$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Master Fix Setting Loose Powder

  Product ID: 86614

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Master Fix Setting Loose Powder

Maybelline Master Fix Setting Loose Powder

产品号:86614
$8.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.95
$8.97
节省$8.98
不用付零售价: $17.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline's loose powder that sets foundation and perfects the look of skin for an airbrush effect.

Maybelline Master Fix Translucent Loose Powder is a micro-fine loose powder that sets makeup, mattifies and blurs for an invisible finish with a soft-focus effect.

Size: 6g

KEY FEATURES

• Microfine translucent loose powder that sets foundation
• Mattifies, blurs and smoothes skin
• Creates a soft-focus effect as it sets makeup
• Available in one universal shades
• Ideal for all skin types

成分

G952471 Ingredients: Talc, Silica, Dimethicone. F.I.L D177987/1
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Swirl lightly over face with a powder brush. Can be used alone or on top of makeup.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine lightweight powder It is a very fine loose powder. Can look a bit too powdery upon application, but melts nicely into the skin within few minutes. I have a very light skin color and it suits me perfectly. I am not sure if it will look that good on tan or dark skin, so be careful.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Live this. Amazing on the skin. Very glowing
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingg Sets make up very well. Love it
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I've brought this product a few times now, is definitely worth having work great
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent product makes my makeup stay put
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet smooth My makeup stays put with this setting powder. No more shiny and greasy face
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I just tried this along with some other setting powders and it works better on my skin than the others, no white cast either.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sets my foundation perfectly I love this. Not only does it set my foundation perfectly but it doesn't get cakey in my dry skin or dry it out further. It's light on my skin & blend perfectly without affecting the overall could on my face or foundation.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline Master fix Amazing product keeps makeup set all day
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! PERFECT FOR OILY SKIN! Really helps keep the oily t-zone in-check for day-long coverage, and stops my face getting shiny or greasy.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features The product was wonderful, one of the best buy item of this type along at a very cheap price.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great powder I bought this powder when I ran out of my high end powder and needed something straight away. I’m glad that I did! It works really well, has no colour and helps my makeup last all day long. The one thing that might be an issue for some, is that it is very drying so those with dry skin may not like it under their eyes etc. I really liked it and will repurchase.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Loving using this for slight bake with beauty blender under eyes and along the jaw under contour. Great price, only small container but a little goes a long way highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great lightweight helps keep foundation set for most of the day
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I basically use this as a mattifying powder and it works really well for that. It's not chalky and gives me a natural finish. It's super easy to apply, I don't have very much time to get ready in the mornings
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks like baby powder Is ok, is translucid, but look like more than baby powder
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sits nice on It works well, certainly does the job
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t really set makeup I brought this and have used it a couple of times... it doesn’t set my makeup and have crease lines every where and smudges.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but... The product is good. It is translucent and set the make up very good. But the one I got... the power is barely half full of the size.... It's.... just different from the picture it shows.... *disappointed*
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Only used a couple of time because I haven’t been wearing makeup as much, not sure if I liked it the first time but going to give it another go
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White cast Sets like a loose translucent powder should but leaves a very apparent white cast when taking photos on flash.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White cast Very white cast even with a small amount of product. Sets well if your ok with white cast
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT