$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Lover

  Product ID: 86624

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Lover

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Lover

产品号:86624
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$18.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Colours are great but the best part is how long lasting it really is. It stays on all day, through eating and drinking. It did not budge nor smudge. So good.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is the coffee edition? I really want all 6 of those, I'm waiting!! They come with a coffee fragrance too, that's perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it, doesn’t budge First time I’ve bought this lipstick and I love it! Great colour range too I highly recommend it ❤️
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay Matte Ink - Perfecto! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought one of em yesterday. I really love lipsticks and specially matte is my favourite. Because of COVID-19, there was no testers available, so I had to pick it, just assuming. I never tried nude shades before, but I wanted to get one this time. It was a little hard decision for me to pick it without testing it, but I did. I got Lover shade just to try. And guess what!??? This superstay matte ink is going to be my new favourite lipstick. I tried it today while going to work. It was amazing. I didn’t expect it to be this good. I am extremely satisfied with this product. Imma buy some more shades of this brand. I looooooovveeeeeeee it. I definitely recommend this product to everyone. Thank you Maybelline for such an awesome product. Love you.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product. I have bought three different colours. I love that it is long lasting and looks delicious on. At work it gives me a continual professional look.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ive ever bought I only wear these lipsticks. I apply once at home and lasts all day. At least a couple of times a week someone will ask me what lipstick im wearing ( I usually wear the REALLY bright ones) and ive now got a screenshot of the lipstick on my photos to show them... I got tired. of explaining!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Sperstay Matte Ink - Lover 15 Lovely colour long lasting
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect daily shade Love this colour for daily use
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips I love these lipstick the colours are so intense.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liquid lip! Great liquid lip with a great matte finish! Will be buying more colours now!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't come off even after i ate! Im so happy i found this product, before any lipstick i use it use to just disappear around the inside if my lips leaving a weird circle on my lips even if it was matte but this one doesn't disappear at all
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte lipstick I bought this lipstick recently , it is all that i wear everywhere now. Goes perfect with my skin tone and also keeps my lips moisturized and beautiful. Definitely to go for ..
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this matte finish Absolutely love this lip colour. I’ve always been a fan of matte lipstick and long last. This is one of my favourites, particularly Lover. Perfect colour for me. Stays all day and does not dry my lips. Have this lipstick in almost every colour. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Matte lipstick does what it promises ! I bought this product a few weeks ago and I must say it was the best purchase ever. I apply early in the morning before work and it lasts me all day without any smudges or smears. Wonderful colors I have 2 of them and that is the only lipstick I can wear now, only found at Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I own two colours lover and Pioneer. They last forever, like I would apply it in the morning and last me after midnight without me reapplying. They kinda feel sticky when first applied but I don't If that because I apply to much but it doesn't bother me to much.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this Lipstick for my cousin wedding and let me tell you I never even once had to go redo my lipstick. It stayed on forever. I put it on at like 10 am until midnight. Amazing!! The colour is such a beautiful pink purple colour.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this last month, glad I did so happy with this product. It's stay on all day, beautiful color goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Purchased Lover on a whim and now I'm obsessed. An affordable, high quality liquid lipstick that lasts all day, feels comfortable, and looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! Best lip colour I have come across. A gorgeous daily colour and it’s lasting power is amazing
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Would not buy anything else, lasts all day/night, doesn't smudge at all.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting amazing lips This product is amazing. I needed a lipstick for my wedding that will last so long and finally found a product that wasn't so expensive but actually worked. It lasted the entire day and night. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I absolutely love this colour! It matches practically everything in my wardrobe. The ink stays on your lips without rubbing off even when eating or drinking and at an affordable price too.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I've always had trouble with lipsticks drying my lips out, especially matte lippys, but even "moisturising" lipsticks aren't my friend, so I just don't wear any. Anyway, decided to give this a try despite being completely sceptical, and I have to say I'm impressed. The colours are gorgeous, my fav is Fearless. It does not dry out my lips even a little bit, no wrinkly look or feeling at all. My lips still feel soft and smooth as though they're in their natural state. I'm also a serial lip licker, I'd say I'm working on breaking that habit but I'm not. This lipstick has actually held up to it! This stuff is magic to someone like me, thanks Maybelline.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip stay This product is actually unbelievable 100% can not falt. This is one i will use forever it rwally does last and does not whip smudge or crack feel like your own lips im in love.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WISH IT CAME IN EVERY SINGLE COLOUR!!! I LOVE this lipstick it is the best stay on lipstick I have ever tried I have almost all colours for this product! :) I wish that other bold colours like blue, aqua, green, black and yellow were available too :) <3
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayed on all night Lovley colour and stayed on all night
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colour Another favourite of mine this one usually is my go tp for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a lot of different types of stay on lipstick and some are more expensive than this one, this is amazing it actually stays on and the price is great thank you for actually having a product that does what it says - great colours too
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour!!! Gorgeous colour and amazing staying power! My everyday go to!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not recommend enough!! This lipstick is phenomenal!! I had been wanting to try this little line of matte liquid lipsticks since their release, and decided to treat myself during the Christmas season. I cannot rave about this product enough. The shade is absolutely magnificent, and the formula is smooth to apply and so colour rich that only one swipe is needed. Be careful as it does dry down to a matte finish rather quickly, and once dried it is almost impossible to remove without an oil based remover. However, THE STAYING POWER of this lipstick is what had me shook. New Year’s Eve I was a mess, but thanks to this formula my lipstick was not. I applied in the early afternoon and at no point during the long night did I need to reapply. I ate oily food, drank one too many, and this lipstick was still on, as flawless as when first applied. It’s safe to say I’ll be buying the entire range, wallet permitting. Big big yes!
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_168
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT