$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ego意高QV婴儿沐浴油 500ml 婴儿洗护用品泡沫型沐浴露润肤油

  Product ID: 85137

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego意高QV婴儿沐浴油 500ml 婴儿洗护用品泡沫型沐浴露润肤油

Ego意高QV婴儿沐浴油 500ml 婴儿洗护用品泡沫型沐浴露润肤油

产品号:85137
$14.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$14.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Makes my child skin soft.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Leave my bub skin smooth without drying
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this peoduct, have used this for both my children
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is excellent and my experience will not be the last
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby Great bath oil and gentle to use for all skin types
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really helps This product has really helped with my little ones skin
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for my baby ever since she was born.. she's now 1 years old. Love that it turns the water a light white-ish colour and doesn't leave any sticky residue on the skin
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my baby’s skin My baby’s skin was so dry! QV is amazing! Her skin isn’t flaky anymore and is so smooth! I only use Qv products on her now!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this product because recommended from the midwife and been using this product since my first daughter and it always good for my kids skin. One of the best products from QV baby.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has kept my babies skin moisturised from birth, no harsh chemicals and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil for babies I use this in my babies bath to keep his skin soft and moist
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies with sensitive skin This was recommended to me to add to my baby's bath due to his sensitive skin. Amazing results! A small squeeze into his bath each time and his skin is great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin QV bath oil was recommended by my maternal child health nurse to use as an emollient in my baby’s bath, who has eczema.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially in winter Really keeps bubs skin soft and protects it from drying out in the colder months. Perfect addition to the bath
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using it since my girl was born, it is really gentle and smoothie on the skin for the baby.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and i’m so happy
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodie!! The best baby bath oil of all time! Don't look further and just buy this one, your baby will love your choice!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby skin My little girl was suffering from a bad rash that left her skin dry, after a week of using this product I’ve notice a major different in her skin.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft of skin Really nice gentle bath oil that doesn’t leave baby feeling oily.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and moisturising We have repurchased this because we loved it so much the first time trying it. Will be a staple to our bath times now.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for babies It’s recommended by midwife. Good for babies with sensitive skin. I have used for both body and hair.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I only purchased this product because I bought the qv baby gentle wash and I am so happy I did , I can feel a real difference on my baby’s skin when I use this product in baby’s bath then when I don’t use it
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very wonderful product I have been using this product ever since I gave birth to my baby. And it has been awesome
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft!! I have been using this product since my daughter was 2 weeks old as I used a bath product and she reacted to it but this one is amazing and keeps her skin nice and soft and smelling great! Highly recommended for children with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby skin We have been using this product since he was six month old.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We’ve been using it for more than 2 years because my sons have pretty dry skin. Our pediatrician recommended it and we really like it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for my baby’s skin. Keeps his skin looking soft and fresh.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the only product I can use on my son that doesn't make his eczema flare up. It is great for his skin and lasts a long time. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! this is the second one I purchased, very good product!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave skin soft Recommended by GP. Baby loves it. Leaving skin moistures after bathing.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT