$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature's Way 美容胶原蛋白口服液 50mlx10小瓶

  Product ID: 86155

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Way 美容胶原蛋白口服液  50mlx10小瓶

Nature's Way 美容胶原蛋白口服液 50mlx10小瓶

产品号:86155
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$22.99
节省$12.00
不用付零售价: $34.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Nature's Way
Nature's Way
Nature's Way

一般信息

Nature's Way Beauty Collagen shots are a convenient and delicious way to increase your collagen intake anytime, anywhere.

When we are young our skin has healthy levels of collagen giving our skin its youthful appearance. From as early as our mid-20s this natural collagen production begins to slow down, and the visible signs of ageing begin to appear. While most of us reach for topical skin care creams when we notice our skin changing it's important to also help collagen production from the inside out to complete your skincare routine.

Nature's Way Beauty Collagen Shots contain VERISOL® collagen peptides, Zinc, Biotin, Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Zinc to help nourish your skin from the inside out. 99.8% sugar free and berry flavoured they are individually packed so you can easily add it to your routine.

Nature's Way Beauty Collagen Shots were voted by consumers as the Best Beauty Supplement in the 2020 product of the year awards.

Size: 10 x 50ml shots

成分

Water, Collagen Hydrolysed (VERISOL®) 5%, Grape juice concentrate, Citric acid, HM pectin, Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C) 0.12%, flavours, dl-a-tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin E), Zinc gluconate 0.025%, Sucralose, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Biotin 0.0001%.

使用方法

Adults take 1 shot daily
Not suitable for children under 15 years of age or pregnant women. Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help to improve my skin. Improved my face glow and skin if i take minimum for 3 months every night just before i go to bed. If you stop taking it it reverse its effects. So i take it every year at least for 3 months. Only 5% collagen which can be increased to 10% or even more. Thanks
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Taste good and easy to take.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes delicious Purchased 6 boxes to try a 2 months regimen, looks promising so far!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience to consume, taste acceptable Convenience to consume, taste acceptable
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is worked. Excellent, I have purchased it for three month. It is worked.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for you I can feel the difference on the same day i take this shot. Skin feels smoooth! I take the tablet form collagen on normal days and then this shot on occasions when I go out
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen shot High quality with good results for reasonable price and fast delivery that is well packed
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I could observe from my hair it s getting a lot better !
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Yes, it works. I do feel the difference on my skin after drinking it for a week, the skin feels more supple and glowy, and plumped. Loved it, will definitively continue
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sip your way to lovely skin and hair This collagen is amazing, it's easy to take, tastes pleasant and is a good, quick shot of collagen
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So far so good, taste great too.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hair I have taken two boxes already and can already feel the difference in my hair. My hair which used to be so dry and rough all of a sudden has become smooth and silkier. I love that bounce. I couldn’t see much difference on my skin and nails but still would recommend this product. It’s tasty as well.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really helpful. Amazing product and good price
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Highly recommend These shots are amazing. They have a beautiful taste and work really well for me. My hairdresser noticed a difference in my hair after 2 months of taking them (continued with collagen capsules after but back on the shots now). Would and have highly recommended these
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen Shots Skin Booster Gives your skin a little boost! Excellent price also.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff My skin and nails are great
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been taking this over a month & I can see my skin is more brighter.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and tastes great This is a first time try and I am 6 weeks down so looking forward to seeing results, easy to drink and the flavour is very nice. Great when you can pick this up on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and my skin has improved I bought a few boxes of these to last me a month and I will definitely buy again! They taste great and I feel like my skin is already looking better.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good i used it for 6 months vert good
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10days to see the result I’ve been taken this collagen for months and I decided to stop in between to see if there’s any difference. Yes! My skin is definitely a lot better and plump after taking this collagen. You can see the result as soon as 10 days or less than 2 weeks at least to my own experience. I asked my partner to drink too and he’s not taking everyday for almost 3 months. Lotsa fine lines are gone and skin looks a lot better.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I've already had three boxes
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It tastes good and saves money when 1/2 price
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought is month ago, and everytime it's on sale.. i love . Taste good and i love it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After taking nature’s way collagen shots for ten days I noticed a big difference to my Hair and skin. This product is awesome!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a month ago, and I am already seeing a great effect on me.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste nice A bit so sweet.. but still taste nicer than other stuff I have already tried also it works!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! That’s great I’m really happy and suppressed about my skin after used it. You have to try it now that get results as well
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference I have been using the shots for 3 x weeks and have noticed a difference in the lines on my face - bought a couple of weeks supply on special so it will be interesting to see the difference over the next fortnight
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worths every penny!!! I started taking this product 3 weeks ago and can definitely see my skin’s and hair improvement. I got so many compliments from my friends and family. My wrinkles reduce, my face look so much fresher and younger. Thank you Nature’s Way Collagens for bringing back my few years. I am so happy and I will keep taking them forever.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT