$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

MAM Anti Colic Bottle 260ml Online Only

  Product ID: 86168

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
MAM Anti Colic Bottle 260ml Online Only

MAM Anti Colic Bottle 260ml Online Only

产品号:86168
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$9.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Easy Start Anti Colic Bottles with Self Sterilizing Feature
Comes with a Size 2 - Medium Flow Teat (2+m)

常见的用途

• Easy Start Anti Colic Bottles- only Bottle with vented base to reduce colic
• Self Sterilizing Feature
• Comes with Patented MAM Ultra Soft Silicone Teat which makes for an easy switch between breastfeeding and bottle feeding.
• 94% acceptance in babies with the Silk Touch Teat*
• 80% less Colic in Babies, thanks to the vented base*
• Wide openings for easy filling and cleaning

成分

Comes with a Size 2 - Medium Flow Teat (2+m)

使用方法

Please follow detailed self sterrilizing instructions on the leaflet - to avoid damge of the valves and leakages.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle ever I have used this for all 3 of my babies and always recommend to all my friends to use it. This bottle minimises colic/ burping uncomforts. Best anti colic bottle ever found (after trying plenty expensive ones)
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mam anti colic bottle The only bottle that has got my baby to enjoy feeding. I’ve tried all those expensive ones anyone could think of and none worked till I gave this a try. Bought 5 more as it’s that good for my colicky bub! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles We tried every bottle we could think of and our daughter just wouldn’t take to them and our friend suggested the Mam and OMG she took to them straight away, so relieved, it was getting really stressful
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles! We have used these for 2 babies now. Love the self sterilisation feature and they really do help with colic. The teat is really easy for bub to latch as it's a flatter shape too.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottle! I use this bottle for my second baby and boy do I wish I had this with my first child! Love how it just clean in the mircowave! Definitely must get if you need a bottle great for on the go too!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles These bottles are the best. Bub won't drink out of any other. It's just a shame i thought i would receive the blue pictured bottle, instead got cream. Chemist Warehouse were no help to me :(
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not fault it Been solely using mam bottles for 4 months (since birth). The design is super easy to clean, dark measurements are easy to see when pouring water into it unlike the clear don't ones. Have never have an issue with them
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby bottles My baby had really bad colic and gass i have tried tommie tippie and avent bottles but bub seems so restless and getting irritated while feedinf since using mam anti colic bottles bub seems much more settled and feeds seamlessly.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle for all situations!!! These bottles aware amazing!!! I bought them a few months ago for a trip interstate for my 3 month old son and it made the trip so easy! The self sterilising design meant it didn’t take up too much of my time away from my family holiday. My son had lots of wind pain and these bottles reduced the amount of air he would take in when drinking, he started sleeping through the night! I was so impressed with these that it’s the only bottle I use now!!! Best on the market
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Mam colic bottles are a definite life changer, they have helped my little man immensely! He now has half the amount of wind, sleeps sooo much better and is all round a much happier baby! Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This bottle has now made MAM my go to brand. Its the only bottle that my baby will accept. The self sterilizing feature is also a nice bonus.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bottle but... I love these bottles. Best brand I have ever used with both my children. So easy to clean and the only bottles that my son will drink from. Though do not be tricked with the photo. This bottle does not arrive in any other colour than the white. I was under the assumption I was ordering the blue (Which I really wanted) and when calling customer service to ask about it, they were not very helpful
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay but leaks Breastfed bub drinks well from it, but I find the bottom leaks a lot so I am constantly re-tightening. I like that it can be quickly sterilised in microwave in a pinch.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good bottle Good bottle but didn't work for my son. Was recommended to try this as he won't take a bottle but it didn't work for us
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from send me different colour! If different colour with the picture, why not show all choices for customers!
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT