$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thompson's 汤普森 奶蓟草护肝胶囊 42000mg 每日1粒 60粒

  Product ID: 86219

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thompson's 汤普森 奶蓟草护肝胶囊 42000mg 每日1粒 60粒

Thompson's 汤普森 奶蓟草护肝胶囊 42000mg 每日1粒 60粒

产品号:86219
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.00
$25.99
节省$11.01
不用付零售价: $37.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Thompson's One-A-Day Milk Thistle 42000mg Traditional Western herb used to support liver health & natural liver detoxification processes and supports digestive system health

Thompson's One-A-Day Milk Thistle 42000 contains a high strength milk thistle extract formulated for convenience with a One-A-Day dose. It is traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine to:
- Enhance & maintain liver health and protect the liver
- Support natural liver detoxification processes
- Support bile production & promote flow from liver and gallbladder
- Relieve digestive discomfort, abdominal bloating & flatulence
Milk Thistle is also used as a source of antioxidant to help reduce free radicals formed in the body and their damage to body cells.

Size: 60caps

Oil-Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• High potency formula
• aid the natural cleansing processes of the gut, to help with body waste elimination
• source of antioxidant to help protect body cells from free radical oxidative damage
• Enhance liver health & promote healthy liver function
• Relieve digestive discomfort
• Vegetarian/Vegan friendly

警告

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

CAUTION

Do not use if bottle and/or cap seal is missing or broken. Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Active Ingredients: Each capsule contains: Silybum marianum (Milk Thistle) ext. 600mg
derived from herb seed dry 42g (42000mg)
std. to contain Flavanolignans calc. as Silybin 420mg

使用方法

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Remove cap. Recycle glass bottle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality high strength milk thistle that has been invaluable in supporting my liver function. Great price when on sale! Highly recommended this product.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength milk thistle This is my 2nd time of repurchase and so glad that I found this product. One tablet each day and easy to swallow. Good quality with affordable price.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps the liver detox Good brand, good product. Research proves milk thistle helps the liver deal with any toxins in food and drink. I swear by it.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the quality of Thompsons products that I use Found this the best Ive tried used for some time
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk thistle good product buy again
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THOMPSON'S MILK THISTLE - ONE A DAY I have been taking Milk Thistle for some years now. Thompson's One-a-day is convenient and easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this one many times. I always buy it for my father because it’s good for liver.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order Thompson Milk Thistle Good customer service and the product is just what I expected/
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful priduct Love this herb for my liver health and digestion I always feel Good whils taking this supplement
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand I’ve been taking these for many years. I believe they keep my liver in great shape. Considering I’m on a lot of medications my liver is healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Have been using this product for a month and it is working wonderfully
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been purchasing these for 2 yrs now , great brand would not use any other type
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and value. I bought this product .Good value.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver saver I have bought this regularly for the last few years. First bought it at a health shop at 4x the price that I buy it at these days. Feel so healthy even though I do have the odd drink.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take and great value I ordered this on line as it was a terrific offer and I find this product to be great value and does have great effect. Easy to swallow too.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I DON'T KNOW ENGNING, Using Translation Software Written commentsGood products have always been trustworthy
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few weeks ago, it works!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely efficient for liver health Very effective for liver health
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price Thompsons one a day milk thistle is great quality and a convenient dosage.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Recently this product has been upgraded to 42000, which is really good ! Have been use this for quite a while now.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought last month and couldn't be happier thanks
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I bought this product a month ago, my wife feels this product is truly working!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product One of the most potent milk thistle supplements I have found
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I love this product, works so well and I've purchased it several times.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am so happy that l chose this brand. It has 7 times the amount of other brands. With $20 off each bottle it was perfect for me. I was able too buy more than one bottle.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capsule Working g8 easy to swollow
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver function I’ve been using this for a couple of years now, due to medication I take my liver function was off, since being on this it’s been perfect
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I bought a few bottles and I really like this brand of liver tablets. High cost performance
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly potent Very effective, and works great to ease digestion and aids in healthy liver function. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very effective product
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT