$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

  Product ID: 85048

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

产品号:85048
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$11.99
节省$8.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Incontinence pant with lie down protection

常见的用途

Designed to prevent leakage with design of pant suitable for lying down

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised what they hold They hold so much. I was surprised. I wish they made one more size up of XL just so it would be a little more easier to pull down when going to the toilet in a hurry.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People to Deal With. Good product, great value and excellent customer service and delivery. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena I find these are terrific they hold me and i stay dry a lot more and longer than another product i have used.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good, would buy again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this when my nan asked me to get her some pants I had no idea what kind she wanted so thought this might be right she said it was the best she had ever used and refuses to use anything else she has recommended them to her friends who also love them shes 91 and very happy as for chemist warehouse it is always at least $5 cheaper to buy them here than anywhere else and with click and collect so fast .
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My mum wouldnt use anything else. Super absorbent day and night. Easy rip down sides to take off cleanly. Saves alot of washing :)
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living with incontinence, with confidence. This product has brought relief to a Situation. Dreaded by all Susceptible aged . I recommend it sincerely
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic service from chemist warehouse and with the price being so low I purchased 5 packets for my 91year old mum. She went to foodland at castle plaza and found the price had gone up to $23.00, so well done CW for not upping the price during these tough times. Shame on foodland. Regards Marie
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pant Cullottes the reliable ones They are reliable and do the job they are meant for.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market. My mum swears by these over any other brand. They're the only ones that don't leak and are super comfortable. These make life easier for everyone!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market my wife uses them and says best on the market.price is outstanding.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well Comfort, lack of odour and holding capacity make these just what I need
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena night pants My mum has been using these for a while and she feels they are satisfactory and do the job well.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Tena pants do the job, they help with the distressing problem of incontinence that many women, men and children endure. Good range of sizes and easy to dispose of.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Iam extremely happy with this product it does what it says it does
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good incontinence pants for men This brand and pack of 12 for about $18 is great quality and value at $1:50 each. Keep stocking them please.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fix I love these pants as I do not have to worry about having to keep changing every so often they are comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pants Night Large I've been using this product for about 2 years now. I've tried other brands but have always come back to Tena. They're more comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM SO happy to bay tena very good price
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peosuct My son has tried lots of these and this product is the most suitable
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Maxi night 14 pack This is the most exclent product out of lall others I have tested. I have complete confidence and am never let down
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money’s The best overnight I have tried
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good night sleep good products, I bought them for mother in law, she said very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As per the label! My wife suffers from Dementia and is incontinent - after trying several styles/brands for the purposes of incontinence control and protection, we now using Tena night pads solely for the purpose as described - they work, don't leak don't tear - as advertised! top recommendations
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I bought these for my mum
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay, they're Cheaper... They're the best for my condition, I was so happy when the price came down, I had bought them online, the price was perfect, But when I went to order more, the price was $15.95, So I couldn't order enough to last a couple of months, like the first time. Please bring the price down.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to wear I bought these for my adult son and he told me that this is all he wants to wear because they are more comfortable than the others
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit My husband wears these day & night and is quite comfortable
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mother thanks you bought these in desperation for my elderly mother who is being cared for at home and what a life changing product!! washing reduced to minimum, comfort level 100% and her dignity restored .
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We Have Found We bought these for my mother-in-law who suffers late stage dementia. These allow to sleep all night, with no leakage.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT