$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene Day Protector Tinted BB Cream SPF 30 40ml

  Product ID: 86542

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene Day Protector Tinted BB Cream SPF 30 40ml

Avene Day Protector Tinted BB Cream SPF 30 40ml

产品号:86542
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.99
$27.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $32.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

BB Cream SPF30+++ for all sensitive skin types.

警告

Formulated to minimize the risks of allergy. Non comedogenic. For external use only. Avoid contact with the eyes.

常见的用途

Daily tinted care which provides protection against external aggressions, soothes and moisturizes the skin. The skin is soothed, comfortable, brightened, unified. Mineral photoprotection against UVA and UVB. SPF30+++. Suitable for most skin complexion. Fragrance-free, alcohol-free, paraben-free.

成分

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA). DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE. COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE. C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO]. GLYCERIN. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. NYLON-12. PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE. DIMETHICONE. 

使用方法

Apply in the morning onto face and neck after using Hydrance Optimale serum or Physiolift serum.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and great value Both my daughter and I use this so it’s suitable for a range of skin types. Excellent sun protection and flattering light coverage. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good A nice texture and good coverage
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on the skin So happy with this product, wear instead of foundation, and it protects my skin, amazing product worth the money
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best BB cream Makes the skin so smooth no irritation at all
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BB cream ever I have been using this item since i purchased the first one last year. My skin is very sensitive and easy to get pimples with any cosmetic producta. But this item is different and also suitable for the sensitive skin like mine.It keeps protecting my skin from the sun very well. Love it and will keep using it for sure.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Very light & great coverage, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all I need most days. I like anything Avene. I've been using it for years. This one is a great BB cream - it covers well and protects from the sun.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three in 1 Very good sunblock, moisturiser & tint in 1 product great if in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was really pleasantly surprised with this product. It's not too thick, but enough to even out and brighten your skin. My skin is quite fair so I was worried the colour wouldn't suit me, but it's fine. I've been wearing it under powder foundation and it's excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avene BB Cream Love this cream. Feels nice on skin and gives jusT enough coverage and good sum protection.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB cream I've ever used Makes skin silky soft & plumped with the perfect shade of tint, it would definately suit very fair to medium skin tones & the hydration is so comforting & lightweight.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage The best bb cream I have bought. It covers great and sometimes it's all I wear! Blends well and doesn't irritate or dry out my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB cream on the market! So happy that I tried this cream out. It's consistency is fantastic, smooths the skin out really well and leaves it feeling so soft. The added bonus is that it has an SPF 30, so it's perfect for days where I don't want to wear a full face of make up. At first I thought it was a little pricey, but after using the product, I am very happy and think its well worth the price! I would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I love this cream. The tub design is so good. The cream is so smoothy too.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming I bought this a month ago and it has been amazing for my skin
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Not oily and light on the skin.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BB Cream This is my favourite BB cream that I have used to date. It goes on smoothly and gives just enough coverage if you are after a lightweight daily cream.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear I wear overtop of moisturiser. A little thicker than others I have used but glides on okay, not heavy on skin once applied. Colour is good for my fair skin. Hard to find in-store, purchased online.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage , value for money Good spf coverage , a little bit too shinny for my liking
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It hard to apply cause a lot residue left on your skin and i have to use the cosmetic brush to brush it off my face. It was annoying.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heres a brutally honest review. I’m a 16M with oily and sensitive skin type. I have acne-prone skin and a moderate amount of acne scars (PIH). I bought this product thinking it would do a great job of covering up the scars and blending them in with my skin. I was wrong. Although applying the product in small amounts and liberally the tint was little to no use as it barely did anything (I tried applying with a good amount and it ended up looking like it was caked onto my face). You could still see the dark blemishes on my face and it looks as if you just applied standard sunscreen. However, the product did a good job at protecting my skin from the sun and is water resistant. Thankfully it blended with my skin colour a few mins after applying otherwise I would look like a drag queen. My last takeaway from this product is that if you’re looking for an all-in-one product then this would be an alright choice (IMO). Otherwise, I’d suggest you just layer your products with a standard moisturiser and sunscreen. The SPF in this product is alright but the tint not so much. If tint is what you’re looking for in this product then don’t be surprised if you are disappointed like I am.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst texture and smell It was really hard to blend and smooth out onto the skin. It left the weirdest streak marks and has a petroleum-like smell. Doesn't go well with my skin tone too even if it seems to be suppposedly the closest shade for me. I gave up on it and got Bioderma BB cream instead.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too orange Light fluid but turned me into an orange oompa loompa before I had a chance to look in the mirror!
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT