$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Romantic

  Product ID: 86627

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Romantic

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Lip Colour Romantic

产品号:86627
$10.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$10.97
节省$10.98
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

SuperStay Matte Ink
SuperStay Matte Ink

Unique arrow applicator

For a precise application, apply liquid lipstick in the centre of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip for a saturated look.

SuperStay Matte Ink

Available in a range of super saturated shades

Incuding nude shades to classic red lipstick.

SuperStay Matte Ink

Long lasting colour

For easy removal, use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle lipstick remover.

SuperStay Matte Ink
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Romantic 30

一般信息

Smudgeproof and budge proof, Maybelline's SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick creates a flawless finish that lasts.

Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink liquid lipstick provides a flawless matte finish that stays put up to 16 hours. The unique arrow applicator allows you to apply with perfect precision straight out of the bottle. Available in a range of super saturated shades!

Size: 5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Leaves your lips with a flawless matte finish that will last all day and up to 16hrs
• Features a unique arrow applicator for a more precise liquid lipstick application
• Long-lasting formula, your intense lipstick shade can last up to 16 hours
• Available in a range of super-saturated shades
• Lipstick formula is easily and quickly removed with Maybelline's SuperStay Eraser long-wear lipstick remover

成分

G949376 Ingredients: Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Limonene, Aluminum Hydroxide, Paraffin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May Contain: Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Mica] Fil: D197346/2

使用方法

Step 1. Apply liquid lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Allow product to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick EVER I have these in so many different colours!! I wear them daily and get compliments on them all the time! I have found a with 1 colour the formula isn't the best and can go flaky but, apart from that one I love them and swear by them. Would love to see more colours!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte liquid lip out there So impressed by the durability of this liquid lip. I can wear it all day at work, have lunch, and it still looks amazing. So comfortable too. I have 6 colours now and no sign of stopping. Obsessed! Such a great price too!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smudges away under the mask I have used this matte ink lipstick for some time now and have loved it . Been a health care worker, Been a health care worker, we are currently required to wear surgical mask while at work. This lipstick now smudges inside the mask even though it had dried up when applied.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Colours are great but the best part is how long lasting it really is. It stays on all day, through eating and drinking. It did not budge nor smudge. So good.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is the coffee edition? I really want all 6 of those, I'm waiting!! They come with a coffee fragrance too, that's perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay Matte Ink - Perfecto! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought one of em yesterday. I really love lipsticks and specially matte is my favourite. Because of COVID-19, there was no testers available, so I had to pick it, just assuming. I never tried nude shades before, but I wanted to get one this time. It was a little hard decision for me to pick it without testing it, but I did. I got Lover shade just to try. And guess what!??? This superstay matte ink is going to be my new favourite lipstick. I tried it today while going to work. It was amazing. I didn’t expect it to be this good. I am extremely satisfied with this product. Imma buy some more shades of this brand. I looooooovveeeeeeee it. I definitely recommend this product to everyone. Thank you Maybelline for such an awesome product. Love you.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ive ever bought I only wear these lipsticks. I apply once at home and lasts all day. At least a couple of times a week someone will ask me what lipstick im wearing ( I usually wear the REALLY bright ones) and ive now got a screenshot of the lipstick on my photos to show them... I got tired. of explaining!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting lipstick I am very happy with this range of Maybelline. I bought 6 colours and each colour is awesome. It doesn't dry lips like other long lasting lipsticks and gives a very smooth matte finish colour for all day. A must try product I must say.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductress I always love Maybelline family, and I was super excited for this product and this product really stays up to 16 hours and even more and that too without touch-up. Perfect matte finish, and crème texture gives your lips an elegant look. This lipstick is one stop solution to people who want a lasting stay.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! I can't get enough of this lip stick! I have nearly every colour !
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this product as I can put it on in the morning and it lasts all day! No reapply necessary!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade! Easy to apply! Love it! Beautiful shade! Easy to apply! Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so bright it pops on a staff member Gails rec..and its lovely
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays all day Perfect full cover that lasts and lasts. Does not feel dry on lips .
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this recently and I absolutely love this product! It has a nice feel and stays in place which is great. The colour is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I've always had trouble with lipsticks drying my lips out, especially matte lippys, but even "moisturising" lipsticks aren't my friend, so I just don't wear any. Anyway, decided to give this a try despite being completely sceptical, and I have to say I'm impressed. The colours are gorgeous, my fav is Fearless. It does not dry out my lips even a little bit, no wrinkly look or feeling at all. My lips still feel soft and smooth as though they're in their natural state. I'm also a serial lip licker, I'd say I'm working on breaking that habit but I'm not. This lipstick has actually held up to it! This stuff is magic to someone like me, thanks Maybelline.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WISH IT CAME IN EVERY SINGLE COLOUR!!! I LOVE this lipstick it is the best stay on lipstick I have ever tried I have almost all colours for this product! :) I wish that other bold colours like blue, aqua, green, black and yellow were available too :) <3
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a lot of different types of stay on lipstick and some are more expensive than this one, this is amazing it actually stays on and the price is great thank you for actually having a product that does what it says - great colours too
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pay off Long lasting creamy matte lip colour that doesn’t dry your lips. I add a moisturized colour on top because I prefer the moist feel and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1! Tl;dr: The colours are so flattering, staying power is second to none, price is incredible, and it makes me feel like Beyoncé. 10/10 I already recommend to everyone I meet Okay I first got Voyager (deep dark red) because the colour was perfect (so hard to find a perfect dark red); the price(!) and it would last a whole day of eating and talking, and I got compliments every. single. wear.! When I wanted a new nude lipstick it was my first choice for texture, price, staying-power etc! I picked Seductress and at first I thought it was less pink than I wanted and I could layer with gloss, but literally immediately it was so perfect! I wear it at home in my room alone because it feels like ~me~ it's not drying, I don't need to use lip balm all day, but it's matte and can layer with gloss or other colours perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Perfectly!! Bought this a few days ago, it last so well it is amazing. I wore it to bed as the ultimate test and only a tiny smudge was seen, AND it hadn't even worn off my lips. I also wore it to school, applied in the morning and wore it all day. Breakfast lunch and dinner and is still almost perfectly intact without need to reapply. Has a light and not a cakey feel, is slightly like latex on the sense that it doesn't totally dry out. Which is perfect because it won't crumble and peel off AND moves with the lips instead of cracking. Colour is very well pigmented and is very flattering. Not 100% matte, but Is definitely not shiny. I have been searching for the perfect liquid lipstick for a long time and I have finally found what I have been searching for.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIP PERFECTION I'm 42 and I have NEVER been able to wear lipstick because for some weird reason I don't understand - I look hideous in it! I literally look like I'm borrowing someone else's lips. Thought I'd waist some more money and try another product - matte ink,, and low and behold, shock of all shocks - it looks totally awesome on me. Turns out it wasn't colour on my lips that was the issue but texture/shine,, and this baby makes my lips look good!! Now I wear lippy as often as I desire, and im back for more colours. Where were you for the prime of my life when my face was plump as a peach and would have been deliciously enhanced by lippy??
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product My very best lipstick I ever had and ever bought! Yes what you see is what you get and it's true. Super duper love this. Feel like I'm not wearing it coz it's light and just for one apply I am good to go. Fantastic baby!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and staying power I stumbled on this product when I needed a dark lip for a nineties theme night. Wow, this product lasts! So I went back and bought it in two more colours that I would wear everyday and I get so many compliments on the colour when I wear it. I have learnt not to put it on too thick or it can accumulate on the inside lip and you actually don't need that much of this product anyway. This product really does last all day (I have been to work lunch banquets and still not needed to reapply). You do need a good cleanser to remove at the end of the day though. I use a good quality micellar water which works and the product does not leave a pigment stain.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I want to try all the colours, especially 'lover'.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip product ticks all the boxes for me and can’t ask for more from Maybelline. Easy to apply, pigmented and feels very comfortable on my lips. It is quite long wearing and the colour does spread out quite evenly. I have dry lips and this matte lipstick does not dry out my lips badly. Love it and highly recommended it. 
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I discovered this almost by accident but now have 2 colours I use all the time. And when I want a less intense shade, I just blot quickly with a tissue. Fabulous and thank you so much for "inventing" it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay! Love Love Love This! The colours are beautiful and bold, it glides ever so nicely over your lips and I was absolutely blown away with how long it stays on for!! They are not kidding when they say “SuperStay” people. I bought three shades with in 7 days and I’m loven them! I encourage people who don’t want to worry about smudges through out the day/night or having to constantly do touch ups but wanting bold long lasting lippies! then this hunnie, is the lipstick for you. It also would be amazing if maybelline can continue bringing out such amazing & bold colours! Pretty please :) Kind regards Rosie.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it!!! It lasts so long on your lips. I went to the beach on the weekend and it still stayed on in the water!. It stays on all day. No red lipstick on yr teeth ladies. It stays on your lips!. It's such a great product!. Bring out more colours Maybelline.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperStay Matte Ink lipstick is my new favourite. I'm a matte girl so this is perfect because it lasts all day, feels like you're wearing lip balm so it doesn't go dry. \nThe colours are also very nice, there isn't anything negative about this lipstick. I will definitely go out and get more colours. \nThis won't disappoint \n
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_150
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT