$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great stuff can’t wait to buy more love it
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great I brought these a month ago n im so happy with my results so far
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works! Such a good product 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight loss Helps you to lose extra weight while dieting
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great to have both products in the one capsule
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight loss I am very dedicated to taking the tablets each day
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very happy that i bought this.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice I bought this a month ago and will again as it's helped me suppress my appetite and will buy again
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this few weeks ago , I was happy with the product....
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fat Blaster Time will tell, but slowly losing weight
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still waiting Still waiting to see results. Hope it'll work. Bought more of it as it was a great price! I'm not putting on weight, so it's promising. Easy to swallow capsules. Will update as it takes time to start losing weight.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Since using have lost 2.5kg
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ut have not lost much weight yet , my fought I have to be strickter
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont love it Dont like it. It does not work.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working Still waiting on results
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I am not going to say this doesn't work. 1. because I believe everyone is different and react differently to things. There are other reasons but that one is most important. So the 2stars is only for me. If you have given some thought to trying this product by all means try it. It may work for you. I have tried many weight loss products . Be bold try it you have nothing to loose except weight it it works for you. Best of health to you all.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so sure this works I take this every morning and I am not feeling like it is suppressing my appetite.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from drink vinegar instead did nothing garbage pills
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
5 搜索结果
上一页   1    下一页


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.