$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院配分营养奶粉 香草味 840克

  Product ID: 85205

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院配分营养奶粉 香草味 840克

Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院配分营养奶粉 香草味 840克

产品号:85205
$26.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.49
$26.49
节省$6.00
不用付零售价: $32.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Good nutrition helps you get more out of every day and enjoy all life has to offer. Eating a balanced diet is important at every stage of life, however there are times when a busy lifestyle, poor eating habits or a low appetite can mean you're not meeting your nutritional requirements through food alone. SUSTAGEN Hospital Formula Active Vanilla Flavour Powder is a great tasting nutritious drink, packed with a comprehensive range of vitamins and minerals, plus it's high in protein to help keep you strong and active.

Benefits:

  • Nutritionally complete
  • High in:
  • Protein - support muscle health
  • Calcium & Vitamin D - supports bone health
  • Magnesium & Iron - supports energy function
  • Low in fat (when made up as directed)
  • Low GI
  • Gluten Free

警告

SUSTAGEN Hospital Formula Active is a formulated meal replacement and cannot be used as a total diet replacement. Nutritional supplements can only be of assistance where dietary intake is inadequate. Please seek advice on your individual dietary needs from an Accredited Practising Dietitian or your healthcare professional. Not recommended for children under 4 years.

成分

Non Fat Milk Solids (63%), Corn Syrup Solids, Whole Milk Powder, Sugar, Minerals (Magnesium Hydrogen Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Trichloride, Sodium Selenite), Vitamins (C, E, Niacinamide, A, D3, B6, B1, B2, Folic Acid, K1, B12), Stabiliser (414), Flavour. Contains Milk. May contain Soy. Gluten Free.

使用方法

To open, remove cap and foil seal. Use enclosed scoop only. Mix 3 level scoops (1 scoop of SUSTAGEN = 20g) with 200mL of water. Stir before drinking or serving. Great chilled or served warm.
                                            Note: Do not change proportions.                                                    
Recommended consumption 2 serves per day.
All prepared SUSTAGEN products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or 24 hours if refrigerated.
Store can in a cool dry place and use within 4 weeks after opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUSTAGEN ACTIVE VANILLA TASTE VERY GOOD MIXING VERY GOOD REFRESHING & FEEL GOOD AFTER DRINKING IT
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Gives me all the energy i need to get me through the day
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Have been taking this supplement for some time and feel better in myself
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I bought this product not to promote Sustagen, I bought this because my wife needs this product for health reasons. I write this review2 because of the way we have had this product delivered by Chemist Warehouse, fast and efficiently thru Australia post
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this for my husband who was quite sick at the time and very much off food, to get some nourishment into him. He thoroughly enjoyed both the Vanilla and Chocolate flavour asking for more.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Hi bought this after a recommendation from my dietician. Make me feel great especially those times I don’t get time to eat when I’m in a rush. It also seems to stimulate my appetite, not in a excessive way m. Which is beneficial for me as I find it hard to eat huge amounts at one time.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Compared to similar product on the shelves selling for much higher $$$$, this product almost provides same nutrition and yummy flavour. Why to spend more when you get the same at better price
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great Vanilla is a winner... Flavours Yummy Texture Great Overall Great
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Delicious I have been taking this for a while now and am very happy that it adds to my general wellbeing and is so tasty.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and nutrition! My mother drinks this daily as she has difficulty chewing and swallowing food, it’s been her lifeline providing much needed protein and vitamins. Other fruits like banana or strawberry can be added to the blender to further bulk it up.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eccelent servicr I bought this because it nutritious and and complete in all the essential vitamins
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy option I bought this for my husband who has been very ill and it has made a big difference to his health. He wants to have it all the time now.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Healthy I have been taking this for about a month now and love the taste and the fact that it is helping with iron and calcium deficiency. Great stuff!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging great tasting product,handy scoop to measure product,
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes really good!! I am now on my 2nd tub of this and still loving it, really helps give me energy when I don't have appetite or time to eat. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product ideal supplement while i am aiming to loose another 10kg
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Suport I have found Sustagen Hospital Active excellent in helping give my Husband the extra nourishment he needs and feel it is a very important part of his diet.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Great I have been buying Sustagen Hospital strength for many months now, If I miss taking this twice a day I feel like a limp rag. Get onyo SUSTAGEN and feel the benefits.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for dad. This tastes like milk but more nutritious. he loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Great product and gives you the energy you need
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My father in-law loves this stuff. Good taste and has the good stuff inside.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintain and sustain nutritional needs Sustagen hospital formula as part of daily supplements helps maintain nutritional to assist in providing energy and reduce fatigue.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile I use this every day to give me much-needed energy; it is so easy to use in many ways ~ I find it best for breakfast in oatmeal or in a milk drink or a protein shake
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustagen Hospital Active Great prices especially if ordered in bulk
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for great health bought 2 months ago, heaps better than the one you buy a super markets. value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Sustagen hospital active for a couple of months now and it is helping me with my sudden weight lose to put back what I am missing in between meals . I will continue to use it whilst required .
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy taste Enjoyed the vanilla flavour mixed in cold milk. Helped quite a lot with energy and recovery. Good for no appetite
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very helpful product if you are a bit down. It is at a great price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustagen is a life savour I brought this to help my child gain energy and help replace things she was lacking. This is the 2nd time I've purchased it and she is a chnaged child. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby likes it. My husband really likes this product. He sometimes feels a bit run down and has no appetite and this helps him then.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT