$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ego QV意高婴儿沐浴乳 500g 新生儿宝宝洗发水沐浴露二合一

  Product ID: 85138

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego QV意高婴儿沐浴乳 500g 新生儿宝宝洗发水沐浴露二合一

Ego QV意高婴儿沐浴乳 500g 新生儿宝宝洗发水沐浴露二合一

产品号:85138
$16.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.51
$16.49
节省$2.02
不用付零售价: $18.51
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wash I am using it for my baby from last 2 years.no side effect.good for babies skin.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very gentle for baby. We love this product. It’s very gentle on our baby’s skin. We have used this product since her birth and will confine using it. It is not soapy and filled with chemicals.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always use this for my baby
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I used it for both my kids and I don’t change it with any other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samtah Ar Rakubah Dist. Very good product and I use it for my little daughter from the age of one year
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product. As described
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Great product used it on all my 9 grandchildren
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brand QV is my go-to skin wash brand for babies and kids. This was purchased as a gift for a newborn. Always trustworthy
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good all good we like it very much
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for delicate newborn skin This product is tried and tested and has never failed us. We have tried other brands, including some which claim to be "natural" and "organic", yet those products would irritate our baby's sensitive newborn skin. QV Baby Wash on the other hand works wonders each time with it's simple but effective fragrance free formula. It's a must for bath time with your newborn.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing wash Bought this for my newborn baby, I have always used QV on myself and trusted it’s quality. A+++
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have always bought this product from chemist warehouse and swear by it. Tried other stuff on my kids but honestly, nothing compares. This product is very gentle on the skin. I love to always get it from chemist warehouse because it is always available and affordable. 100 percent recommended
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great size and good price
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby’s skin. I love this and all the QV baby’s range! We were using Aveeno for my 3months old which made her skin irritated and glad we switched to this. It’s so gentle on the skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm from China and I bought it already more than 5 bottles even it with high shipping fees. We use it every day and my son loves it very much.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle My baby is 5 weeks old and we have used this from day one with no complaints
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I always buy for my baby.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice deal and vary good experyance
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv rangeIs the best I am loving all the QV baby range! I had no idea it even existed until a few weeks ago. It dose exactly what it claims todo. I would highly recommend this product to all.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I absolutely love this. So gentle!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleansing bub's skin,
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby product Absolutely love this great quality
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for baby’s skin I am using this for my 4 month old baby. It smells good and so gentle for my baby’s sensitive skin. Will definitely buy more
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything Great everything Great I bought on few days ago
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the softness My kids are smelling fresh and skin soft with no reactions love!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on sensitive skin. Best baby cleanser
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby’s soft skin! I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s amazing leaves my baby’s skin so soft and not dry at all!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always gets the job done. Soft on skin and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this few weeks ago and up to now I am still very satisfied using this product because it is great for babies with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for kids I am using this for my kids for last 5 years and i am so happy I did chose this one.
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT