$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院配分营养奶粉 巧克力口味 840克

  Product ID: 85202

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院配分营养奶粉 巧克力口味 840克

Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院配分营养奶粉 巧克力口味 840克

产品号:85202
$26.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.49
$26.49
节省$6.00
不用付零售价: $32.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Good nutrition helps you get more out of every day and enjoy all life has to offer. Eating a balanced diet is important at every stage of life, however there are times when a busy lifestyle, poor eating habits or a low appetite can mean you're not meeting your nutritional requirements through food alone. SUSTAGEN Hospital Formula Active Chocolate Flavour Powder is a great tasting nutritious drink, packed with a comprehensive range of vitamins and minerals, plus it's high in protein to help keep you strong and active.

Benefits:

  • Nutritionally complete
  • High in:
  • Protein - supports muscle health
  • Calcium & Vitamin D - supports bone health
  • Magnesium & Iron - supports energy function
  • Low in fat (when made up as directed)
  • Low GI
  • Gluten Free

警告

SUSTAGEN Hospital Formula Active is a formulated meal replacement and cannot be used as a total diet replacement. Nutritional supplements can only be of assistance where dietary intake is inadequate. Please seek advice on your individual dietary needs from an Accredited Practising Dietitian or your healthcare professional. Not recommended for children under 4 years.

成分

Non Fat Milk Solids (62%), Corn Syrup Solids, Sugar, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Powder (4%), Minerals (Magnesium  Hydrogen Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Trichloride, Sodium Selenite), Vitamins (C, E, Niacinamide, A, D3, B6, B1, B2, Folic Acid, K1, B12), Flavour. Contains Milk. May contain Soy. Gluten free.  

使用方法

To open, remove cap and foil seal. Use enclosed scoop only. Mix 3 level scoops (1 scoop of SUSTAGEN = 20g) with 200mL of water. Stir before drinking or serving. Great chilled or served warm.
Note: Do not change proportions.
Recommended consumption 2 serves per day.
All prepared SUSTAGEN products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or 24 hours if refrigerated.
Store can in a cool dry place and use within 4 weeks after opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A recommended formula A serious accident introduce me to Sustagen and that was over 30 years ago. Still enjoying the benefits to this day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sustagen Hospital Active Love this product. Quick and easy in the morning and it keeps me going till lunch time.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat the price even with delivery Got what I needed not available in my local stores and at a fraction of the price with postage! Yeh Ha
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good to boost energy
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Yummy and healthy. Gives me the nutrition I need. Protein and vitamins and minerals. I mix with milk and it's chocolate milkshake that's satisfying and filling. I don't crave other naughty chocolate things. You can mix it with water for less calories.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein packed. As I’m getting older, I’m losing muscle mass. I’ve tried a few protein powders and to me they taste horrible. A friend told me about sustagen hospital strength and it’s a great product. Apart from protein, it also has lots of vitamins and minerals.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking this product for some time, it's made me feel allot better
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My mom she love this power chocolate
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it daily and love it I rely on this product to give the nutrition I need each morning for breakfast! I find it helps me feel full and gives me energy. It tastes great!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick meal supplement Buying this for my husband as just had major surgery and has to try to keep weight on before chemo. Its a great meal replacement. Quick and easy. Chocolate is the best of the flavors, taste a bit like milo.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great very happy with this and tastes great to
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this, taste good too
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value I've been using Sustagen for some time. Tastes great in coffee or in warm milk. Adds flavour to bland non dairy milk. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought the chocolate for a change and it is very nice which makes it difficult as the other flavours are also very tasty
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of protein Purchased after surgery, nice taste and helped boost protein levels.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste, wasy to mix up. Good for keeping up with vitamins, drinking with full cream milk can help assist with weight gain.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than gym fees for me! I needed to kickstart my healthy eating so first I need to get back to a goal weight and then start eating right. I have a huge problem with portion control. So the shakes for breakfast and dinner are the perfect way for me to 'diet'. I make a big salad for lunch and have either roast beef or chicken with it and then my most problematic meal (dinner) is taken care of - no over eating, even if i was to make a healthy dinner I would probably still eat too much. The shakes control my calorie intake and soon I can start to plan my meals and stick to them to stay at my goal weight. That's my plan!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink on a cold night best drink on a cold night
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value I bought last week for my disability brother . He likes them very much so i am happy .
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I bought this product three weeks ago and find it very refreshing and appetizing for any time of the day. It gives me the nutrients I don't always have in my diet and it is part of my daily food intake.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this because I sometimes suffer from lack of appetite. It's got a great taste, not too sweet and gives me the energy to keep going with my day. It's become a staple in my pantry
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Smoothies Have been buying for months, using in smoothies for breakfast and also in home made protein balls.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Very happy with this product I had an immune disorder and been having this to keep my vit levels up
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial Product Purchased this product after trying this previously for elderly parent. She finds this beneficial, likes the taste of the milkshake and which provides supplement for her diet.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent after major surgery. I have used this product before after time in hospital. I didn’t hesitate to purchase this time. Great taste and does all it promises.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright and clear labelling lovely chocolate flavour especially in warm milk as it mixes up better.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fav for the kids Kids aren’t big breakfast kids so this is a way to make sure they have something nutritional To start the day
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and best price online Best price online and it's delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to advertisement I need this supplement when I forget to eat very helpful living alone
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT