows and I love them! This colour is definitely my favourite. The eyeshadow is so easy to use, either with the brush or your finger and colours blend well together too. The only downfall is that it does go a little bit crusty when it drys out.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Budge-proof cream eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very similar to the Maybeline Color Tattoos but come in a much wider (and arguabley better) range of colours. Although the packaging is very innovative with a hidden brush that snaps right into the cap I find the best way to apply this is tapped in with my finger tips and blended out with a fluffy eye shadow brush. They can be applied more sheer for a wash of colour or built up for a focal point on the lid. These are not only easy to use but once set they last all day. They are absolutely budge-proof and won't smudge or fade as you wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, long-lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I misplaced my brand new creamy beige colour tattoo and didn’t want to replace it in case I found it. Revlon’s cream shadows are more subtle than some of the eye popping brights from the colour tattoo range. I picked up Chocolate 720, a matte chocolate shade. Espresso is lighter and probably closer to creamy beige but I wanted a true matte and espresso has iridescent shimmer. I’m really liking this shade. It is creamier and has a more mousse-like consistency than the colour tattoos. The colour is a gorgeous cool sultry brown. It lasts all day without creasing and is so easy to take from day to night by smudging a bit more in the outer corner and along the lashline. Also works for brows. A very handy addition to my make up bag.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented but a bit dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this Revlon eyeshadow in about 5 colours - with Praline being my favourite. It is definitely quite pigmented but not as creamy as I had expected. The formula was on the dry side - so when I tried to use an eyeshadow brush with it, the pigment was quite flakey. I found the eyeshadow to be more evenly applied with fingers or a really stiff eyeshadow brush. I would not recommend using the brush applicator it comes with though because it is so small to hold and the brush hairs fray really easily. Overall, the colours are really pretty and it is great for adding that extra shimmer in the middle of your eyelid. The colour Creme Brulee makes for an eye-popping highlight in the inner corner.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite Creme Shadows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never tried a creme eyeshadow when I bought this one and because it was affordable I decided just to give it a try. There are a range of colours available ranging from silvers to purples. I have about five of these now and I love them all. They are creamy, pigmented and just add that sparkle to the lid without looking like you've dipped your entire face in glitter. I recommend that you don't apply these over concealer though because they can look patchy. Also, sometimes if you apply too much of them on the lids they become streaky, crack and almost lumpy. So definitely less is more!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Call Revlon way you Call Revlon way you do me dirty like this, are usually love the eyeshadows however this one left a crease in my eyelid even after using a setting spray. It goes on smoothly smells nicely but crinkles. Sadly not recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow | Worst Creme Eye Shadow I have used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know I should have just stick to my favourite cream eye shadow (Makeup Forever Aqua Cream, because Clinique touch tint is discontinued) but after reading some articles and reviews about this cream eye shadow I was itching to try it. I wanted to get the shade in "Praline" but it was out of stock. So I got one in "Honey" instead, which is supposed to be a golden colour. The texture is soft and creamy, but that's about the only positive point that I can find about this product. Although with a slightly yellow undertone, I am quite fair and I don't have any issue with eye shadow pigment showing on me (including peach and gold). On my skin, this colorstay creme eyeshadow colour pigment is almost invisible. On top of that, the glitter particles are way too big and unrefined. Combined with the lack of colour pigment, it looks cheap. I tried layered it 3 times, with and without eye shadow primer, with or without the brush provided, and the results are not much better. I have tried many cream eye shadows before but they are mostly from a higher price range, and I can really tell the difference. Even for the low price range, I prefer Maybelline colour tattoo. Although it dries up rather quickly, at least it gives me a decent colour before it dries up.
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT