$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ego意高QV婴儿沐浴油 500ml 婴儿洗护用品泡沫型沐浴露润肤油

  Product ID: 85137

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego意高QV婴儿沐浴油 500ml 婴儿洗护用品泡沫型沐浴露润肤油

Ego意高QV婴儿沐浴油 500ml 婴儿洗护用品泡沫型沐浴露润肤油

产品号:85137
$14.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$14.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I never use soap in my baby’s bath, only oil and this is my preferred. Keeps skin hydrated
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for baby Was recommended this product by my GP for my baby’s sensitive skin. Seems to keep her non itchy. Recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give my baby moist skin Im glad that i used it since the 1st day my dd was born. Gentle to baby skin. Leave her moist skin after bath.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin I bought this for my baby who has sensitive skin. It doesn’t have any harsh chemicals and isn’t scented.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and leaves skin soft I’ve been using this since my son was born and it’s been excellent. Very gentle, no scent and leaves skin soft!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby This bath oil is light and great for my daughter’s sensitive skin!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! This product is very good for dry skin. I am keep using it for my son!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin My son has eczema since he was 1 month, I tried few products but his skin so sensitive and got worse. Until I use QV bath oil as recommended by specialist, his skin was so smooth, specially during winter, no more itchy and dry Love this product and highly recommend for eczema baby!!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my baby who has irritable skin I use QV bath oil on both my kids because they have dry, sensitive skin especially in the winter time. It isn't harsh on the skin like other products and best of all it's soap free so it is gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for babies. Best product for new born babies. Very gentle and leaves skin soft. Love it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle for baby Baby's skin maintain moisture
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I am using it for my baby.i put few drops of oil in bath tub it makes my baby akin good
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for baby I buy it to take a bath for my baby . It helps a lot for skin baby. It should buy when u have a baby. Nurse recommends to buy this product
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for baby We were gifted it during baby shower & when we started using this we realised we can’t find anything better and we stuck to it. Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT