$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Chocolate 1kg

  Product ID: 85835

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Chocolate 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Chocolate 1kg

产品号:85835
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$27.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Vegan Protein Chocolate Flavour

警告

May contain traces of milk and soy.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women: Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

常见的用途

• Good Source of Protein
• Gluten Free
• Vegan Friendly
• No Artificial Flavours or Sweeteners

成分

Pea protein isolate, brown rice protein isolate, cocoa powder (8%), natural flavours, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (steviol glycosides), digestive enzyme (bromelain), l-arginine, l-glutamine, beta alanine, glycine.

使用方法

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 300-350mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein co vegan chocolate Very good product which tastes good and delivers vegan protein
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi chocolate shake Mixes well and does not leave an after taste. I have had to make changes to my diet for health reasons and the Bondi shake has helped make it easy - the chocolate is much nicer than the vanilla
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best vegan powders This is the most affordable Australian vegan protein ive been able to find. Its no where near as grainy as others and has great flavour. Even has more protein per serve than other more expensive vegan proteins, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten free and I LOVE it!! Best tasting protein I’ve ever had!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave protein powder Best tasting vegan protein I have ever had!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vegan / gluten free product For all the haters - well , whet free , dairy free and so on - it would taste horrible regardless. This one is best tasting among the other horrible vegan products. It’s flaky tho, like undesolved proper , which is fine for me. It tastes fine, it’s flaky yeah but does the job - vegan and GF best I’ve tried so far among those which satisfy above criteria
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High vegan protein bBought this as it was on sale and contains more protein than my usual protein. Best purchase ever. Taste great with water or any nut milk.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like that the amount of protein is very high per portion, when comparing with others. I have it with water and tastes good. I also add to my morning pancakes, this is really nice too!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value!! Bought a month ago instead of my regular protein and was so pleasantly surprised! So cheap and so good! officially converter
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Co Vanilla Powder dissolves well for a good texture and great taste
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm currently living in the UAE and I get delivered all that way, its so good.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the sample of this product months ago to try. I’ve got huge digestion issues (sibo and gord) so I’m stringent with what goes in my mouth. This protein is delicious, not grainy, thick and creamy. It’s the best vegan protein powder I’ve had, the price is also phenomenal. I would suggest adding some bcaa’s and greens powder into whatever smoothie recipe you’re making. Buy it, you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty protein for chocolately smoothies. Tasty protein for smoothies
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Amazing! This is seriously my favourite vegan protein powder! It tastes amazing when blended and has 30g of protien per serve which is more than most powders. The only problem is it can be difficult to mix up in a shaker but is just fine in a blender. I have tried the vanilla flavour but the chocolate is so much better.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve tried many, many protein powders over the years and this one takes the cake! Have never looked back and continue to buy this 12 months on. Has one of the highest protein ratios I’ve found in a plant based protein, no grainy texture, great taste and not too many fillers and other ingredients. Vanilla one is awful, chocolate is incredible.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vegan protein I've had Mixes well, tastes like a normal chocco milkshake - very nice, much nicer than other 'grassy' flavoured ones I've tried elsewhere
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste is amazing! I absolutely love this product it's well priced and works perfectly to keep your health on point.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great taste This is my go to protein. Great for Keto
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product delivers Great product, lovely flavour
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the New taste. Love the New taste. Great health benefits and and I love supporting an Australian product.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! I love the taste of the chocolate vegan protein powder :)
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan protien Nice chocolate taste, high in protein taste good with vanilla almond milk. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting protein powder Great flavour and the only protein powder that doesn't end up upsetting my stomach. Yay for all natural vegan products.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I bought this along with the vanilla version. I use one scoop of each, with soy milk, and the taste is very caramel like. Easily the best protein powder I have purchased
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value for money! This vegan protein powder is great. It has the highest amount of energy & protein that I could find and for half the price of some others available
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new flavour If you’re looking for a vegan protein powder then this is the one. A great new flavour. Feels like drinking a chocolate treat. Fantastic with cold water and ice in the summer. Low in sugar. Can add to coconut yogurt to make vegan chocolate mousse. Helping me reach my fitness goals of a clean diet (great pre or post work out shake) and building muscle tone from weight lifting (rebuilds muscle).
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this because I don't have time for breakfast as I start work early. It is filling and gives me the energy to get started and keep going until I get to eat a bit later.. I mix it with water and it tastes great.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Quality protein at a good price. Taste was delicious. Goods were delivered promptly in adequate packaging.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and filling I bought sample packs of the three flavours. I mixed them with almond milk and water in a blender with some ice. Not grainy - just tasty and filling. I love the fact it is gluten free and low sugar
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from liked it really like it in my oats. good flavour
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT