$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

No More Sweat Antiperspirant Daily 80ml

  Product ID: 85881

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

No More Sweat Antiperspirant Daily 80ml

No More Sweat Antiperspirant Daily 80ml

产品号:85881
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.90
$8.49
节省$0.41
不用付零售价: $8.90
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This review is so good that it sounds fake I don’t usually bother writing reviews but this antiperspirant was so good that I had to write one. I have been suffering from heavy sweating from my armpits for years. In most situations it seemed inevitable that I’d get sweat patches as every antiperspirant I tried did literally nothing to help! I was very self conscious and would rely on black clothes a lot of the time to try and hide it. After I applied the NoSweat antiperspirant my armpits stayed completely dry all day! I’m honestly shocked that something finally worked. I can’t wait to wear a few of my favourite dresses that I’d hidden away because I have been to scared to wear them. I’m so happy!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjunct to No More Sweat Total Body I bought this product as an addition to the No More Sweat Total Body which I intended to be my main source of sweat and odour control with this as an additional layer of protection (yes, I have odour paranoia), but it has been totally unnecessary as the No More Sweat Total Body has been brilliant on its own. I would however suggest that keeping a bottle in your desk at work for 'just in case' or having some on hand at home may be a great idea. It works, but doesn't give the 10-14 day sweat free results of the No More Sweat Total Body (plus I love the freedom of not having to apply a daily antiperspirant).
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat No more sweaty arm pits
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total game changer! I bought this a month ago as I was looking for an anti perspirant that truly works. I work in the fitness industry and I am extremely active all day. I use this product at night 3/7 times a week and it truly does stop me from sweating! I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perspirant This is an excellent anti-perspirant. It is particularly suited to HUMID weather & climates. I've come to the realisation that anti-perspirants work best when they are in no frills, fragrance free formulas such as this one. Fragrance in anti-perspirants are pleasant but I find in combination with the smell of body odour it is a terrible mixture and simply makes your clothes and those areas smell even worse. Better off going for a no frills, irritant free, FRAGRANCE free anti-perspirant and let your perfume or cologne do it's job nicely. It is easy to apply and can be applied after your nightly bath or shower, or ofcourse in the morning if you so desire. My only beef with the product is that it contains a high amount of alcohol, I suppose this is to help the very thin liquid texture absorb into the skin readily but there are people out there with sensitivities towards alcohol particularly in personal care products, so I would like to see an eventual alcohol free formula released from the brand in the future. No more sweat is a trusted brand I now recommend to all friends and family, they are using the highest concentrations of aluminium possible for safe, personal care use. Don't listen to the fanatical green washed toxic beauty hippies. These products are backed by plenty of scientific research and above all DOES ITS JOB!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I've been using this for a month now and it works so well. It has reduced my sweaty areas and I no longer use deodorant. I have used this on underarms, under boob's and also my tummy overhang (aka Gunt) and I'm so happy with it. I will be trying the all over body one closer to summer. I'm so much happier I don't sweat or stink anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well No More Sweat Daily is a fantastic product. I have tried many brands but this is the only one that stops the sweating and keeps you fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from antiperspirant that works in the humidity I have tried all brands of antiperspirant but haven’t found one that works and is ok on sensitive skin. I’ve tried all of the ‘clinical’ ranges and this is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product at a excellent price! Very worth it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant believe it works so good
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well Amazing product. I experience zero sweating the entire day. The product is very gentle on the underarms with no burning or itching. Recommend 10/10.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more embarrassing sweat mark's This is the only deodorant that works for me. I was always drenched with sweat under my arms before finding this deodorant. Very Embarrassing. But after using this deodorant it's a thing of the past.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter is very pleased with this product
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! Works pretty well! Would totally recommend to anyone! Can’t wait to try the other products!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic no sweat....but not odour controlling Purchased this product and found it true to its word...no sweat! Found my sweating was 90% better but found odour control by the end of the day wasnt the best..didnt mask the odour well as it is fragrance free really.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was really hopeful... After reading the positive reviews, I was honestly so sure this was going to work. But honestly, I found absolutely no difference. I tried it twice, once when I was in an air conditioned environment and outside in the heat, and both times I was still sweating into my clothes... I've noticed this is the cheapest one in this brand, so maybe I can try the more expensive body one. For now though, I guess it's back to wearing black :(
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT