$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene SPF 50+ Face and Body Lotion 100ml

  Product ID: 85237

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene SPF 50+  Face and Body  Lotion 100ml

Avene SPF 50+ Face and Body Lotion 100ml

产品号:85237
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$30.99
$25.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $30.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Avene Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+ is a very high protection and water resistant sunscreen for face and body which has been especially formulated with a minimum of chemical filters to respect sensitive skin. It covers a broad spectrum UVB-UVA protection by using an exclusive combination of active ingredients. The non-greasy texture is quickly absorbed by the skin for even and invisible protection.

Avene Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+ can help preventing solar keratosis, sunspots and premature skin ageing. It also may assist in preventing some skin cancers.

Avene Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+ benefits from the exclusive SunSitive Protection formula, result of Pierre Fabre Group’s Research:

- Photoprotective system: works in synergy to offer a formulation with a minimum of chemical filters.

- Pre-tocopheryl: Formulated with a photostable Vitamin E precursor.

- Very rich in Avene Thermal Spring Water.

Paraben free. Hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic.

成分

Water (Avene Thermal Spring Water). Octocrylene. Dicaprylyl Ether. Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol [Nano]. Cyclopentasiloxane. Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane . Cetearyl Isononanoate. Glycerin. Titanium Dioxide [Nano]. Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine. C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate. Diisopropyl Adipate. Potassium Cetyl Phosphate. Stearyl Alcohol. Cyclohexasiloxane. Vp/Eicosene Copolymer. Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. Caprylyl Glycol. Decyl Glucoside. Dimethicone. Disodium Edta. Fragrance (Parfum). Glyceryl Behenate. Glyceryl Dibehenate. Propylene Glycol. Silica. Sorbic Acid. Tocopherol. Tocopheryl Glucoside. Tribehenin. Xanthan Gum.

使用方法

Apply generously and evenly 20 minutes prior to sun exposure. Reapply after:

- 40 minutes of swimming or sweating

- Immediately after towel drying

- At least every 2 hours

Storage conditions: store below 30C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lotion Really impressed with the lotion, it did leave a white residue to begin with but this is quickly absorbed. The fragrance is pleasant and doesn’t smell like your standard sunscreen. I have a very sensitive skin and have had no issues at all... winning!!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav As I live in Queensland I wear sunscreen everyday so I already have my favourites. I’d never tried this brand before. I was really happy with the way this goes on and sinks in quickly. It doesn’t feel greasy. Goes really well under makeup and has a nice light rose fragrance. It also does a great job on my whole body. I’ve never just used the one sunscreen before for everything. I have now replaced this with my usual.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing application I bought this product and really do find that it does the job and showcases the protection that it does for you as a whole. The cream itself is easy to apply and has a nice texture. The other is that it helps with the overall feeling and creamy formula that gets into the skin fast. No aroma which is great for me which is what ive been looking for a long time
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and looked good under make-up Sample used and love it. Worn under make up and no pilling!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it! Great for my sensitive skin. Doesn't feel greasy and doesn't leave my skin oily! Also dodn't clog my pores
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion I really liked trying Avene Sunscreen lotion the lotion smells divine but I loved the way it was non-greasy on my face unlike other sunscreens I have tried .
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, non-greasy, protective Absolutely loving the Avene Sunscreen Lotion! It goes on beautifully - it’s light and spreads well without leaving a greasy “sun cream” feel. I comfortably use it just on its own or under my regular make up. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product highly recommend Love this great product Avene. The texture is light and not greasy at all, Ribs into skin so well and no offensive strong fragrance added. My kids have allergies and been going amazing on them past few weeks and when summer weather has finally hit. Kids had swimming lessons and haven’t got burnt like some others I’ve used. Price point too is amazing. Thank you for great product.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The product had a nice scent and it provided a great coverage without feeling greasy. I do have sensitive skin and this suited me well.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle non greasy sun skin Absolutely loved it, it didn’t feel greasy and protected my skin without irritating my skin
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for sun protection Very subtle and pleasant scent. Goes on easily and absorbs in nicely.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen Non greasy, nice smelling, easy to apply sunscreen for both kids and adults. I love it, especially for mine & the kids face!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive, safe and silky Loved it. Great for sensitive skin and not too greasy.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth sunscreen I was expecting some smelly sunscreen (you can get some strong horrible smells) was surprised the smell is good, feels silkly smooth going. I love the orange packaging. I love that it even works for my son who has bad Eczema which is great as he can't use many other. Love the small tubes I was able to leave one in my daughter's back for school
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously impressive sun protection Such a lovely product. It applies really well and leaves a slight white tinge to begin which helped to see any areas missed. It absorbed well without leaving a sticky residue and provided a really good protection without causing any irritation to the skin. Used on the whole family and it suited all of our skin types
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I loved the Avene Subscreen. Went to the zoo with family and gave out the samples to others to use and they loved it too! Proof it is suitable for all skin types as I have extremely sensitive skin. I was even able to use it on my kids skin too!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Such a great product!Love the consistency and smell.Gives great protection and even works on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This sunscreen has a nice consistency,, lovely and light. It doesn’t make your face feel or look greasy and my sensitive skin definitely approves! No irritation at all.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great sunscreen with awesome SPF 50. Its easy to apply and non greasy.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy complimentry Love this, so easy to use under make up as it's matifying not greasy! I will use sunscreen more now instead of avoiding it
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I live in a very hot and tropical location where sunscreen is required just to walk to your car and I found it light and not too greasy
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice feeling sun protection I really dislike the way sunscreen products feel, so I was very pleased to see this feels like lotion, but with a high level SPF.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I love how lightweight this sunscreen is. It absorbs into the skin so perfectly and doesn't leave any greasy or sticky residue. It's perfect for even the most sensitive skin which I have and the delicate fragrance is so nice
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive suitable lightweight protection I love the lightweight feel of this sunscreen. It is absorbed quickly and doesn't leave my skin sticky or greasy. Especially on my face - love it!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Loved this product did not have the usual sunscreen smell. Was not greasy at all. Spread well and provided great coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and it absorbs quick. It feels like my skin is protected and moisturised. It’s a great product!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy effective Well I forgot my hat and I had the great sized Avene lotion 50+ in my hand bag put it on - didn’t feel or smell of typical sunscreens, and it wasn’t powdery either. It worked and I have no burn.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I loved it! It was nice and lightweight, soaked into my skin beautifully and I was still able to wear it under my make up. It wasn't greasy. And most importantly of all, it gave me great protection from the sun!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avène-a-good-time-in-the-sun I struggle finding a sunscreen i don't have a reaction to, but Avène was gentle on my screen. I didn't find it heavy and pore clogging. My skin actually felt amazing after due to Avènes non greasy non sticky moisturising formula. It applies evenly and does as advertised protecting the skin from harmful sun exposure and water resistant after 40minutes.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend It’s a very effective sunscreen. Didn’t go on too oily when applied which was good- made my skin look nice without the oil. Kept me from getting burnt. Washed my face later and had very soft skin. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT