$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Fit Me Blush True To Tone Pink

  Product ID: 86600

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Blush True To Tone Pink

Maybelline Fit Me Blush True To Tone Pink

产品号:86600
$10.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$10.39
节省$4.56
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing colour I bought this to do my makeup for my wedding. It’s just lovely, with glowing warm colour.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I love this! The color gives a beauty as if natural!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple weeks ago and very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Colour and texture I loved it its so soft on my skin and loved the colour.love the pink tone.its not so expensive.happy with quality amd prize.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I’ve found this blush to be just as good as the more expensive brands. It’s easy to use, provides a beautiful, soft subtle look that can be built on to create a stronger colour. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I have bought this couple of times and it's my all time favorite. Good for both young and old people. Gives a very soft blended natural look. Also gifted my mother and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great color on the cheeks! Easy to take with you on a night out.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great youthful coloured blush! Can't fault it! \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline always have easy to use almost foolproof products and this blusher is no different. I have very fair skin and a light dusting of the Fit Me blushed give me a nice natural glow. You can build on the colour for a deeper pink if desired. Pigmentation is great and long lasting. Definitely recommend. 
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour Never brought this before I'm pretty happy with the colour it's nice on I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time For the price if you just want a basic pink cheek this is good and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice blush which I use a lot. It is a comes out as a light-medium pink on my skin ( i have medium golden-olive skin). The more you put on the brighter it gets. It is a nice subtle lightweight blush. 
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This affordable Maybelline Fit Me blush is  natural looking and sheer, perfect for beginners and women wanting a subtle look. 204 Medium pink compliments many skin tones, not just fair skin as the colour is quite adaptable, being sweet and rosey. It is a light-wearing blush and contains a small amount of glitter, adding a gentle shimmer and glow to your skin tone. The blush itself can be worn day or night, using a a small amount for daywear will keep you looking natural and healthy, without looking too over the top. As the blush can be very translucent, I recommend making sure you put a generous amount on, if you are going for a more dramatic, nighttime look. \nThis product is very compact, and includes a handy brush for on the go application, you may need to take this blush with you on nights out for touch ups, ensuring the blush lasts all night. A highlight of this product is that it will not streak or change colour from sweat/tears/hot weather, unlike many other blushes which tend to darken and discolour. I wouldn't recommend this product to people who want a really dramatic and bold blush, however it is perfect for anyone who prefers a more subtle look, no matter their budget or age. Using a small sprits of setting spray can really help the blush stay vibrant for many hours, and using a blotting paper (for people who need shine control) won't rub off the colour. Another highlight is that when using this blush you are very unlikely to go overboard and apply to much, because the product does not become cakey and thick even if you apply a lot. \nCompared to other blushes on the market, this product is fantastic in value and of really good quality, I recommend this as a first blush to buy for those just starting out with makeup, and for those who like to keep it natural. I feel like this blush will suit everyone! \n
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colour pay-off is a little sheer, but it's great for beginners so they don't go overboard. I am quite light in complexion, and own the blush in 204 Medium Pink.\nThere is little glitter, which is great, because I tend to avoid blushes like that. The blush gives a nice sheen, making your cheeks look healthy.\n\n
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this blush in the medium pink. I have fair-ish skin (summer a little browner) and find it suits both my winter and summer skin. The colour is lovely and is very light weight. It gave my skin a nice natural glow without looking over done. It also goes the distance. Great staying power. I would recommend this product to others as a nice, natural looking blush.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a very smooth, build able blush, matte, with good pigment. Not very long wear, but delivers better results when set properly.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigmentation Bought not long ago, no pigmentation, had to add at least 5 swipes for any colour to show up at all. Waste of money, you get what you pay for I guess- so cheap.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad choice It doesn't even have the blush colour..it doesn't pink up the cheeks at all..
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT