$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

  Product ID: 85500

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

产品号:85500
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.45
$24.99
节省$6.46
不用付零售价: $31.45
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The OPTIFAST VLCD Desserts are a part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program. The Lemon Crème Dessert tastes great and can be a nice change from the Shakes. Benefits: Very Low Calorie Diet

High in Protein

Source of Fibre

警告

Pregnancy

Those trying to conceive

Lactation (breastfeeding)

Under 18 years

Over 65 years

Contains Milk and Soy. Contains Phenylalanine.

May contain Egg and Celery.

成分

Milk Protein Isolate (25%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (13%), Sodium Caseinate (6%)], Fructose, Sugar, Soy Oil, Maize Dextrin, Thickeners (407, 1414), Maltodextrin (Corn), Minerals (Tripotassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Sulphate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Fluoride, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate), Glucose Syrup (Corn), Flavour, MCT Oil, Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Colour (100), Vitamins (Ascorbic Acid, Nicotinamide, Vitamin E Acetate, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Phytonadione, Biotin, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Antioxidants (304, 307).

使用方法

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200mL of cold water and mix vigorously with a whisk or fork. Leave to stand for 5 minutes preferably in a refrigerator. Store covered in refrigerator (<4 °C).

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated. Store box in a cool, dry place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake it Tastes great, very yummy.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum My favourite Optifast product. Tastes great without being sickly sweet. Nice custards texture. Freezes wel too.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet delight This desert is delicious and tangy. I really like the feeling of this sweet sweet Lemon Creme. Sometimes I feel a little bit naughty, but then I realise it’s ok.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here to stay This has become a staple in the pantry. It's a great way to curb the late night snacking.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Beautiful flavour and does nothing t taste like it’s artificially sweetened yet it is! Yummy!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Alright so honestly I expected it to not taste any good at all but I am absolutely blown away. It is SO DELICIOUS! Like SOO yum! I will definitely be buying more and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty Better than I expected, I was not expecting this desert to be as good. It almost set in the shaker. I would recommend it to all.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m addicted to this lemony goodness!! I bought a box of the lemon dessert sachets a mth ago and have been fighting my hubby on who gets to enjoy one for dessert..so we Share! Luckily I like him eh?!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon dessert is delicious and helps you lose weig Yummy and easy to make
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Lemon Creme is delicious. I know on pre op diets we are all desperate for 'more' and this is definitely a winner...flavour, taste, texture and satisfaction. Add Lite Green Jelly and and the combo is to die for...kind of like a trifle.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg love this dessert I absolutely love this lemon dessert it tastes amazing and fills that hole when you have a sweet tooth like myself It’s just like a lemon moose
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A fantastic product that tastes great. Chocolate also. Has all the nutrients and protein you need for a complete meal. Is perfect for people who have had wls, perfect for pre op or just to lose those extra kilos.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most delicious smooth weight loss dessert It's hard to believe something so nice and comforting could also help me lose weight
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Absolutely delicious, my favorite of all the optifast products.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and yummy Very delious instantly ready to eat:
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon cheesecake This is the best tasting meal replacement. You wouldn’t even think you are eating diet food. It’s almost like a special treat, with all the nutritional benefits. A must have for your weight loss journey.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Easy to make - delicious to eat and very filling! Tastes like lemon meringue pie!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite You'd never know you were on a diet with this on the menu. Love the taste. Still losing weight and having dessert.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very filling and yummy This product from optifast is probably the most filling and yummy tastes like a delicious creamy lemon pudding. Also subsides your hunger for much longer than the shakes.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dessert I love this dessert. The chocolate ones delicious as well. I can’t believe that this is a weight loss product. Just can’t get enough, wish it was a bigger serve!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice lemon taste and very filling. I enjoy this as a dessert.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert Great tasting desert, thick consistency, best made with ice water
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast lemon desert Hard to believe this product is actually part of the Optifast VLCD diet program, it is soft and light like a lemon custard, with no bad after taste. I can’t get enough of it.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch suppliment I have this for lunch quite often. Nice flavour and texture and very filling.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this for pre op diet and it was definitely worth it. Easy to make and super tasty.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious desert I bought this product for a sweet treat, now I am hooked delicious creamy and filling. Placing another order this week.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! This product saved my diet. Tastes great.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this Great for days when you feel like something different or still feel a bit hungry after dinner.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE This Lemon Dessert is my reward for eating well and keeping up my optifast routine. If I have a good week, I can have the Lemon Dessert - it is so tasty and I feel that I have satisfied my need for something sweet and naughty! This is a must have in my larder.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Velvety I bought this dessert. Loved it. Very filling and the lemon taste was great. It is smooth and velvety. Would differently recommend
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT