$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Codral PE Day and Night 48 Tablets

  Product ID: 85158

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Codral PE Day and Night 48 Tablets

Codral PE Day and Night 48 Tablets

产品号:85158
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.45
$14.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Codral
Codral

Codral Day & Night is an Australian made product which provides temporary relief from your symptoms throughout the day with non-drowsy tablets and the night tablets to allow rest.

Codral
Codral
Codral
Codral
Codral
Codral

一般信息

New Formula Codral Day & Night is ideal for headaches and fever, blocked/runny nose and body aches & pains. Contains 36 Day capsules and 12 Night capsules.

警告

Warning: Do not use:
- For children below 12 years
- If you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients
- If you have taken paracetamol
- If you are taking antidepressants
- If you have taken antihistamines
- If blister foil is broken

Phenylephrine may cause sleeplessness in some people. Night medication may cause drowsiness. If affected do not drive a vehicle or operate Machinery.

CAUTION

If symptoms persist, worsens, or new synptoms appear, see your doctor. Discontinue use and see a docotr at the first sign of a skin reaction or any other sign of hypersensitivity.

成分

Day: Paracetamol 500mg
Phenylephrine Hydrochloride 5mg

Night: Paracetamol 500mg
Phenylephrine Hydrochloride 5mg
Chlorpheniramine Maleate 2mg

使用方法

Day : 2 red tablets as necessary
Night: 2 orange tablets
Maximum of 6 day & 2 night tablets in 24 hours.
Adults to stop after 3 days.
Children after 48 hours, except on medical advice
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to!! Most economical way to buy. Last for ages!!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results! I always keep these Codral Day & Nights in the cupboard. If one person is sick in a household, the other usually follows, so the bigger packet is very convenient. The day tablets work quickly so that I can get on with my day, and the night tablets ensure a good night's sleep when I'm unwell. Great price at Chemist Warehouse too!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold relief that works I always use this product when I feel the symptoms of cold or flu. This product often helps to relieve these symptoms.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product works well
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Medicine It works ready well and is good to try if you have a cold
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought and very happy with the results and excellent product
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I was recommended this product by a doctor and its the only thing that really works when I have a cold
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This medication helps ease the misery of colds These are a "must have" in our household, as they work very well to help with the various symptoms of colds. I don't get many colds but I always have some of these on hand for when I do, because they help me feel human by helping with stuffy sinuses, runny noses, the aches and pains in head, ears, throat. They are not a cure, as there is no cure for colds, but they sure make the sick days easier to bear.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This helps so much with the flu it takes that eage off feeling so sick.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective Bought this for ongoing flu session and became very handy with so many people sick around me .Good to have in your travel bag.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over the counter product Works very well !!! Best on the market by far ! Definitely recommend !!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take this product was easy to swallow and does't leave an after taste and are easy on the tummy
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this because of a head cold and cough and was having trouble sleeping. Within 2 days of taking the recommended dose, my flu symptoms certainly got better and within a few days, flu was gone.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective flu medicine This is one of the most effective flu medicine and it never disappoints me
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the cold/flu incontrollable Great for bad flu/cold... work most of the time. In you go in my preparation for winter season for the whole family...
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this every year before winter to have in my medical cabinet .
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Works wonders, especially alongside herbal immune boosters like Ease a Cold. Good value.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good value I always buy this product. The 48 pack is good value & the product helps especially when the symptoms first appear. I find that I don't always come down with a full blown cold or flu
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They help They definitely assist in helping combat cold and flew syptoms. But not a cure.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help Helped me to survive a cold by relieving symptoms snd helping me to get on with my day as well sleep at night
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong enough for man flu This cuts down the symptoms so that we can all go back to work.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Seldom catch cold but if I do then it is a serious one, basically cannot function. But after taking codral it just made me feel a lot better, the symptom is still there but you just feel a lot better and can do housework as normal.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Does the job and gets rid of all my cold and flu symptoms.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i use this for the first sign of cold and flu, it work great
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value..great product..results
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Codral Cold and Flu tabs Helps you keep going when you must keep going.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good over the counter remedy Had a mild feaver and a cold and these tablets were helpful in recovery. too bad the price is too high.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That works Good price and quality
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a good product. It works fine for a Cold, but not as good as before when it had Codeine as a ingredient.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helping me get over my cold quickly
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT