$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

  Product ID: 85048

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

产品号:85048
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$18.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Incontinence pant with lie down protection

常见的用途

Designed to prevent leakage with design of pant suitable for lying down

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leakage, holds a lot over night and during the Best nappies for a heavy wetter
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection These are true to size and fit well. I have tried other brands but I always come back to these.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Purchased Tena Pants online, great product. Very happy. True to size.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Great product very happy with these
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack Very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Pants These are my go to pants. I love them when going out and about all day and at night in winter when the bladder/kidneys are sensitive to the cold or just when catching a flight. They hold the most liquid, are comfortable and in summer sweat the least in them. Buying 5 at a time from Chemist Warehouse also saves me money. You only pay for 4.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Mum’s Extremely happy with product and I’m happy with the price and the free gift! Thanks Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena pants night These are perfect for my husband, he prefers them over all other types .
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy These are great, perfect for night time, no leakage when your lying down like you get with pads. I'm a size 20-22 and they fit perfectly, other brands large size are just a bit too small.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time help Perfect for use after knee surgery it has helped in stopping accidents overnight
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Look for sale prices, This product does exactly what it says it will do on the package. Each piece can be relied upon to keep the wearer comfortable, dry and odour free for a good few hours during the day. Overnight wear is equally reliable. I have been purchasing them for a almost 2 years.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum Mum happy with product
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good price and quality as good as any on the market
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overnight incontinence pants. These are the best overnight incontinence pants I have found. I have no control at night and I never have any leakage with these as I do with other brands I have tried. I recommend these to everyone with this problem. They are also discreet enough to wear all day off you need to.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theses are very comfortable to wear I need more They are good Quality, everyone’s needs are different remember
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena woman’s product Excellent value when they are advertised at special pricing unfortunately stock on hand for supply of items at this time is not readily available overall a great product
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena pants Ive tried nearly all brands and these are the only ones I can definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tried I use these post stroke and they are the best I've tried
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pants Coulettes Perfect fit, no leakage whatsoever.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena are all what they say they are. They are a great product
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pants Night Large I brought the pants for my mum. They are perfect. We satisfy the products very much.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena night pants Very good bought them for my mum to wear at night. She says they are absorbent. So would highly recommend this product. They arrived promptly.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised what they hold They hold so much. I was surprised. I wish they made one more size up of XL just so it would be a little more easier to pull down when going to the toilet in a hurry.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People to Deal With. Good product, great value and excellent customer service and delivery. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena I find these are terrific they hold me and i stay dry a lot more and longer than another product i have used.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good, would buy again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this when my nan asked me to get her some pants I had no idea what kind she wanted so thought this might be right she said it was the best she had ever used and refuses to use anything else she has recommended them to her friends who also love them shes 91 and very happy as for chemist warehouse it is always at least $5 cheaper to buy them here than anywhere else and with click and collect so fast .
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My mum wouldnt use anything else. Super absorbent day and night. Easy rip down sides to take off cleanly. Saves alot of washing :)
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living with incontinence, with confidence. This product has brought relief to a Situation. Dreaded by all Susceptible aged . I recommend it sincerely
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic service from chemist warehouse and with the price being so low I purchased 5 packets for my 91year old mum. She went to foodland at castle plaza and found the price had gone up to $23.00, so well done CW for not upping the price during these tough times. Shame on foodland. Regards Marie
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_105
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT