$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optifast VLCD Shake Mocha 12 x 53g

  Product ID: 85223

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Shake Mocha 12 x 53g

Optifast VLCD Shake Mocha 12 x 53g

产品号:85223
$48.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$57.45
$48.49
节省$8.96
不用付零售价: $57.45
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes are a part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program. They can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner, are high in protein and taste delicious. Benefits:Very Low Calorie Diet

High in Protein

Source of Fibre

警告

Pregnancy

Those trying to conceive

Lactation (breastfeeding)

Under 18 years

Over 65 years

Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten Free.

成分

Skimmed Milk Powder (31%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (20%), Sodium Caseinate (10%)], Maltodextrin (Corn), Vegetable Oils [Canola, Sunflower], Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Fluoride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Chromium Chloride), Coffee Extract (3.5%), Vegetable Gum (414), Fructo-oligosaccharide, Cocoa Powder (2%), Inulin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Glucose Syrup (Corn), Fish Oil, Sugar, Colour (Beetroot), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Emulsifiers (472c, Soy Lecithin, 471), Antioxidants (301, 304, 306), Flavour, Vitamins (Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Phytomenadione, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin). Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten Free.

使用方法

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200-250 mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated. Store box in a cool, dry place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavour This is my favourite Optifast flavour. I blend it with crushed ice and water.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast - the best shakes in town Best flavours, low in sugar and carbs. Convenient and it really does work.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet shake The flavours are really nice
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and effective in promoting weight loss I don’t usually like coffee flavoured shakes but this is delicious. Optifast is the best effective weight loss shake out there. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavour Great taste easy to make
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and nutricious Mocha is delicious! Mix with cold water and ice and enjoy the chocolate/coffee flavour. Delicious tasting and nutricious. Helping me to lose weight by keeping me full. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very happy with my product getting back to my healthy self.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great taste and texture! Used as part of my pre-op diet and was great. Especially if you’re a coffee person!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite flavours Optifast mocha is delicious! This and coffee are my two favourite flavours. I always add a shot of espresso and 300ml fridge cold water and it's so yummy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake This is my favioutite flavoure shake, best made with ice water. Does not taste like a diet food product at all- very tasty.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting VLCD shake Best tasting VLCD Shake I have tried to date
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste! Tastes amazing! Creamy texture even when having it with water.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tast amazing I have been on optislim ect but decided to try the optifast and now I'm hooked taste way better and is very filling because it's a lot thinker it's like drinking a milkshake Mocha is the best one so far I look forward to my mornings now knowing I have this Yummy
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum and filling This is my favourite optifast flavour, keeps you full and tastes great!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I brought this product last week in an assortment pack and this flavour is my favourite!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Fast delivery, great service
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavour I don’t have time to make breakfast so I decided to try this shake because it’s quick and easy and I’m glad I did Its great flavour and gets me going all day
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I love the taste of this product . My favourite.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast shakes Best ever taste even if your not trying to loose weight
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Brought this less than a month ago, shipping was perfect & in time! I started these & have lost 4 kgs in those weeks & definitely have many more to come! Thanks to chemist warehouses cheap everyday sales
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Best price around for this delicious shake.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastey Not bad to drink I have this every third morning
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Arrived almost overnight, was packed beautifully and everything was exactly as ordered, including the delicious Optifast Mocha shake.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am happy with this product
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum and filling I blend mine with ice in a blender for a few minutes and it tastes amazing and is so filling. Great meal substitute
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast mocha I think this product is the best taisting one, optifast has. But can be hard to find.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste The best tasting shake product on the market. Keeps you fuller for longer.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great, mixed well and is suprising filling. So happy that I purchased this a month ago. Love it.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavour ++++ This is a new flavour for me and I love it....both the coffee and chocolate flavours are prominent...love it...
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav 6 months post twins I gave optifast shakes ago to help me move things lol, Mocha is definitely my favourite flavour!
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT