$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mam Anti Colic Bottles 2 Pack 260ml Online Only

  Product ID: 85521

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Mam Anti Colic Bottles 2 Pack 260ml Online Only

Mam Anti Colic Bottles 2 Pack 260ml Online Only

产品号:85521
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$20.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Colours may vary

一般信息

Easy Start Anti Colic Bottles with Self Sterilizing Feature
Comes with a Size 2 - Medium Flow Teat (2+m)

常见的用途

• Easy Start Anti Colic Bottles- only Bottle with vented base to reduce colic
• Self Sterilizing Feature
• Comes with Patented MAM Ultra Soft Silicone Teat which makes for an easy switch between breastfeeding and bottle feeding.
• 94% acceptance in babies with the Silk Touch Teat*
• 80% less Colic in Babies, thanks to the vented base*
• Wide openings for easy filling and cleaning

成分

Polypropylene Bottles
SkinSoft silicone Teats.

All MAM Products are made from materials free of BPS, BPA & DEHP

使用方法

Please follow detailed self sterrilizing instructions on the leaflet - to avoid damge of the valves and leakages.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily tolerated by colic baby Love mam bottles. Been using these with out baby since she was born. (Now 20weeks) She tolerates expressed milk better out of these than the pump compatible bottle. Definitely make sure you read the instructions before you sterilise them. Worth the money for a colicy baby.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles After having my baby boy I brought every bottle imaginable he’s Suffered from colic and reflux and would swallow tons of air after some research I decided to try MAM bottles and never looked back they were the best bottles ever they reduced Colic by half and he’ would take his milk so much better would definitely recommend this product the best bottles on the market
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! Love these bottles!! Insulated, self sterilising and great quality!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Pretty good. Bub loves it
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fantastic bottle for windy babies
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies who dont latch properly.. I brought these for my daughters baby, he has latching and colic issues and thought they might help when she needs to give him a bottle of expressed milk. She loves them and it appears baby does to! Bub finds them much better to latch to the teat than any other purposed teats, the bottle is super comfortable to hold, and they do actually, help with reducing wind!!! Highly recommend and will definitely buy more when needed!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Awesome bottles I swear by them
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles and so easy to clean Bought these for my little girl last month after trying three different types of bottles and they are fantastic, great for reducing wind, easy to clean and love that they are self sterilising too
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for fussy babies! I brought this as I got a free MAM bottle at the baby expo and it was a live saver when my baby was struggling with gas and wind. I would 100% recommend these bottles.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to bottles I've used these bottles for my 2 older children and I'll definitely be using them for this baby! Their amazing! The self sterilizing feature makes it so much easier for traveling and just going out in general.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottles! My baby took to this bottle immediately and have had no issues. The self steralizing feature has been so handy for travelling. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles for breastfed babies My mostly breastfed baby would not take a bottle i tried quite a few brands. Someone recommended Mam to me because they have such a high acceptance rate. Never looked back this is the only bottle she will take. The teat is soft and flat and textured so IMO is much more natural than other brands. If you're having issues with baby not taking a bottle i HIGHLY recommend. This has saved us a lot of stress and tears.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottles Have used these for both of my sons and it has eliminated so much wind. They are reasonably priced and great quality. The sterilization microwave feature is also great if you’re out & about.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles Love these bottles! Tried everything and having a fussy baby it was quite stressful but these are amazing, worked a treat!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Wish I had these for my first kiddo. Brought two other sorts of bottles first for my second child which he didn't like and could hear so much air being swallowed he would cry in so much pain then brought these as other anti colic bottles hadn't worked and from the first bottle he instantly had no issues. Colic was gone. You can hear any excess air escape out the bottom and fits in the mouth perfect. Yes they are able to be sterilized in the microwave BUT make sure you pull the apart completely after and dry them on a rack or you will get black mould under the rubber ring which I found out the hard way. I tell everyone how amazing these bottles are for colic. Mine arrived in green
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and convenient Our baby won’t take any other bottle now after using these. Love the self sterilisation system, it makes things a lot easier
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic We have had trouble in the past with bottles for our 4mth old and getting lots of wind and screaming from them. Tried so many bottles. However this bottle has been the best. No wind and no screaming!! Thank you Mam!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! I bought this to prevent air intake during feeds. The best bottle and teat ever! The teat is very naturally shaped so baby had no problem taking the bottle during the transition. No risk of wind or colic thanks to the bottles unique venting feature. The bottle sterilises itself and its parts within itself with a simple 3 step disassemble, water and microwave process. No messy containers.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Originally tried tommee tippee bit my son wasn't taking to it, but took easily to mam
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles Bought these bottles a month ago and my baby loves it. It doesn’t let him suck extra air in, which decreases colic. I tried different bottles but I love these bottles the best. Great design, easy to wash and sterilise. It can be individually sterilied in a microwave.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces colic almost instantly I bought these for my newborn when i was told to stop breast feeding, all other bottles I tried made her colic worse, decided to try MAM and I’ll never look back. Instantly took to the bottles, colic reduced to a minimum, and they self sterilise. Thank you MAM for making my life easier.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle I bought this bottle two months ago after trying few different brands, it really helps to reduce the air into my baby girl’s formula. Highly recommend to the mum who is suffering from colic day
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star Love this product. Yes very good. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle My first son used these bottles. Now with my 3 month old daughter I am using them. The teats a little firmer which I've found helps with the tip not inverting like some of the softer teats. Love it
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the MAM bottles My baby has experinced colic since birth, these bottles have worked wondered.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm totally converted! We had been using the Avent bottles with natural teat but our bub's bottle feeding had been getting progressively worse. She would fuss, cry and kicks legs around in pain when trying to feed. From the first time we used the mam anti-colic bottles she just took it happily and didn't even need a burp afterwards. I'll be going back to buy more!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle Great bottle to help with colic, easy to clean and cute design.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative bottle design that actually works Our baby’s colic symptoms improved 100% after switching to MAM bottles and the self sterilising function is extremely easy and convenient.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Mam colic bottles are a definite life changer, they have helped my little man immensely! He now has half the amount of wind, sleeps sooo much better and is all round a much happier baby! Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT