$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Protein World蛋白混合杯

  Product ID: 84997

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Protein World蛋白混合杯

Protein World蛋白混合杯

产品号:84997
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came free with ur protein powder happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as others This came as a freebie when I ordered over a minimum online. It works as well as others that I have and now lives at the holiday house
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I was very pleased to get this as a free gift with my purchase. It's useful and good quality. Being rewarded for buying your products will always keep me coming back for more.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Effective Mixer- contains a strainer lid inside, which helps to mix the powder into the liquid- great feature.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use, easy clean The shaker insert is fine enough that I've never been left with an lump of powder, but also not so fine (like some mesh-style ones) that it becomes a hassle to clean. Just taking out the insert and rinsing the cup, lid, and strainer keeps it plenty clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brought this online with order as I needed a spare and for the price is well worth it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the size, fits into cup holder in car.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Bought this shaker and shook all my protein with no hassle, would reccomend if your chasing max protein shaking gains!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker I’ve bought so many protein shakers but they always break or start to smell. This is the best one I have bought so far!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to clean
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! This shaker is so easy to drink from and convenient to clean. Will only be using these from now on!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This came as a bonus with my slender blend meal replacement. I love it. Fits in my car cup holder, and has measurements on the side. Easy rinse n clean.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent bottle for the price I paid
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Nice shaker very handy and easy to wash
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker I've used no leaking Thia is by far the most secure, leakproof shaker I've used, I've used over 10 brads and this one is the most sturdy. I recommend you add ice to help blend a little better but over all amazing quality. I'd suggest hand washing over dishwasher to reserve the branding.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and it is great
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker I have been using this shaker cup for a few months now and it has never failed me. I put in the dishwasher and it has not damaged at all. Five dollars is a great price for it.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well but plastic just isn’t the greatest I’ve gone with a metal one now
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to handle & Great to use I bought this product a month ago, it not to bulk easy to hold and doesn't leak, even if I may have dropped it a couple of times
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for on the go! This item is the perfect size for an on the go smoothie! I use mine every morning to drink on my way to work. Easy to wash and good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't complain Good size. Lots of measure options of the sides. There is a mesh/grid insert inside to help blend the powders. I wouldn't say it is 'great' quality, but for the price, perfectly fine and does the job well!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay Spills everywhere when I shake it but very practical for everyday use
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty decent Decent enough. Strainer thing inside can be a little bit annoying but mixes everything up ok
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap, but get what you pay for I've had this for a little over half a year now, and the mouthpiece cover is starting to break at the flat, flexible part where it connects to the rest of the lid. It comes with a filtration screen rather than a metal ball unlike some other shakers. Unfortunately, the shaker design allows the screen to rotate and fall down into the bottle if shaken the wrong way. Doesn't always happen, but it's annoying when it does.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this shaker because of the lid
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT