$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin 无龄肌焕活眼霜 25ML

  Product ID: 86336

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin 无龄肌焕活眼霜 25ML

Sukin 无龄肌焕活眼霜 25ML

产品号:86336
$19.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.95
$19.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $22.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Reviving Eye Cream Offers Hydration And Smoothing To The Sensitive Area Around The Eyes. Green Coffee Works To Reduce The Appearance Of Dark Circles While Pure Ribose, Rosehip & Sunflower Oil Work To Fight Fine Lines And Early Signs Of Ageing, With A Noticeable Difference In 14 Days

警告

Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. We Recommend Patch Testing. For External Use Only.

常见的用途

Pure Ribose Reduces Wrinkles By Up To 78% (Total Area) And Smoothes The Skin For A Visible Difference After 14 Days

成分

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Acacia Senegal Gum, Ribose, Caffeine, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan), Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rosehip), Adansonia Digitata Fruit Extract (Baobab), Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract (Goji), Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract (Acai), Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Xanthan Gum, Lecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Pullulan, Silica, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Lactic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool*, Limonene*. *Natural Component Of Essential Oils

使用方法

After Cleansing, Gently Apply The Cream Around The Eye Area. Follow With Sukin Purely Ageless Restorative Night Cream

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream that works My first eye cream and I found the best ...easily can see difference..skin around eye after applying feels tightened...less wrinkle and brightens dark circles just after few days if regular use
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely Love This Product!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Products Love the Sukin range, this product is no exception. The natural ingredients are fundamentally what won me over years ago. I've always made it a priority to look after my skin and started using eye creams at 17. I switched to Sukin and haven't looked back. There is something for everyone, whether you have sensitive, dry or combination skin and the range is amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item The wrinkles at the end of the eyes fade away a lot
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Love this product, skin feels tighter and skin looks good and less fine lines. Need to put day cream on after as leaves a little residue but worth it. No irritation around eyes. Bought again already after a month using.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap price I bought two weeks ago but I feel very satisfied with this product Thank you very much
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye cream My husband and I love this product and we can see the result after 2 weeks, super happy !!!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to compliment day & night cream Purchased this to try with the day & night moisturisers, surprised at how lovely it makes the eye area feel after applying.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightens eye area effectively I recently ran out of this reviving eye cream and within a few days noticed my inner and under eye area worsening. The product is somewhat effective for my puffiness and eye bags. Now that I've experienced life without the cream I don't want to ever be without! Highly recommended :)
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight and non greasy I love this product. Not only is it natural it’s non greasy and smells great too. I wear it morning and night. The pump makes sure I don’t over use which for me is common. A great price and a great product.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas presents My daughter ask for some Sukin products for Christmas so I got many of the sentive range for her & purchased this one for me in love with it & excited to use more
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I bought this eye cream with the cleanser and face cream a month ago. It is so nice to use. It smells lovely and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I had been using another face cream and had constant skin irritations. After a few days of using Sukin products my skin had totally cleared up. It also helps with dark circles under the eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Great product, the dark circles reduced a lot after I use.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I'm on my third bottle. Noticed my dark eye bags have reduced visibly. The cream is not oily and sits perfectly under makeup. Best of all, it's all natural and affordable!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AH-MAZING I’m so happy that I bought this product. I’ve used it the last 4 mornings & nights now and I can already see an improvement under my eyes. It makes my eyes so soft, while still having the “tight” and “youthful” effect. Best eye product I’ve ever used. I’ve recommended it all of my family! Thanks Sukin for creating such a wonderful cream.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it one month ago and am so happy that. I am 32 years and it gives me very fresh feeling every morning and afternoon after use that.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy about the eye cream ..i apply it everyday and I can see the difference around tmy eyes
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Always! Have been using this eye product for months now. Highly recommend. Easy to apply, great to keep around my eyes firm, looking smooth and fresh. Does as advertised. The additional best part of this product is all the natural and parabens etc.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel! I bought this about 2 months ago and it’s so amazing. It feels firm after applying and it’s moisturising!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect plumps and hydrates my eyes and doesn't make them water!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream ever Love this cream. It's a very good moisturiser
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application I have found this eye cream working well and love that is not greasy.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The texture is nice not oily
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this for around a month and it works very well plus it doesn't have any nasty ingredients..
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have sensitive skin, product is gently yet creamy. Half price at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I have been using this eye cream for a few weeks and initially I didn’t notice any real difference but now I can see my fine lines have all but disappeared under my eyes and my smile lines have started to plump out and look firmed. I use this before applying the hudration serum and forming serum from the purely ageless range and then I use either the day or night cream from the same range. I’m really impressed with the results it has given me.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product about a month ago and it is the best product I have used so far. You can feel it working straight away and I won't be using any other product from now on.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my skin I bought this a month ago and I use this every night along with the night face cream and it has helped with the sensitive skin around my eyes
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream It's a lovely eye cream and has reduced wrinkles
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I've been using this eye serum for one year and it's become my favourite eye cream, hydrating but not sticking and its fabulous for nutrients and supply
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT