$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Loyalist

  Product ID: 86625

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Loyalist

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Loyalist

产品号:86625
$10.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$10.97
节省$10.98
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ive ever bought I only wear these lipsticks. I apply once at home and lasts all day. At least a couple of times a week someone will ask me what lipstick im wearing ( I usually wear the REALLY bright ones) and ive now got a screenshot of the lipstick on my photos to show them... I got tired. of explaining!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour , long stay by keeping the lips soft I bought 5 months ago and I think Iam gonna use it for rest of my life
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Lasts really well. They were on special so it was an easy way to buy a few together and just pick them up at my convenience.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! I can't get enough of this lip stick! I have nearly every colour !
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a great lip colour especially if you have a deep or bright lipstick and you can add this over the top to tone it down. Stays matte but doesn’t dry your lips like others. Will buy more in the future and try the other colours too
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love How it Looks And Lasts Great to apply and it lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got compliments every time I wear it. Bought it on a whim, and I was surprised how many people commented on the color, the shine. Maybe being a little bold is paying off.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought it online and it was the best color, great product I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a lip product that really does last I have become a convert to the Maybelline colour stay liquid lips. It’s coffee, food and kiss proof and doesn’t dry out your lips leaving them looking like a cats butt. Loyalists smells and feels lovely. It is slightly too light for me but looks great on most people. Personally, seductress is my favourite shade as it can work for day to night looks Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go I love this whole range!! Fantastically smooth feels great on!!!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick! Great colour and extremely long wearing.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I've always had trouble with lipsticks drying my lips out, especially matte lippys, but even "moisturising" lipsticks aren't my friend, so I just don't wear any. Anyway, decided to give this a try despite being completely sceptical, and I have to say I'm impressed. The colours are gorgeous, my fav is Fearless. It does not dry out my lips even a little bit, no wrinkly look or feeling at all. My lips still feel soft and smooth as though they're in their natural state. I'm also a serial lip licker, I'd say I'm working on breaking that habit but I'm not. This lipstick has actually held up to it! This stuff is magic to someone like me, thanks Maybelline.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WISH IT CAME IN EVERY SINGLE COLOUR!!! I LOVE this lipstick it is the best stay on lipstick I have ever tried I have almost all colours for this product! :) I wish that other bold colours like blue, aqua, green, black and yellow were available too :) <3
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful colour stays well
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lippy!!! I bought this a month ago and it has so much product in it last for ever and i use it everyday its a lovely soft colour and looks good with almost every make up look defeintly my go to lippy!!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a lot of different types of stay on lipstick and some are more expensive than this one, this is amazing it actually stays on and the price is great thank you for actually having a product that does what it says - great colours too
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE I can not leave the house without this staple. Lasts hours always looks fresh and the benefit of it not coming off while drinking & eating
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, Love that you only apply once and it lasts all night .
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color i needed some for work it is perfect just the perfect right shade for a busy day and superstay on all day until i decide to wipe it off.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1! Tl;dr: The colours are so flattering, staying power is second to none, price is incredible, and it makes me feel like Beyoncé. 10/10 I already recommend to everyone I meet Okay I first got Voyager (deep dark red) because the colour was perfect (so hard to find a perfect dark red); the price(!) and it would last a whole day of eating and talking, and I got compliments every. single. wear.! When I wanted a new nude lipstick it was my first choice for texture, price, staying-power etc! I picked Seductress and at first I thought it was less pink than I wanted and I could layer with gloss, but literally immediately it was so perfect! I wear it at home in my room alone because it feels like ~me~ it's not drying, I don't need to use lip balm all day, but it's matte and can layer with gloss or other colours perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Perfectly!! Bought this a few days ago, it last so well it is amazing. I wore it to bed as the ultimate test and only a tiny smudge was seen, AND it hadn't even worn off my lips. I also wore it to school, applied in the morning and wore it all day. Breakfast lunch and dinner and is still almost perfectly intact without need to reapply. Has a light and not a cakey feel, is slightly like latex on the sense that it doesn't totally dry out. Which is perfect because it won't crumble and peel off AND moves with the lips instead of cracking. Colour is very well pigmented and is very flattering. Not 100% matte, but Is definitely not shiny. I have been searching for the perfect liquid lipstick for a long time and I have finally found what I have been searching for.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte lippy Love the colour, it stays on forever.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The longest wearing liquid lipstick! I bought the colour loyalist first. I loved it SO much. It lasted all day, after eating several times throughout the day. After wearing it for about a week straight I went back and bought three more.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIP PERFECTION I'm 42 and I have NEVER been able to wear lipstick because for some weird reason I don't understand - I look hideous in it! I literally look like I'm borrowing someone else's lips. Thought I'd waist some more money and try another product - matte ink,, and low and behold, shock of all shocks - it looks totally awesome on me. Turns out it wasn't colour on my lips that was the issue but texture/shine,, and this baby makes my lips look good!! Now I wear lippy as often as I desire, and im back for more colours. Where were you for the prime of my life when my face was plump as a peach and would have been deliciously enhanced by lippy??
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and staying power I stumbled on this product when I needed a dark lip for a nineties theme night. Wow, this product lasts! So I went back and bought it in two more colours that I would wear everyday and I get so many compliments on the colour when I wear it. I have learnt not to put it on too thick or it can accumulate on the inside lip and you actually don't need that much of this product anyway. This product really does last all day (I have been to work lunch banquets and still not needed to reapply). You do need a good cleanser to remove at the end of the day though. I use a good quality micellar water which works and the product does not leave a pigment stain.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I want to try all the colours, especially 'lover'.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip product ticks all the boxes for me and can’t ask for more from Maybelline. Easy to apply, pigmented and feels very comfortable on my lips. It is quite long wearing and the colour does spread out quite evenly. I have dry lips and this matte lipstick does not dry out my lips badly. Love it and highly recommended it. 
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I discovered this almost by accident but now have 2 colours I use all the time. And when I want a less intense shade, I just blot quickly with a tissue. Fabulous and thank you so much for "inventing" it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay! Love Love Love This! The colours are beautiful and bold, it glides ever so nicely over your lips and I was absolutely blown away with how long it stays on for!! They are not kidding when they say “SuperStay” people. I bought three shades with in 7 days and I’m loven them! I encourage people who don’t want to worry about smudges through out the day/night or having to constantly do touch ups but wanting bold long lasting lippies! then this hunnie, is the lipstick for you. It also would be amazing if maybelline can continue bringing out such amazing & bold colours! Pretty please :) Kind regards Rosie.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it!!! It lasts so long on your lips. I went to the beach on the weekend and it still stayed on in the water!. It stays on all day. No red lipstick on yr teeth ladies. It stays on your lips!. It's such a great product!. Bring out more colours Maybelline.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_150
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT