$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash Raspberry Refill 1 Litre

  Product ID: 86064

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash Raspberry Refill 1 Litre

Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash Raspberry Refill 1 Litre

产品号:86064
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.49
$7.49
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $8.49
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Raspberry nourishes and removes germs.

Palmolive Foaming Nourishing Hand Wash.

Indulge in a daily treat for your hands. 

Palmolive Nourishing Foaming Hand Wash will gently cleanse while leaving your hands feeling soft and smooth. Delight your senses with this rich foaming hand wash, enriched with the refreshing scent of raspberry. 

- Dermatologist Tested.

警告

Avoid getting in eyes. If in eyes, flush thoroughly with water. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use.

成分

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG- 7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, CI 14700, CI 17200, CI 42090.

使用方法

Unscrew top of Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash. Take pump out of dispenser. Slowly pour refill bottle into foaming hand wash dispenser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price for 1 Litre bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foam hand wash Always use the foam hand wash & this size is great value to refill the smaller containers
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it online and so happy with the service and price
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great smell and soft on my hands and value for money
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price big bottle with good price. recommend
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great only buy certain scents but love the foamy handwash
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Never run out with this refill oack. Works the same as if i bought the smaller packs just heaps cheaper
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely heavenly! Beautiful fragrance, foam is so much easier to use than liquid, less wastage & just a pleasure to wash your hands. Whole family love it!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scented hand wash This Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash Raspberry Pump is not only handy around the house but it smells divine too. I got the 250 ml bottle which is the ideal size for sitting on the kitchen sink. The pump action gives you enough with one pump to clean your hands and it comes out so foamy that you just give your hands a gentle rub. I love the fact that it is also moisturised as well as germ free which is so good in the kitchen and it helps my dry skin too .The smell is so nice and fruity plus it rinses off very quickly and easily leaving your hands smelling and feeling great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam friendly I love my Palmolive foaming hand wash in raspberry. It's a great little pump action bottle and really foams up well. It is really easy to use. I buy a refill bottle and the pump bottle is easy to refill. I do not have a great sense of smell but this one I can smell well and it is gorgeous. I absolutely love the raspberry scent. I have this in our ensuite and am enjoying using this nifty product. Economic especially with the use of refills. This one is a keeper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice This hand soap smells so lovely! The smell also lasts on your hands really well after you've washed it off. I love that the product comes out foamed as it is super light and easy to use. It doesn't leave your hands dry even after multiple washed and this is a plus if you are washing your hands constantly. Because the product foams, it also seems to last longer than a standard liquid soap which is also a plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Hand Wash I've tried many of the other scents in the foaming hand wash range but this has to be my absolute favourite. The raspberry scent is quite strong but it smells super fruity and fresh. I love how after washing off the hand wash, it still leaves my hands smelling super fresh. This is particularly useful when I cook with garlic because it helps deodorise the smell. Just like the other hand washes in this line, it cleans very well and leaves my hands feeling soft. I tried out other brands of foaming hand washes and I realised that they dried out my hands so much, which is why I keep coming back to the Palmolive raspberry hand wash again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This hand wash smells incredible. I love fruity smells so this makes me feel happy every time I wash my hands. When I wash my hands with this, it makes them feel super clean and it also makes them feel super soft at the same time. Usually with most hand washes, my hands will feel dry and stripped of moisture when I use them, but this one doesn't do that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I really like the scent of this foaming soap. The pink colour of it also works really well with my kitchen colour scheme - I like things to be matchy-matchy! The foaming nature of it is different to your usual hand soap, and means zero wastage. I have also tried one other scent in this Palmolive foaming hand soap range, and that was really nice too. Seems like you are on a winner regardless of which foaming soap scent you go for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for kids and family This foaming hand wash has become a must have in my household. It's easy for everyone to use, including young children. Therefore helping good hygiene in the household! The fresh fruity smell is lovely and it cleans and removes dirt easily. I suffer from dry skin and have sensitive hands yet this product doesn't sting or cause any irritation. I have a bottle of this in use at every sink in the house! It lasts fairly well and is reasonably priced so ha become a regular in my shopping trolley. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love raspberry. I have these in all the different scents, but the raspberry is my favourite. They come in a great pump bottle, which is liquid in the bottle, but then a nice thick foam appears when you use it. The action makes young children love to wash their hands, and doesn't end up leaving a mess. Anything that encourages hand washing is a good thing in my books. It is fabulous, washes really well and is moisturising, it cleans your hands and leaves them smelling great and hydrated. They are really ecconomical too and last for ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Foamy! I picked up a few bottles of these recently to pop into the bathrooms over Christmas when we had relatives staying and switched out the boring old hand blocks of soap. we normally use. My kids imminently became obsessed with using the easy to dispense pump bottles as I don't think they expected the pinkish-red liquid to come out into a complete white ball of foam! They thought it was the most amazing thing ever! :) These smell delicious and I love how affordable they are and last AGES even with two toddles and two adults using them all day everyday! Very handy to have around the house and the variety of different scents keeps you from getting bored with the same fruity cocktail. I'd recommend picking a few of these up to everyone, they're really great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product One of my favourite hand washes in the Palmolive Foaming Hand Wash range. A beautiful scent and a great product. Two pumps provides more than enough foam to thoroughly cleanse hands. Great that you can buy refill bottles too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foaming hand soap The foam is so rich that just half a pump is more than enough to cover both hands. A range of scents is offered which is great. I have tried Raspberry, Passionfruit and Lime & Mint and like the last two. The slim curvy bottle looks pretty. It cleans my hands very well but can be a tad dry. Will definitely buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KING of all soaps! This hand wash is the best I have ever used! I have a major issue with rashes on my hands and these rashes only occur from soaps. I started using this soap because it was on special for $2 and thought I would give it a go. I have been using the Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash range for a few months now and ever since I have had no problems with my hands at all! In fact, they are more moisturised than they have ever been and that is without using a hand cream every night like I used to. Definitely recommend; cheap, lovely fragrance, anti-bacterial and leaves your hands feeling so soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This product smells amazing, cleans really well and it foams! What more could you want? It has an aesthetically pleasing bottle which is a great plus in trying to pretty up my bathroom. I have this product in Lime and Mint and Plum and love the smell and feel of both of them. My hands feel clean and happy after every wash. Recommend to everybody. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangerine - Sweet & Fruity - Fantastic Hand Wash Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash comes in a clear plastic 250ml pump action bottle. The variety Tangerine is a translucent orange colour with a liquid consistency. It has a delightful fruity fragrance, fun fruity Tangerine, citrus and sweet. Push down on the pump to dispense, with this process the orange liquid comes out of the nozzle in a white foam consistency. Texture is creamy, smooth and luxurious. Massage hands with the creamy foam to lather and cleanse and then rinse hands under running water to clear skin of wash. Hands feels well cleansed, cleans dirt, grime and germs without stripping skin of goodness. This is an excellent hand wash, it's rich creamy foam is light and enriched with moisturising ingredients that leaves my hands feeling soft and smooth. A wonderful hand cleanser that does not dry out skin. I love the Tangerine fragrance, it's a feel good, skin loving hand wash. Made in Thailand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly divine Hands Glosscars 2013 I absolutely Love Love Love this product. Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash is just that - Heavenly. This wash is available in three fruity fragrances including Raspberry, Tangerine and Plum. Raspberry is my absolute favourite. It comes in a plastic pump dispenser and by some miracle turns your runny hand wash into a delightful foam.The dispenser and bottle are also re usable so you can turn any hand wash into foam over and over agin. Use as many pumps as you want but one press down on the pump will dispense enough foam for one hand wash. It feels like your hands are at a day spa when using this hand wash. It smells divine and leaves your hands feeling fresh and clean. Great for bathroom, laundry and kitchen. A great buy at $3.29 for 250 ml BUT BEWARE : You might want to lick your hands afterwards - it smells that good J [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOSSCARS 2013 Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash is our family favourite these days. It smells divine and lathers up very well. I particularly liked the shape of the bottle and the pump dispenser which makes it very easy to use especially with kids. One pump gives enough amount of hand wash to clean hands.Hands feel soft to touch after wash. It is available in 250ml pack with three fragrances - Raspberry, Tangerine and Plum It is very well priced at $3.29 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dry Hands Here - Glosscars I wash my hands a lot and in the past have suffered from horribly dry hands because the hand wash had stripped the oils out but not with this hand saver. The raspberry smells absolutely divine and leaves a lingering scent on your hands for a while after. My hands feel really clean after using this without feeling dry. I love the foamy texture that dispenses and one pump is really all you need. I find that this hand wash doesn't last as long as most others I've tried but that's a small price to pay for no longer having dry horrible hands. Definitely a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glosscars 2013 I also was dying to get my hands on this after watching the TV ad. And I wasn't disapponted. This is by far my favourite hand wash now and for the price it's an absolute bargain. They have so many amazing scents to choose from. The Raspberry is fresh, sweet (but not sickly) and lingers on my hands for ages. I use one pump each time I wash my hands and that's ample to get a good handful of foam to clean and moisturise my entire hand area. It does remove any greasy grime after cooking, oil etc. It removes makeup from my hands. And leaves my hands feeling clean and feeling soft-to-the-touch.This is the only hand wash I buy now and it lasts forever so it has no negatives whatsoever. 5 stars.***** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy raspberry delight - Glosscars 2013 As soon as I saw this on the priceline shelves I grabbed 4 bottles, 2 of which were raspberry. Raspberry is definitely my favourite. The bottles are very pleasing to the eye and the scent is just like real raspberry's. One pump is all that is needed to dispense enough delightful soft foam for both hands. It does a darn good job at cleaning hands gently and without much effort. Hands are left totally clean and smelling delicious. The process of washing hands with foam is quick as it spreads quickly and also washes off quickly under water. Once the foam producing bottle is used up it can then be used again to foam up anything you like! If you buy a liquid hand wash refill from the supermarket you can water it down then refill this bottle for magical foam once again. I do wish there was a Palmolive raspberry hand wash refill as I'm addicted to the scent. I will continue to purchase this hand wash, it's lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rub A Dub Dub Rub Foam Over Hands For A Creamy Wash Scrub GLOSSCARS 2013 Product Review Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash in Raspberry comes in a plastic pump action clear container with a twist to open and close spout. The raspberry pink hand wash is runny before going through the foaming pump. The hand wash has the gorgeous aroma of Raspberries, the scent fruity and sweet. Two pumps produces a light weight frothy foam. Massaging or rubbing hands together creates a white creamy and silky lather. It feels lovely and smooth, a pampering feeling, a nice way to clean hands. Heavenly Hands in Raspberry gives good incentive to clean hands properly because it feels good on skin and smells great. The hand wash is thoroughly rinsed from hands and a soft fruity aroma remains on skin. The foaming hand wash is a nourishing formula, hands are left feeling thoroughly clean, silky smooth and soft. Not a bad effort for a hand wash. There are a lot of positive reasons to use the foaming hand wash, I can't fault it at all because I have heavenly hands. The hand wash is budget friendly and the kids wash their hands without me having to nag. A win win situation. Made in Thailand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My mother in law has had a few of these in her bathroom and I always LOVE using it when we visit, the foam formula works well and the pump gives he perfect amount each time. The scent is heavenly and lasts on your hands for quite some time after washing them. I need to get this in our bathroom asap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Feel Silky Smooth With A Fruity Fresh Fragrance Palmolive Heavenly Hands Foaming Hand Wash 250ml in Raspberry, comes in a clear plastic pump action container. The pump top twists to open and close. The hand wash is pretty raspberry pink, the consistency is runny in the container. It is a rich foaming hand wash, that is gentle on hands whilst cleansing and is enriched in moisturising ingredients so skin won't dry out. I pump the foaming dispenser twice for foam, it is white, light and frothy. It has a wonderful aroma of Raspberry, fruity and fresh. I quickly massage it over hands rubbing them together, it feels nice and creamy. I then rinse my hands in water, rubbing them together continually, creating a lather until the foam wash is rinsed from hands completely. Hands are clean and smell, oh so good. Once my hands are dry, they feel silky smooth and soft. The hand wash does not dry out my skin. Hands are left smelling of a lovely aroma, the fruity raspberry scent a delight. I think the dispenser is nifty and clever, turning liquid wash into foamy hand heaven. I am looking forward to trying the other varieties of foaming hand wash. Made in Thailand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT