$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia for Women Eau de Parfum 50ml Spray

  Product ID: 85680

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia for Women Eau de Parfum 50ml Spray

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia for Women Eau de Parfum 50ml Spray

产品号:85680
$89.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$130.00
$89.99
节省$40.01
不用付零售价: $130.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Acqua Di Gioia is a lightweight, refreshing and sophisticated perfume for those who want something a bit understated with their fragrance.  The bottle comes in a simple glass bottle with a light green colour that is reminiscent of the ocean.  It's a scent that I would recommend especially during the spring and summer months.  It has notes like lemon which is bright and energising, mint gives it a refreshing aspect and the brown sugar adds a bit of sweetness.  It makes me feel like I'm on a holiday in Italy and evokes feelings of happiness.  If you like fragrances like D&G Light Blue than this would be your type of fragrance.  I'm really drawn to fresh, clean scents and this is one of those.  It's not too predictable but does have some depth to it so it's not too basic.  The longevity of the fragrance is pretty good as it's EDP which means it's more concentrated than EDT.  Just one spritz and you're good to go giving you that elegant yet effortless vibe.  
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite perfume!! I was always a fan of the men's version but never realised they had a women's version. The day I discovered it was the best day ever! Every time I wear this fragrance it just makes me feel so fresh and chic. Everyone compliments me on it, it lasts all day, and it's not too expensive. Every time I run out I just stock up on more. Highly recommend this beautiful product! 
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great price !! A great all round fragrance
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product one month ago I love the smell of the pufume .
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia is one of my all time favourite perfumes. It is also one of the only scents that doesn't give me a headache, as it is not too strong and overpowering. The scent is light, fresh, with notes of crushed mint and aquatic scents. I love the bottle colour and shape too. I would recommend this to any woman who would like a light, refreshing, subtle scent. I love it and so does my mum, so it would suit any age.  
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this perfume, light, feminine and sexy. I have a sample and after I finish it I will definitely splurge on the full size. It has that modern women kind of scent.I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants very light but remarkable scent.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fragrance! Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia has a nice fresh, sweet scent and is not overpowering. The fragrance always makes me feel fresh, pretty and completes my looks. A few sprays of this on pulse points lasts me throughout the day, I haven't needed to reapply it.\n\nThe bottle is small, clear and has a nice curved shape to it, easy to fit in a bag 'on the go' with a cap that locks into place (not going to spill everywhere).\n\nI haven't found any cons with this product, other than if you prefer other scents e.g. floral or musk. I feel this product would suit anyone really, but I would recommend it to 20-35 yrs as it has this nice fresh-sweet scent which will suit any occasion either that be at work, out shopping or out with friends, dates etc.\n\nOVERALL\nPros:\n- Fresh-sweet scent\n- Not overpowering\n- Lasts the whole day (on pulse points)\n- Makes me feel fresh and completes your looks/outfit\n- Suits anyone and any occasion\n- 'on the go' - bottle shape, size with a cap locking into place\n
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Acqua Di Gioia is the scent of summer and it's so incredibly refreshing and light.  I would categorise it as being a citrusy, fresh and floral fragrance that would suit women of all ages.  If you are picky with your fragrances I would recommend trying this out as it's quite safe as far as fragrances go.  It's not overpowering and the notes are rather clean like lemon, mint, brown sugar, peonies and jasmine.  The light green/blue colour on the bottle reminds me of the ocean and the scent is like a sea breeze.  
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i purchased this scent as a 21st birthday present as it was a good price and giorgio armani always does a luxe, quality fragrance. i only smelt this via a sample but totally loved it. Its a really feminine, fresh, clean scent that does not overpower. With brown sugar, jasmine and mint, its a unique, sensual scent. The bottle is gorgeous so simple yet elegant, understated just like the scent. packaged beautifully and with the giorgio armani signature this makes a lovely gift and i would recommend it as it was a hit as a gift.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani's Acqua di Gioia comes in a square shaped glass spray bottle with rounded edges for a touch of femininity. The bottle is topped with an aqua blue tinted dome shaped cap. The liquid perfume inside is tinted a gorgeous aqua blue like the cap and as you use up the perfume you can see the level of the aqua tinted liquid lower down the belly of the clear glass bottle. \n\nThe fragrance is an EDP and from the moment I sprayed this on I was sold. The fragrance is clean, fresh, sweet, floral, and slightly citrusy. It has notes of  Jasmine, mints, lemon, pepper, sugar, peony and cedar. It is heavy on the musk but notes of floral, a hint of sweetness and citrus, mint, cedar and pepper elevate it and gives it a youthful, feminine, breezy vibe that is very obviously marine inspired like its name suggests. \n\nThe EDP lasts a good 6-8 hours and has good silage but is never overpowering making it perfect for daytime during the warm Spring and Summer months. It is appropriate for both work and school and the breezy, lightweight scent won't offend anyone in close proximity. To the contrary, I have received compliments and inquiries about the perfume from people around me when I wear this. \n\nPro \nLasts a good 6-8 hours \nSilage is good, not overpowering \nWork/school appropriate \nPerfect daytime perfume in Spring/Summer \nCute bottle with fresh, clean lines  \n\n
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package says it all. This is a sexy masculine scent it is fresh, clean and definitely unisex. I love the bottle and I love the pale soft green look of the perfume. The bottle is a great shape,clear glass with a decent spray. I have made this my signature scent and often receive compliments and asked what I m wearing as its not a common scent. 
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it... I bought it last month
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love wearing this perfume when I want a strong, but refreshing fragrance on my skin that isn't too feminine. I like how it isn't typically too floral, musky, fruity or sickly sweet when I want a powerful lady boss like scent that are opposite to those type of female aromas
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is what a mermaid smells like sitting in the summer sun fresh out of the ocean. This fragrance is 70% Davidoff Cool Water and 30% Ralph Lauren Ralph. It is an universally liked perfume with aqua and green notes. It would be a safe gift option that most people wouldn't find it offensive as it has a fresh out of the shower vibe and it's a classy product. If someone was new to wearing perfume and they wanted an introductory fragrance this would be a safe choice. When I smell it it's not specifically for a young or old audience, it's universally fresh. I would wear it in spring and summer for everyday occasions such as going to work. For me it was a strong fragrance and I wouldn't be liberal with the number of sprays, like I am with some other fragrances. A light spray is all that's needed and it lasts most of the day. \n\nPros:\nSafe gift option\nPleasant and inoffensive\nFresh and clean\nGreat for all ages\nEvery day fragrance\nStrong and long lasting for me\n\nCons:\nFor me it's too similar to Cool Water \nNot your sexy statement perfume\n
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was given a bottle of GIORGIO ARMARNI ACQUA di GIOIA EDP as a birthday gift and fell in love with it. The scent is not overpowering but has a "Feel Very Good" effect on me.\n\n \n
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT