$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sensuous Raging Bull Male Enhancement Formula 100ml

  Product ID: 85773

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sensuous Raging Bull Male Enhancement Formula 100ml

Sensuous Raging Bull Male Enhancement Formula 100ml

产品号:85773
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$24.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Male Enhancement Product

常见的用途

RAGING BULL has been uniquely formulated using a combination of herbs, traditionally known for their sexual benefits, including improvements in:

Penile strength, Penile size, Increased blood flow, Stronger erections, Increased libido and desire

成分

Purified Water Boswellia carterii, Dicapryl Ether,

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed (Jojoba) Oil,

Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7,

Propionyl L- Carnitine HCL, Polygonum Cuspidatum

Root Extract (Resveratrol), Mucuna pruriens

(velvet bean) seed extract, Trichilia catigua

(catauba) bark extract, Epimedium grandiflorum

(Horny goat weed) leaf extract, Turnera diffusa

(damiana) leaf extract, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract,

Panax pseudoginseng root extract, Tribulus

terrestris (tribulus) fruit extract,

Gluconodetlalactone, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium

Benzoate, Citric Acid

使用方法

Apply twice daily

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i purchased this product a few weeks ago, very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! Brought it for hubby. Thought it did something else. But he tried it anyways, and is pretty happy with it :-) Does what it says it will do.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected The result is more than expected
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product, does exactly what it needed to and made all hapoy
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly and easy to apply Second purchase of this product
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well ! I bought this product 3 weeks ago, with some scepticism about it’s claims. After using it over the last 3 weeks I have noticed a definite change. This product has worked as stated on the packaging, I am happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. I have started using this product since last 2 weeks. It works. I find this product as best amongst other male enhancement products available in the market.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Does what it said on the box from day one, great product. No complaints from anyone around here.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked a treat! Have been using Raging Bull for the last couple of weeks and have had great results, couldn't recommend it enought
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I have been using this now for a couple of months and I am very pleased with the results. Great product.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really works I bought this product and works very well if you follow the instructions
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a month ago and using it it's to early to say something
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this item a month ago and still using it. I can see the effect of it working. Great product. I’ll buy again
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is really terrific! I bought this product and I am very happy with it! I thought that it didn't work but can see a difference in terms of girth. It is not too oily as well as some other products that I have used in the past. A great product!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from raging bull bought for partner did not works as good as i hoped
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprised I bought this about a month ago with no real expectations. It felt good to apply & definitely made me feel more excitable for the time I used it.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok After using this for a few days it shows average results , but then I am too busy to remember to use it
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still undecided Hadn’t really felt any effect after solid 1 week, will keep trying till tube finish’s . Good size for price tho.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not work for me I bought last month but not working, no good
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless Bought a month ago, used it regularly but all in vein
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your $$$ don’t waste your money
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time and money Been using this for two weeks it say you get an increase of blood flow what a load of Bull doesn’t do anything don’t buy this item
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This doesn’t work I wouldn’t bother
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I brought this product 6 weeks ago 2 tubes at a total cost of $54 I would advise anyone NOT to buy it ,, It is usless ,a total waste of money , It does not do any of what the lable says it vwill do , You may as well use any cheap cream you get at the supermaket
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor performance If you had your partner massageing it on for you it would probily work ?.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing raging. No measurable improvement.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wouldn't buy this product agan simply the product does not work, was not any ragging bull after using the product as per directions, I would really like to hear from anyone that's used the product and it actually worked?
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work on me I applied twice daily and didn’t work at all
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't waste my time or money again Good for going solo but no affect other than lubrication
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no good does not do what is said
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT