$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 86444

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Spray 100ml

Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Spray 100ml

产品号:86444
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$10.99
节省$15.96
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

For Relief and Recovery of Joints & Muscles. Pain Away's active ingredients are traditionally used in western herbal medicine for the relief of - Symptoms of mild arthritis, bruising, mild joint pain and inflammation, muscle pain and inflammation, muscle sprains, strains & soreness.

警告

Contains Ethanol. External use only: Avoid contact with eyes, open wounds and mucous membranes. If you have sensitive skin, test this product on a small area of skin before applying it to a large area. If irritation occurs, discontinue use.

成分

Arnica Montana Flower Tincture, Eucalyptus Oil, Rosemary Oil, Boswellia Carterii Extract. Also contains Lavender Oil, Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E.

使用方法

Directions for use - Shake well before use. Most effective when liberally applied, Eg. 4-6 pumps of the spray on affected and most importantly surrounding areas (before, during and after everyday & sporting activities). Lightly rub in and reapply after 30 seconds. For optimum results, repeat 4-5 times daily for 3 to 5 days. When you feel acute pain has subsided, use Pain Away Ultra Pro Pain Relief Spray at least once each morning & evening for continued temporary relief.If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well and does not irritate skin
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away Forte Spray so easy to use on self
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Magic for when you have that naggibg pain
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore muscle this is a very good product. Ideal for my muscle aches and pains. Great price and was delivered in good time in good condition. Sometimes it is hard to find. Recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some relief Seems to help a little from my joint pain. Doesn't have a bad smell just make sure you wash hands after use.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works well, a little stronger than the orange one and really helps when the pain is ramped up.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use this as an additional help for severe pain compliment to the cream
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain away ultra pro pain relief spray 100 ml Its super effective for knee pain.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain away Great stuff works a treat for mild pain
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief I have suffer from women's pain that effects my back then climbs up back to shoulders as slouching to hold belly. I found this product and the instant relief to back pain and eases spasms. I will say it not long lasting (all day) but offers instant relief I find applying 3 times per day is sufficient.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three way ef Easy to apply no messy cream instant relief and economical.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Oldies Mate This will certainly help with ankle and knee pain and this will give you relief.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away spray excellent product easy to use swift reaction
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Aches and pains Have been using this product for a while now and find it great for all my aches and pains, very strong smell but if you can get past that it works wonders.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Hi, I bought this a few weeks ago. It's given me instant relief, it really is a great product. I wasn't sure it would work for me. Thankyou so much Pauline
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent relief Bought this for post knee surgery and it has been amazing . Good relief of pain and aches with a pleasant scent
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and effective I purchased this recently and I use it nearly every day now. So very hNdy to be able to give a sore area a quick spray and it really does work to quickly help relueve sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I bought this a month ago and am pleased to get some relief from my back pain
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for instant relief I buy this on a regular basis
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I have a lot of nerve pain in my legs mostly at night. I wake up in pain. I spray the Pain away on my legs and it really gets rid of the pain so I can get back to sleep. You spray it on and it drys quickly. I highly recommend this product as I have tried lots of others but this really works and is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for disabled I had a work accident 15 years ago and lost most use of my right arm and from overusing my left arm suffers. The spray bottle fits into my right partial paralysed hand and it’s so easy to spray on my left joints and muscles
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product I have suffered from chronic pain issues for several years. This an other Pain Away products are the ONLY topical ones that I and my husband have found to be effective in use to alleviate my pain for several hours. It can't cure me, but it helps to make my life more positive. Thanks for this very good range.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Pain Away as directed works very well Good product, worth the money. I have been using this spray for some months
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In sane because of pain, save yourself with Pain A In sane because of pain, save yourself with Pain Away. I use it on my joints especially knees & hands. The relief is so soothing to my soul
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick relief on the go Great for quick relief from aches and pains when you’re out and about
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I have been using this product for awhile now My knees and ankles aren't the best I find a few sprays of this after a shower in the morning gives me relief
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Awesome stuff. Spray it on and the pain goes away.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried every spray and rub for my back neck and shoulder there is over the last 4 years. This one works the best buy a mile. A great person relieving spray. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great spray. I use this all the time a great product, i use it on my feet and hands, for pain.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought this about 3 weeks ago best thing I ever did, true to name
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT