$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare 25508 Charcoal Detox Exfoliating Gloves

  Product ID: 86226

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Manicare 25508 Charcoal Detox Exfoliating Gloves

Manicare 25508 Charcoal Detox Exfoliating Gloves

产品号:86226
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$8.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A pair of gloves that gently massages, cleanses & exfoliates dead skin cells on your body. The soft texture is suitable for all skin types and ideal to use with body wash or soap.

Infused with Bamboo Charcoal. Charocal is known for its cleansing property to help draw out impurities. Use in conjunction with your favourite body wash to gently massage, cleanse & exfoliate dead skin cells on your body to reveal soft and glowing skin.

警告

Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

使用方法

Moisten gloves in warm water, apply cleanser, soap or gel & gently massage skin in a circular motion. Use whilst bathing or showering.

USAGE ADVICE

Moisturise after use to re-hydrate the skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! These exfoliating gloves are amazing to use for your whole body as well as your face. Whenever I take a shower I lather some body wash on the gloves and use it all over to thoroughly clean and exfoliate my skin. It doesn't feel harsh or abrasive on my skin which is important as my skin can get sensitive at times. It helps to remove any dead skin which keeps your body feeling so soft and smooth. The gloves fit nicely and it's really easy to use. I also like to use it with my favourite cleanser for my face and it helps to exfoliate my skin and clean my pores. When I come out of the shower my face always feel extremely soft and the pores around my cheeks and nose are not as congested. If you have rough or bumpy skin or just want to keep your skin clean and clear then I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating gloves I love how my skin feels after using theses gloves. They gently exfoliate my skin leaving it feeling so soft and smooth. The gloves fit comfortably on my hand and they’re great quality.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality:) Wonderful high quality exfoliating gloves!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it really love the gloves, exfoliates really well
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC FINGERS I LOVE THE WAY MY LEGS FEEL smooth bumps all gone. Excellent .
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleannnn! Love these gloves.. I wouldn't be without them as I find them far more effective than using exfoliating products.... skin feel soft and smooth after using these.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating gloves I purchased these gloves 4 months ago, i use them 2-3 times a week and before I am going in the sun. They removed all dead skin cells leaving my skin feeling soft and aiding healthy circulation After using these and then sunbathing I found it helped give me a long lasting tan. Very convenient to use and dry easily. Great product.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality exfoliating gloves I really like these gloves - they're not too scratchy, they're very good quality, thick and with good elastic at the wrists. I think they're perfect for using with a body wash every day because they feel quite soft and not too scratchy.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good They exfoliated my body well and weren’t as harsh as other exfoliating gloves
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! I bought these recently, less than $9 for two gloves. They leave my skin really smooth and can be used every day if necessary. I only use one, so my partner uses the other and is equally happy with the result. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using these gloves to help remove dead skin and tan and by far they are the best ones I've used! It's gets my tan off better than any other gloves and my skin feels amazing!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detoxing Gloves I got these gloves a few weeks ago, and am so glad that i did, my skin hasnt felt softer and they are super easy to use. I find that these gloves arent as corse as some and are quiet comfortable to use, highly recommend trying this especially with the change of seasons
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manicare charcoal detox gloves I do IPL so after my session last week it is advised to wait 5 days until exfoliating .. I use this glove for the first time and was amazed by the way my skin felt after .. soft supple and hairs fell straight out .. I would def recommend this for everyone to use weekly
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exfoliating glove I've used the Manicare Charcoal glove for a few weeks and I love how smooth my skin is. It works 2 pumps of shower gel into a wonderful lather. I would normally use 5 pumps into a shower puff so I'm saving money right there. If you don't exfoliate your skin then the moisturiser can't get in. Really great beauty buy. You need to try this glove it's not rough or scratchy either.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feel ! I love the Charcoal Exfoliating gloves , The overall feel after use is amazing ,my skin has never felt so soft ,Minimal bodywash needed and i have used twice a week for the last week .
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves on for new skin Absolutely love the feel and look of my skin after only using these gloves a couple of times. A nice comfortable fit for my hands, used less body wash than normal so will be saving money on other products as well. The gloves glided over my skin without feeling rough, and have left my skin all over my body nice and smooth and soft to the touch. Would recommend to anyone as they are value for money and do what they claim. Excellent value for money. I just hope I can keep them mine, but I feel they will end up being used by everyone in the house.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love love love these gloves! They left my skin so refreshed and so silky smooth! Love them and highly recommended
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great These exfoliating gloves are great. They're so easy and convenient to use. I use them a couple of times a week and they don't feel rough or irritate your skin. They leave your skin feeling so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works okay Pretty good for exfoliating, struggles to make suds though
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT