$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Metamucil Capsules Value Bundle 300 Capsules + 100 Capsules

  Product ID: 85864

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Metamucil Capsules Value Bundle 300 Capsules + 100 Capsules

Metamucil Capsules Value Bundle 300 Capsules + 100 Capsules

产品号:85864
$56.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.90
$56.99
节省$22.91
不用付零售价: $79.90
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Metamucil

一般信息

Metamucil Fibrecaps Value Pack a multi-health fibre with 100% natural pysllium. Up to 38% off value pack (Per dose vs RRP per dose of 100 capsules Metamucil Pack).

Metamucil Daily Fibre Supplement
Multi-Health Fibre with 100% natural Pysllium 
4 Ways to maintain your gut health.
- Feel lighter and more active.  
- Helps body's natural toxin removal process via cleansing effect. 
- Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels.
- Is a daily cleanser for your insides.

So start the day right with Metamucil and support your health in 4 ways. 

Size: 0 KIT

警告

This product is not recommended for children under 12 years.

Tamper Evident: Do not use if printed inner seal is missing or broken.

PRECAUTIONS

PRECAUTIONS: Contains sulfites. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in cases of medication induced constipation. Before using this product, consult a doctor if you have a sudden change in bowel habits persisting for 2 weeks or. have a rectal bleeding and if pregnant or nursing. Do not use when abdominal pain, nausea or vomiting are present or if you develop diarrhoea. Consult a doctor if you are considering use of this product as part of cholesterol stabilizing program.

ALLERGY ALERT: May cause an allergic reaction in people sensitive to inhaled or ingested psyllium.

成分

Active Ingredients: ACTIVE INGREDIENT (per capsule): Psyllium husk powder 525mg

Contains: Sulfites.

使用方法

Dosage Table
To supplement daily fibre intake: Adults 2-6 Capsules to be taken, 1-3 daily times.
To maintain regularity: Adults 7 Capsules to be taken, 1 -3 daily times.
Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels: Adults 7 Capsules to be taken 3 times daily.


For children = 12 years, seek medical advice.

USAGE ADVICE

NEW USERS: Start with 1 dose per day; gradually increase to 3 doses per day as necessary.

Healthy and Convenient With Metamucil Fibrecaps, you get the benefits of 100% natural psyllium fibre. Take each dose with a 250 ml glass of water. Drink plenty of water. Swallow 1 capsule at a time and take in an upright position.

Read entire label, including other warnings in peel back.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

STORE BELOW 25°C with lid tightly closed to protect from humidity.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering Metamucil on-line This product is a staple in my household. I was impressed that the item was in stock (is often difficult to source) and I was able to order on-line and collect straight away. The bonus pack was indeed a bonus and helped defray the increased price.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and easy to digest The mega pack made this quantity extremely affordable. It’s a big up front outlay but they will last for months. Usually I had taken the powder format but as a gastric surgery patient, it was just too hard to get the volume of liquid down before it turned to gel. Very happy with my decision.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil Excellent value for money with convenient click and collect
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Value pack, save money
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price really helpful
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut Health and general wellbeing Need good Gut Health and general wellbeing, make this a part of your life. feeling Healthy, energtic and feeling good. its now a part of life. use it and see and difference.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great value - get it while you can Finally able to get this product and absolutely amazing value and product.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great value for money
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great once you get used to it I didn't think I'd ever drink this, but now I find myself starting the day with a glass of Metamucel. The taste is great, and I do think it has made a difference to my dodgy digestive system. Secret tip: I accidentally added Metamucel to a glass of Berocca - it was like drinking liquid happiness.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Source of Fibre This is a great product it is a great source of fibre and makes you feel great.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This makes adding extra fibre into you daily routine easy. I do think that the required number of tables is a bit much. Would be better if it was just say two tablets a day but still so much better then powder that has to be mixed in a drink
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Metamucil fibre capsules are sure easier to swallow than the awful liquid! Due to medication I am taking I need extra fibre, when someone recommended Metamucil, I gagged remembering the last time I used it post-operatively. When I found out it came in capsules I was happy, so much easier to drink than the gross flavoured powder. And the best part, they work really well.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meta Mucil Love this product I suffer from IBS this product is gentle enough it does not cause inflammation and the capsule are great.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to go Having been using these for some time now to help with cholesterol and bowl movement. Have found them to be easy to swallow with no after taste and have lowered it to my doctors satification so not needing to take prescription medication now. If I forget to take them I have trouble with bowl movement, so know they hep to keep me regular. Larger bottles would be great as I find I’m need to purchase more every two weeks.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very important Have been using this as long as I can remember I find it is a must for my inner well being, recommended by my Doctor and has worked perfectly every day without it I have a problem, prefer the original smooth Orange flavour
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meta Moving Used the powder last time Cholesterol was high but it was hard to drink, been using the capsule this time and they are easy to swallow and no after taste, finger crossed hope it helps lower my cholesterol again.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the smaller bonus pack I use this product all the time - and the bonus 100 pack is great for when I travel.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplement product Value for money, but should make available in store
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! Capsules are very easy to take and leave no after taste. Great for the digestive system, a good extra source of fibre. This product was recommended by my midwife during a pregnancy to help with my digestive issues and it worked wonders for me. Fully recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get more bang for your buck! The best value pack by far! I don’t know why it’s never available in-store! The capsules are much easier that drinking the powder!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil Love the tablet form, so much easier to take than the drink which I’m not a fan of. Used these post pregnancy and they really helped!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to take capsules rather than powder. Bought this after recommendation from dieticians to take a high fibre supplement and have found it good.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to get fibre needs I have food intollerances and as a result can't take the other metamucil in drink. This is an easy way to take what I need, and not upset my system. I love the value pack, it lasts a couple of months and is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable & effective I bought this product before a long O/S trip, to maintain regularity. Very happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy smokes This product changed life. Keep it up y'all.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been purchasing this product as recommended by my referring specialist and the best price at Chemist Warehouse for the past year and it's helping my health tremendously I cannot go without the Meta Mucil 300 caps.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnant? Great product. This was recommended by my pregnancy support group to help in the early week with pregnancy bloat. 2 tablets in the morning worked like a charm and i was 100% more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It’s a product I like and use daily. Keeps me regular and on top of my game. Feel fitter and healthier.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product, it works really well. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodness of Metamucil without the Taste I wish I'd found this sooner! What a great idea. I want to take care of my inner health, but the drink was not my favourite part of the day. The pills are easy to swallow and make staying healthy soooo much easier! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_132
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT