$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Master Prime Primer 50 Hydration

  Product ID: 86619

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Master Prime Primer 50 Hydration

Maybelline Master Prime Primer 50 Hydration

产品号:86619
$10.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.95
$10.69
节省$7.26
不用付零售价: $17.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry skin as I have dry skin, this has helped so much to keep my skin hydrated and allowed makeup to set for the whole day would recommend
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used a sample and it worked so easily and there was no green colour left on your face if you are wearing this alone
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great primer Great primer sets sets make up perfectly
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good primer Love this primer, perrfect for my dry skin makes my skin so smooth
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great every day primer Great for every day wear to keep my makeup in place.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been primed! Not one for using primer often but this one is great! Helps with pores and makes applying foundation easy!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product Works a treat, really makes your skin glow and feel great, love it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So smooth I have only been using this primer for the last week. It makes my skin feel so hydrated and smooth and makes my foundation glide on so easily. I never used to bother with a primer before foundation, but can definitely see and feel the difference in the overall evenness and smoothness of my skin now I’m using it. I work long days and find I no longer need to touch up my foundation during the day
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Primer for dry skin the smell of it is not very good, but it is very useful and very suitable for dry skin
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good primer I tried the Master Prime hydrating primer with my Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation and it was a great combination. My foundation went on so smoothly and did not streak at all. Will keep using and see how it goes.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t perform as well as I’d like It’s not as hydrating as I’d like , ok for a cheaper alternative wouldn’t buy again though . I use Estée Lauder double wear foundation it can be drying so you really need a good primer , maybe this would be better complimented with a maybelline foundation
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't work with it I hoped this would be a dupe for more expensive pore-refining primers but I've tried this product under many different foundations and concealers and it balls up and flakes off the skin. It is a bit thick, but it may work better for people with oily skin.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Pink Illuminating - Pink is 5* I have always bought the Pink Illuminating one since it came out, but now it’s no longer available. Normal primers don’t work for my skin tone/texture so none of these current ones work. No one sells Pink primer with illuminating powers so it’s disappointing to see it gone, Maybelline was in a field of its own with the Pink one.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT