$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Regaine Mens Foam Extra Strength 4 Months

  Product ID: 85070

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Regaine Mens Foam Extra Strength 4 Months

Regaine Mens Foam Extra Strength 4 Months

产品号:85070
$78.74 中文官网 618独享折扣
$157.49
$78.74
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair Regrowth Treatment is easy-to-use foam for men.

Clinically proven to help stimulate hair growth in some people with heredity hair loss.

Uses:

Regaine is used for the treatment of hereditary hair loss in men.

- If your hair loss is greater than the level shown on the side of this carton, Regaine is less likely to work. (See insert for more information).

- It takes time to regrow hair. You may need to use Regaine for at least 4 months before you see results.

- Continual use is necessary to improve and at least maintain your hair growth.

Regaine is for men with hair loss or thinning hair at the top of the head (vertex) as shown. Regaine is more likely to work in men with the following range of thinning hair or hair loss.

4 month supply.

警告

Pressurised dispenser. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn, even after use.
Keep out of reach of children.

CAUTION

For external use only. Do not take orally. Avoid contact with eyes.

成分

Ethanol, Propellant (Hydrocarbon). Refer to enclosed leaflet for full list of ingredients.

使用方法

Adults 18-65 years of age:
Massage sparingly onto the affected area of dry scalp, twice a day. Up to half a capful may be used. Men with a small area of hair loss may use less. Do not use on other parts of the body.
Using more than half a capful of foam or more often than twice a day will not improve results. Read the detailed directions for use on the side of this carton. Talk to your pharmacist to find out more.

Use twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Using Men's Regaine Extra Strength Foam:
- To open the container: Match arrow on can ring with arrow on cap. Pull off cap.
- Within the hair thinning area, part the hair into one or more rows (to maximise scalp exposure).
- The foam may begin to melt quickly on contact with your warm skin. If your fingers are warm, rinse them in cold water first. Be sure to dry them thoroughly before using the foam.
- Hold the can straight upside down and press the nozzle to dispense the topical foam product onto your hand. The total amount of foam applied should not exceed half a capful.
- Using your fingers, spread the foam over the hair loss area and gently massage into the scalp.
- Wash your hands well.
- After each use close the container by snapping the cap back on the can, to make the cap child resistant.
1. Open container.
2. Part the hair.
3. Hold can straight upside down.
Don't hold can on an angle.
4. Massage foam into scalp.

For further information, read the information Booklet enclosed. Visit www.regaine.com.au, www.regaine.co.nz.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regaine men's extra strength foam hair treatment I was first referred to using this product by a doctor, my hair thickened and visible result was confirmed by my family members
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product, just need to follow instructions and give it time to produce its magic!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I am using regaine from 1 year and it actually works
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works Definitely works I find the foam works a lot better. Been using it for 10 months and a lot of new hair growth is showing. It's a slow process but it works .
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits Highly efficient product and recommended to the other customers
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I’ve using this for almost a year and I’m very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regaine 4 Pack Takes time but it really works.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results My husband has been dealing with thinning hair and a receding hairline. Regular use of this product has helped thicken his hair and the gradual hair loss has stopped.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! My husband starting using this after reviewing what it contained matched what his doctor recommended. Prior to using this he had very thin hair and was balding in the centre. He had now been using Regaine for almost 18 months and in the first 4 months started seeing results. His hair is so much thicker. The bald spot is not completely gone but it has definitely thicken up as is not as noticeable. This product requires you to use it long term, so the price is great for that as it doesn’t break the budget.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works. I have been using this product for about 4-5 months and have noticed my hair get thicker!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective for balding I have tried so many different products for hair growth but did not work at all until I used this one. Smell is also good, very convienient, strongly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I'm pleased with the effect of this one month
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought this to help with my hair and product works amazing and service online and shipping here was quick
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product Effective if your hair loss pattern is same as what it is written on their product description. No side effects neither.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have been using the regain product for years. It works great and is certainly stopping my hair from receding any further! I definately recommend the product!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patience pays off Been using it for 1 year, it works a bit if you do exactly what it tells you to do.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought this product month ago and can see big difference takes few weeks till you start noticing
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foam is great if you have short hair. If you have longer hair you might find the topical treatment easier to apply
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can see results Got this and am using now for a month. I can see some good results. Good thing I decided to buy it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped my hair loss in couple of weeks! I knew about this product since a very long time but have been always lazy about buying it. Finally I made up my mind and bought a four month pack from chemist warehouse online. It's been only nearly a month I started using it but shows me a significant decrease in hairfall day by day. I hope to grow my hair back in four months time as they say. So far so good and very happy about its no scent formula.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO HAIR DROP' EASY APPLICATION Keeping my fingers crossed that this product works - into 2nd month - no Hair drop or loss since I've begun the treatment - easily applied' accepted and styled with no noticed side effects, only time will tell with continued use twice daily use. But any hair loss has ceased - so a plus in that respect.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best!! I have been using this for 7months. I am very satisfied with this. No smell and rergrowth. Easy to style my hair.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Amazing results within a few months highly recommended to all
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I have only been using this product for three weeks so I cannot comment on its outcomes. However, I can say that it is very simple and quick to apply. I have been applying twice a day with no issues. The cost for the 4*60g pack was by far the best value I could find. The instructions that come with the pack are easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works..!! I've been using this product for a year. My hair is back. Highly recommended..!!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier to use than liquid formula Regaine has proven to work really well for me in the past but I was fed up with the messy syringes and the liquid running down my face and neck into areas I did not want the product to go. The foam version is a million times easier to use and control for this purpose, it stays where you put it. It also causes less irritation and doesnt leave a white residue on my hair (I have dark hair and this was another problem with the liquid version). I hope it works just as well as the liquid version because its still a bit early to see results but I dont see why it wouldnt if they share the same active ingredient.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this item last and am using it and see some changes while applying it and I recommend to other people also
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I bought this for my husband about a month ago and you can feel the tiny hairs growing back. It’s not visible yet but we’re looking forward to seeing some results soon.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this month ago for my husband and know i can see the changes in him know his hair growing happy with that .
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has started working with amazing results I bought it 3 weeks ago and can already see a difference, love it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT