$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mam Anti Colic Bottle 160ml Online Only

  Product ID: 85520

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mam Anti Colic Bottle 160ml Online Only

Mam Anti Colic Bottle 160ml Online Only

产品号:85520
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$9.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Colours may vary

一般信息

Easy Start Anti Colic Bottles with Self Sterilizing Feature

Comes with a Size 1 - Slow Flow Teat  (0+m)

常见的用途

• Easy Start Anti Colic Bottles- only Bottle with vented base to reduce colic
• Self Sterilizing Feature
• Comes with Patented MAM Ultra Soft Silicone Teat which makes for an easy switch between breastfeeding and bottle feeding.
• 94% acceptance in babies with the Silk Touch Teat*
• 80% less Colic in Babies, thanks to the vented base*
• Wide openings for easy filling and cleaning

成分

Comes with a Size 1 - Slow Flow Teat  (0+m)

使用方法

Please follow detailed self sterrilizing instructions on the leaflet - to avoid damge of the valves and leakages.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAM best bottle We love these bottle for our babies. They drink from teat easy and there is no dribble from the mouth. They are so convenient to take out and about because wash and then you can sterilise in the microwave. This brand is getting so hard to find in Australia, please keeping stocking their range CWH!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase My exclusively breastfed bub took this bottle easily compared to others, very easy to clean and best part is self sterilisation in microwave.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fantastic bottle for windy babies
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Awesome item love these bottles I swear by them used them for both my child
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design My daughter loves it. She doesn't link any other bottle as this one perfect ani colic.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fussy baby! Was recommended to this bottle by a friend as my 3 month old son refused to take a bottle. I had tried 4 different types and he refused them all but took to this one immediately and now prefers it to bring breastfed.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can hear the air coming out Not as visible to see the air bubbles coming out but you can definitely hear the air squeaking out the bottle with MAM's bottle design to prevent colic! My bub loved the Teat shape that really leave no milk behind!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this bottle Baby loves this bottle. Bought to offer top up feeds for my 3 week old. A month on, and she still has no problem accepting the bottle. The anti-colic properties and self steriliser are added bonuses. Much better than some of the more expensive options out there.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self sterilising! Bought this early on as an addition to breastfeeding. I didn’t have a bottle steriliser yet so I found it handy to have a bottle that was self sterilising.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Milk Bottle! MAM bottles and soothers are the best! I bought expensive bottles from Sophie La Giraffe they are glass and anti-colic, also got some from Medela but my bub doesn’t like them until we tried MAM. He is loving it and actually enjoying his milk now! Cute bottles, I really like it.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottles My baby has no wind pain after using these and is able to slow down the rate he feeds at.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I used mam on my first baby and now my second won’t use any other brand
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought this item when my baby was 6 weeks old as she was a very colicy baby and now she isn’t having any dramas at all at feed time
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Will Only Take This Bottle! We've tried so many different brands and types if bottles and this is the only one bub has taken!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the MAM bottles Love these bottles anf so does baby
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with my baby Such a good bottle, baby took it straight away and it’s soo easy to clean and pull apart
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST BOTTLES These bottles were recommended by a friend. Couldn't find them anywhere! So glad chemist warehouse sells them online. My daughter had no problem taking to these, they are anti colic and my only request is that they would do a glass bottle! I recommend these to all new mums I know. And their dummies too!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I bought 3 of these bottles after being advised they were compatible with the Spectre bottles. I pretty much use these bottles all the time now when feeding as they are self sanitising and bubs feeds really well with them. I would highly recommend. In regards to compatibility with Spectre they do work with the pump etc just slightly tighter.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from hard to close the lead It has Bottom and top lead. You have to open both lead.It’s hard to close the lead every time you clean it. It’s dripping if you don’t close properly which I always fail to do so. Listen for two click so close the lead.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT