$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeliner Black

  Product ID: 85749

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeliner Black

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeliner Black

产品号:85749
$6.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.95
$6.39
节省$4.56
不用付零售价: $10.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Want the London look? Outline your eyes with waterproof, smudge proof drama. Rimmel London brings you Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Liner. The long lasting colour won't run or smudge from day to night. This soft, precision Kohl Kajal liner glides on smooth and creamy. The waterproof formula withstands tears, sweat, humidity, rubbing - and whatever else the night might throw at you! Apply Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal Liner around the top and bottom of your lash line. For an edgy look, blur the line over the eyelid, then blend with your favourite Rimmel London eyeshadow. You're ready for a night of clubbing! Kohl eyeliner is an essential makeup tool that no girl should be without. Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal Liner adds extra drama to eyes, with no running, no smudging. What a great little present for your bff, your sister or your mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving.
Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy.
It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Pencil / Kohl

KEY FEATURES

• Soft, smudge proof, waterproof precision pencil - Volume: 1.2g / 0.042 oz
• Withstands tears, sweat, humidity, rubbing
• Ultra smooth, creamy formula in a range of dramatic colours
• Glides on easily, won't run or smudge from day to night
• Safe for sensitive eyes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel Scandaleyes Like all waterproof makeup it’s difficult to remove
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy / long lasting / good strong dark colour. Awesome eyeliner. Best value
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye liner pencil So smooth to put on very happy
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment. Really pigmented. Works amazing on the waterline! It’s also super smooth and blends well if needed.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof eyeliner Great eyeliner easy to apply. Definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in Black Great product great price
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kohl pencil EVER! Without a doubt the best eyeliner pencil I have ever used! It doesn’t bleed into my skin and gives fabulous definition. I have been buying a couple of these every few weeks to stock up in case they making them. I will never use anything else and I love the blue colour. It can be sharpened with any sharpener despite looking like it’s made of something that can’t be sharpened.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super black Super black and smooth
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been using this eyeliner for a long time. And its a favourite of mine. Simply because, it doesn't smudge and i only apply once. It lasts all day. And it gives that beautiful, gorgeous eyes.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scandaleyes by Rimmel Stays on all day. It's doesn't smear
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark black best eyeliner in the market,I have tried many brands including mac and bobby brown.I can say this the best one among them.The only problem I have noticed is to sharpen it everytime.Overall,my 5 stars goes to this product.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Withstands emotions I wore this to my daughters concert, i cried with happiness because she was half deaf and still looked wonderful on stage (so proud) yet my eyeliner stayed put without messing up! I was able to pretend i never cried like an emotional baby during the concert
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stays on no smuging First eyeliner ive used in years that doesnt smudge. Went back & bought 2 more
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick Its got a thicker tip so covers more area when applying and i love how dark it is. Perfect for the woman who has no time!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this eyeliner. Perfect black, glides on easily. No lumps or bumps. Will definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner that is priced at a reasonable $ Was pleasantly surprised by the ease to apply Rimmel's Scandaleyes Waterproof Black eyeliner and the way it looked after wearing it all day - No smudged under-eye.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Goes on smooth and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner you’ll ever buy I wear eyeliner everyday and over the years have tried many. This is the only one that does not smudge, run or wear off. I put it on at 5.30 am and it’s exactly the same at 7.30 pm.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have never used this product before but works well, is easy to use and is great value for money!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very smooth and long lasting
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Long lasting, doesn’t smudge, glides in easily. What more do you want?
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size My daughter loves this eyeliner
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waterproof eyeliner actually is waterproof, so easy to apply and dont have to constantly sharpen, the perfect eyeliner
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye liner, have tired so many but this is the best for me.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this was fantastic. It has great coverage, it lasted cause its waterproof.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner! This is now the only eyeliner I wear. It doesn't budge, smudge or transfer. Use it mostly for tight lining the upper lash. It doesn't even transfer to the waterline. It has serious staying power, it lasts as a tight line for around 5 days on me & i have oily skin which usually means even waterproof makeup tends to not stay on for long.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kohl Pencil I have been using this pencil eyeliner for a year in black and recently bought 2 other colours (there are several). I apply it on the inside of my eyelashes and it stays put for hours. Great product for a great price.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time to Line Up Good value, quality and product
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Thick black and easy to apply
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to apply It was recommended by the phamarcy assistant. I wanted a khol pencil that is soft. Love it ap seart from the fact I find it hard to sharpen.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT