$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Huggies Jumbo Ultimate Newborn 108 Pack

  Product ID: 85821

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Jumbo Ultimate Newborn 108 Pack

Huggies Jumbo Ultimate Newborn 108 Pack

产品号:85821
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.00
$34.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $35.00
网站库存暂时比较少
此产品目前可用
In Store Only
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Australia’s No. 1 Newborn nappy with features specially designed for the comfort and protection of newborns. Huggies newborn nappies are clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash, and are endorsed by the Australian College of Midwives.

Pack Count: 108 nappies
SIze 1 (Newborn) Nappy Size Guide:
Baby Weight up to 5kg

Australia’s No. 1 Newborn nappy with features specially designed for the comfort and protection of delicate newborn. Huggies newborn nappies are clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash, and are endorsed by the Australian College of Midwives as the preferred choice for newborns.

The Ultimate Newborn nappy features:
- Up to 12 hours protection, perfect for day and night usage.
- A wetness indicator which turns from yellow to blue when wet making it easier to know when to change.
- The revolutionary 3D UltraAbsorb® layer that draws runny bowel movements away from baby’s skin, leaving it cleaner and drier.

Huggies Ultimate disposable nappies are Huggies softest nappy featuring cotton-like softness to gently hug your baby. The Ultimate Newborn nappy features silky soft sides providing superior protection from leaks and red marks around the legs as well as a soft and stretchy waistband for all round protection. The Breathe Dry® cover makes the Ultimate nappy and diapers range Huggies most breathable and has been clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash. With up to 12 hours protection and a DryTouch® layer, that instantly absorbs wetness springing back dry the Ultimate nappy range for newborns is ideal both as a day and night nappy. Huggies Ultimate Newborn nappies are ideally sized for babies weighing up to 5KG. Huggies newborn nappies are endorsed by the Australian College of Midwives as the preferred choice for baby.

Huggies Ultimate Nappy Size Guide:
Size 1 (Newborn) - up to 5kg
Size 2 (Infant) - 4-8kg
Size 3 (Crawler) - 6-11kg
Size 4 (Toddler) - 10 - 15kg
Size 5 (Walker) - 13 - 18kg
Size 6 (Junior) - 16+kg

警告

Choking may result from anything babies put in their mouths. To minimise the risk of choking, do not allow baby to tear nappy. Discard any torn or unsealed nappies. Like most articles of clothing, nappies will burn if exposed to flame. Always keep your child away from any source of flame. To minimise the risk of suffocation, please keep plastic bags away from children and dispose of this bag after use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Huggies brand! Always a no fail product. Perfect sizing and generous for capacity too.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leak proof and great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] perfect snug fit, great absorbency, leak proof, soft feel on the outer. great all round. will definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leak throughs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using Huggies Ultimate for just over a week now and I am so happy we made the switch! We’ve had no leak throughs, no nappy rash and I love that there’s no added nasties
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leak proof I am impressed.. My daughter is a heavy wetter over night, and usually wakes up soaked! Not with these nappies. I am seriously considering changing brands to these ones! They do appear to be a little bigger than other brands
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Work Bought these for a friends new baby. She’s says they work and no leaks or poop explosions out the sides!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nappies Best nappies for newborns
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nappy we trust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used Huggies Ultimate since day 1. We have tried other Nappies and Huggies Ultra Dry with our son. He has sensitive skin and not one single nappy rash or reaction to these Nappies in over 3 years. Every other nappy we have tried, has been unsuccessful. Cannot recommend these Nappies any higher, they are hands down a parents saviour
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Quality nappies and great price
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am massive fan of chemist warehouse. Not only they have best prices but excellent customer service as well. We bought nappies a month ago. I paid online, my husband picked them up - everything was so easy. Excellent product from huggies and well done to chemist warehouse for excellent service and great prices!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappie Bought these as part of a baby shower basket, have been told they are the most absorbent nappies
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Brand I have used these for the past 3 months. Good absorbency and handy wetness indicator. Will continue to use huggies brand nappy’s.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfect to start with
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy for newborn Bought this upon a recommendation from other mom and was so delighted with the product! The nappy is very soft and super absorbent, very good for newborn’s delicate skin. My baby had no rash whatsoever. Huggies is truly the best!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 for new borns Such a great product, really soft and gentle on my baby's skin, he had no reactions. The nappy is well made and fits perfectly, left him feeling dry.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong w the tried & true Huggies nappy! Some of our friends recommended we tried different brands but after receiving two boxes and Gifts I can't deny these are awesome. I had 2 leaks, both because I didn't tighten nappy correctly! Otherwise no other leakage, even during an emergency night where we couldn't change 8bubs for 8 hrs (long story) . Anyhow, The nappy was super duper heavy but not one drop leaked out.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So gentle and soft. It's absolutely perfect for newborn babies!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 choice for newborns Will only use Huggies for my newborn babies. No leaks, wetness/soiling indicator, soft on skin, easy to use. We've tried a few different brands but nothing comes close to Huggies when wanting the best for my newborn.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect newborn nappy Great quality, soft and very secure and when fitted correctly, can hold even the most explosive poops. Great value in this giant pack.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the look and feel of the product and it felt really smooth on my son. We did notice a few times that he leaked through overnight which I don't normally get with the current nappies I use.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nappies are supper soft and very absorbent. They don't seem to sag when full either love the nappies for my toddler
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the disney designs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were a great fit on my daughter. I love the disney designs too. Didnt have any issues with leaks or rashes.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probably the best around! Bit expensive but good quality nappies. Has great absorbency and seals well around the legs to prevent any leakage.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak I am disappointed to buy Huggies newborn. Nappy is leaking , even if my baby wears it for 4 hours only. These are starting days after my baby is born and in every nappy change I have to change clothes n bed sheets as well. A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks most nights Bought size 2 for my 5.5kg 8-10 week boy. We regularly get leaks overnight and have to do a full outfit change. So annoying! They claim to last 12 hours on e packet but I regularly get leaks after only 6 and this morning it was only 3!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nappy Leakage I bought huggies newborn 108 pack for my newborn and my baby is EBF baby and everytime he poos his poo gets leaked from side and his singlet gets stained each time. It's high time now and i need to wash the singlets at every poo which increases my laundry. Highly unsatisfied with this product.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT