$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare 23071 Makeup Remover Towel 4 Pack

  Product ID: 86224

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Manicare 23071 Makeup Remover Towel 4 Pack

Manicare 23071 Makeup Remover Towel 4 Pack

产品号:86224
$7.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$7.47
节省$7.48
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Multi-pack of 4 make-up remover towels removes all make-up and cleans pores with JUST WATER, ideal for sensitive skin. It is convenient for travel, also reusable and machine washable.

Effectively removes even stubborn and waterproof make-up with just water, leaving skin feeling fresh and clean.

警告

No chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low.

成分

100% polyester

使用方法

Simply put the towel under a tap to wet it and you're ready to go. Using circular motions, gently remove make-up from your face and décolletage. Machine wash as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well in removing all make up.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this few days ago and I am loving it. So smooth and removes make up so easily.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manicare make up remover cloths Great gentle makeup remover cloths.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fluffy on the skin , I love these I am loving my reusable makeup towels
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective Cheap, effective, and easy to clean. Only have used one of tge four because I hand wash with bar soap every after use.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work I'm so glad I bought these, super ecological and they actually work. A little micellar water and away with all makeup, just place in the wash and do it all again! Worth the splurge to do away with makeup wipes.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, would buy more Fantastic, works very well. Takes a little effort but even removes mascara
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable makeup remover cloths Brought this for my daughter who loves the product, it works and is re-usable
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I have made in ages! Works exactly as desccribed, wet towel, wipe face, all make-up gone! It really is that simple and I'll be saving on using cotton discs every morning and night.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic washer Wow it works ... even took off mascara with water ... amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogh So soft and a great idea. They work so well at removing makeup! I do however find that it all doesn’t come off the cloths in the wash. A 4 pack is so handy
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle and works for everyday makeup I was skeptical at first but it was worth a try for the price! I’m so happy with these! Cleaned off my bb cream, powders and mascara and was so gentle. Much less irritating than my “gentle” micellar water and cotton pads. Only needed one side and went over with micellar water and a cotton pad to see that all my makeup had come off with the towel. Next step is to try this with my NARS foundation
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for your face and the environment Discovered another amazing sustainable product - make up remover towel that needs NO product and replaces all your face wipes and cotton pads that go to landfill. It works like a dream - only needs to be wet and removes all make up gently.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work! I love these. They really do remove all makeup with just water. I like the size too, others I've had are too big. Perfect for travel too.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple sustainable make upremovers I was a little sceptical when my sister told me about this product but I love them. Removes all my makeupwith just water and simply wash in the machine in a delicates bag and ready to reuse. Half the price of other retailers too!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am amazed - it really works! I had been wanting to go greener with my makeup remover for some time. I discovered these and was very skeptical. It thoroughly removes my makeup including my waterproof mascara with just water. Easy to wash - cold water in the washing machine. I usually rinse it out after the first use and use it again before washing. The only negative is that I find it hard to wring out and when using water drips down my arm. I just have to remember to roll up my sleeves so they don't get wet.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the softness The towel is fluffy and very nice to skin. I love it being able to wash by machine.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer! These towels are the best. They completely remove all makeup with minimal effort and leave your skin fresh. I no longer need to go through hundreds of cotton makeup pads a year. Easy on the pocket and the environment. I rinse them out with a little bit of soap after I’ve finished and they’re usually dry by morning.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up remover towels Great product, highly recommend , especially if you have sensitive skin. I have tried many make up wipes or sensitive skin and had a reaction to them, this just uses water and us very efective.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple Bought two packs of this amazing makeup remover towels because these makes my skincare routine so effective, quick and simple. Once you're done, just Put some hanwash onto the towel, rinse and it's ready to be used again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept its promise! It is so rare to find a product that actually does what it says! Bought these on a whim and really didn’t expect much. Wet them and used on my make up covered face at the end of the day. Took off all my make up and left no residue. Handwashed and hung to dry. By morning it was completely dry. I use it with Micellar water to get an extra deep clean. No more face wipes and cotton pads to fill up landfill. Really impressed with these. Thanks Manicare!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works These little towels do an amazing job. Soft and gentle. Removes all make up. Easy to wash. Best of all they dry quick and don't smell.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a wonderful product! I use this every day, not only does it efficiently and effectively wipe away my makeup (I use waterproof high sun factor makeup) it washes out in soapy water ready for next use. I no longer use makeup remover wipes so no more landfill issues there. Perfect size for traveling with and it dries overnight ready to pack the next day.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all makeup! I was absolutely amazed by these! I was looking for a product to help remove make up without face wipes and this product ticks all the boxes! it doesn't give my skin any micro tears and are so easy to use and clean! Absolutely love these!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to remove makeup I brought this product about a month ago, I love it! As it removes every single patch of makeup, no need for use of makeup remover wipes anymore. As it will remove mascara, foundation, eye shadow & lipstick in just a few wipes and leave no Products left on your face, it is amazing for sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was so amazed by this makeup remover towel. I wear quite abit of makeup and usually have to double cleanse to remover it all, with this towel just warm water and a couple of circular motion and my face was clean and fresh. Would recommend highly. Great Product
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more wasting money on makeup removal These are lovely soft flannels that seem to do what they are made for
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad - make sure to soak product Don't follow washing instructions. Cold hand wash does nothing. Cold/Warm Machine Gentle cycle with 2 hour soak and all makeup came off including waterproof mascara. Overall good product. Did need to add eye makeup remover when had heavy eye makeup on
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy size Bought this on recommendation from a friend. Great for washing face. No longer using wipes. Can be washed and re used. Better for the environment
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! Pros: Soft, washes well, just add water, great absorbency and dries quickly. Cons: First time use a little flaking
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT