$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ego QV意高婴儿沐浴乳 500g 新生儿宝宝洗发水沐浴露二合一

  Product ID: 85138

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego QV意高婴儿沐浴乳 500g 新生儿宝宝洗发水沐浴露二合一

Ego QV意高婴儿沐浴乳 500g 新生儿宝宝洗发水沐浴露二合一

产品号:85138
$16.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.51
$16.49
节省$2.02
不用付零售价: $18.51
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product for my little one.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product for my newborn baby. It's so gentle for the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns After noticing my baby had a reaction to the baby wash given in hospital, i purchased the qv wash and have never looked back. The reaction went away immediately. This is perfect for newborns and I now also use it on my toddler.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price I purchased a month ago after trying more then 6 different baby washes since my baby was born after seeing all the reviews absolutely love this product can’t fault it will definitely be sticking to this product
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I have been using this product since my daughter was 2 weeks old as I used a bath product and she reacted to it but this one is amazing and keeps her skin nice and soft and smelling great! Highly recommended for children with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product we use! This is so fantastic we don’t use baby shampoo or even moisturizer. It is an all in one for us. We also get comments about how beautiful our baby smells and it is fragrance free. I feel comfortable knowing I’m not covering my baby in chemicals.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV I LIKE It prevent dryness on my baby skin and stop it itchy feeling after bath wventho she has eczema.. very smooth to the skin
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. The only thing I can use on my son who has very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gentle baby wash We were first introduced to this product by the friendly Chemist Warehouse staff as a gentle, frangrence free baby wash suitable for newborns - we've loved it! I now use the entire range on our little baby and his skin is forever glowing. Seems to last forever!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended My son uses it when he was born, it’s really good
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for baby with sensitive skin Love this product as is super gentle wash for my baby who has sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely baby wash We always buy QV products for our baby's bath. I alternate between this and the bath oil. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very gentle and smooth. would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gentle Wash!!! The is a great product from QV!!! For quite some time we have struggled with littles one eczema, since making this part of our routine his symptoms have reduced dramatically and what’s more I love using it too!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. No harmful chemical.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great product, my baby gets eczema with other products we’ve tried, this is the only one that doesn’t give him eczema.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Baby Gentle wash Excellent product for babies. Gentle on their precious skin.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand I bought for baby wash and clean, no rush,baby is happy
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love QV Gentle on my baby's skin. Perfect for both body wash and shampoo. Love the dispenser part of the bottle, so easy to use while bathing my baby
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product sensetive skin My kids are both extremley sensitive this product has been amazing could rave more
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for sensitive skin This is the second time im buying this product as it really gentle on my daughters sensitive skin, other baby brands i have tried tend to flare up her eczema
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Easy to use pump pack is so handy but this wash is amazing for my bub who has sensitive skin and reacts to lots of washes and lotions Ect
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle I have used this wash in all three of my children as babies! It’s so gentle on their skin and works well with the QV sensitive moisturiser :)
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most gentle product for babies and kids After tried so many products, this one is the best one
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyones skin Started using when my baby born. Very good for babys skin who have eczema and dry skin. It has a moisturiser to keep your skin hydrated whole day. Sometimes I use this for myself in winter time
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby wash! Recently started using this for my 7 month old, best baby wash around. Doesn’t dry out skin, nice and gentle
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! My bubba has really sensitive skin and this is the only thing I have found to work for my little girl, and it smells pretty nice to
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Baby Skin I try a lot of Baby Soap or Wash for my Baby Sensitive Skin Only QV Baby Wash really good and Best for my Baby
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago, and it is so good for my two you daughters as they have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT