$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thompson's One-a-day Kava 3800mg 30 Tablets

  Product ID: 85837

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thompson's One-a-day Kava 3800mg 30 Tablets

Thompson's One-a-day Kava 3800mg 30 Tablets

产品号:85837
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.95
$16.99
节省$15.96
不用付零售价: $32.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Thompson's One-A-Day Kava relieves symptoms of mild anxiety,
stress and nervous tension.

Thompson's One-A-Day Kava relieves symptoms of:
- Mild anxiety
- Stress
- Nervous tension
Kava has been used in the Pacific islands for its sedative and relaxant
properties, to relax the mind and body, to relax the nerves and induce sleep.

Size: 30tabs

Oil-Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• High potency formula
• relieve symptoms of stress
• support muscle relaxation
• relieve symptoms of mild anxiety
• Traditionally used in Pacific Islander medicine to induces sleep
• Vegetarian/Vegan friendly

警告

Not for prolonged use. Do not take this product if pregnant or breastfeeding. May harm the liver. If symptoms persist, seek advice from a healthcare practitioner.

CAUTION

Do not use if bottle and/or cap seal is missing or broken. Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Active Ingredients: Each tablet contains:
Piper methysticum (Kava) ext. 546mg
derived from dry root 3.8g (3800mg)
std. to contain kavalactones 60mg

使用方法

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Remove cap. Recycle glass bottle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Kava Love this brand, this Kava is great for stress and anxiety, works everytime!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product works as advertised Easy purchase and pick up, excellent quality product, works as described, will buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I had a big presentation at work today and usually I get really nervous but I took Thompson's kava and felt fine. Will definitely keep using!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Bought this 3 weeks ago. I take in the mornings and it keeps my stress levels down through the day
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this one month ago as a solution for my chronic anxiety. I had tried other products before and prescription medication also. I was very pleased to find that it has relieved all my symptoms.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thompsons Kava I have been buying Thompsons Kava for ten years from Chemist Warehouse which has the lowest price.l find it very calming and relaxing l can cruise through a busy day and stressful times.l am encouraging my friends to use it too they find it relaxing and l will use it forever.Helen Palm Cove Qld.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work just as described extremely happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural anxiety relief Kava reduces anxious tension in the body - I take one on days where I am feeling anxious (as well as my everyday medicine), and it makes me feel more relaxed, removes the nervous tension in the body. I've been using it now for around 3 years.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, for me anyway, it works I will take one Kava some time before some social situation where I want to feel calm and in control, and , for me, it works. I will sometimes take one Kava also, when I feel irritable - it helps me into a better mood. I do not take everyday - only when I want to feel in control mentally
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kava is cool Helps knock the edge off and relax. Awesome product
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing , keeps my anxiety at bay and actually gets me through my day , just getting to expensive
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes away my anxiety and butterflies I have used this product on and off for over two years. I just take one tablet on days when I am doing something complicated or out of my comfort zone....not every day. Almost instantly I feel calmer and more sure of myself. It gives me my power back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Wish CW still sold the bottles of 60 tablets.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Kava a day! I've been taking Kava 3000 for about 6 months now. A great energy boost which lasts for several hours. Unfortunately the price of this product keeps rising.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic to support sleep 2nd time I’ve bought this product. Great to support sleep. Most effective if used with a relaxed routine before going to bed
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective I have tried this product a few times and found that it is subtle but it works. I have anxiety and it relieves it a little and helps with sleeping.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming This product is great for anxiety and has a calming effect.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product For short term relieve of anxiety related symptoms, I think this product is great. Aids in relieving some of my anxiousness.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weak formula hard on stomach Works a bit but the pure powder form works 10000% better. Overpriced I would buy powder not pills
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak. Weak. Need more than one a day to feel the effects.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't know about this Didn't work for me.. I couldn't distress myself or got any sleep.. married it for few weeks straight ..
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT