$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Medicinal Oil 25ml

  Product ID: 86632

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Medicinal Oil 25ml

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Medicinal Oil 25ml

产品号:86632
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$25.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Breathe Easier with Eucalyptus, Mint & Myrtle essential oils that have been traditionally used in aromatherapy for the relief of of cold & flu symptoms.

警告

STORE BELOW 30C

NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

常见的用途

The powerful decongestant effects of Eucalyptus and Mint essential oils have been traditionally used in aromatherapy to help relieve symptoms of cold and flu including, mucous congestion, sinusitis, mild upper respiratory infections and bronchial coughs, while the gentle action of Myrtle essential oil has been used to help promote restful sleep.

成分

Each mL of PURE ESSENTIAL OIL

contains essential oils from: Eucalyptus globulus

(Eucalyptus) Leaves & Terminal Branches 550 µL,

Mentha arvensis (Corn Mint) Leaves 400 µL,

Myrtus communis (Myrtle) 50 µL. In a 100%

natural base of Grape Seed Oil, Sweet Almond

Oil and Vitamin E.

使用方法

How to Use (Adults and children 2 years and over, use as required or up to 6 times a day): Apply to chest and back as required.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for inhalation therapy! Love this combination for the cold seasons and it helps it helps to remind me to breathe more deeply as I need it. Great for inhalation therapy when I get congested.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it Love the smell, works for my 4 year old of has constant stuffy nose and colds thanks to preschool
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute game changer After suffering with years of sinus issues, this oil has been the answer to some relief for my husband. He is now using it every night in a diffuser at bedtime which has drastically increased his quality of sleep
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps clear airway With winter coming and the onset of the cold & flu season this is Hamdi for a sniffle
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blend Love this oil, helps me a lot when I am congested. Has a relaxing scent to it as well
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long term user ... highly recommend A long term user of this product! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil it's a good essential oil in gerneral, I can't say that it make breathing easier, but it does have good smell
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Easier Essential Oil Blend Has helped so much with congestion especially overnight
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easy oil blend Great product to use in a diffuser to aid breathing at night in particular. A
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! A must have! Whenever we are feeling under the weather, Breathe Easier comes out and helps clears the sinus’!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easier essential oil Great winter remedy for the whole family. Clears the nose and settles the kids with a lovely scented oil
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the house smell wonderful too! Breathe is a wonderful combination of oils that not only smells divine, but does actually work to unblock for easier breathing. Makes the house smell wonderful too!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared the Head Breathe Easier really does work. Both my husband and I came down with a cold and used the Breathe Easier in a diffuser at our work station and both found it helped to keep us going during the day, maintaining our productivity.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Oil I have been using this oil on and off for 15 years. It’s been with me on all my overseas holiday on plane, land and showers. Just a drop or two and it’s fragrance invigorates, revives and refreshes me. And now... it’s been used daily in the diffuser. It is as it’s name suggests. So glad I have found your website. Shopping online was a breeze with fast delivery and the packaged was professionally packed. Great for gifts too. Many thanks!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief Have found it a great relief when congested and blocked nose.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe oil blend The smell of this blend is amazing. It definitely helps me to breath better over night. I use one in my diffuser and the roll on during the day.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Easier Essential Oil Blend Beautiful product, would highly recommend, we use this all the time in our family when someone is sick.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Garden Breathe Easier This blend is a household essential item, really helps with a better night sleep. Keeps the colds and coughs away. I have been using Oil Garden and this blend for over 20 years highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend you use this excellent blended product. I use this daily and have done so for 2 years now.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe! Great product. We use it every night to keep our noses clear.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant Brillant oil highly recommend i have it going at night i also find it quite calming to go to sleep
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will get more of this for hay fever season its what exactly it name, really nice smell of eucalyptus and mint blend
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easier I have been using this for many years and find it is excellent for all my needs
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I mix this with Lemongrass and Lavender and always get loads of compliments of how amazing that smells.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when feeling stuffy. I love this in my diffuser especially at night when I feel stuffy.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easy is the greatest oil out there, love A beautiful oil,toyally made my winter a lot easier
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears the airways. I find that using six drops with hot water in an inhaler greatly relieves my blocked nose and sinuses and helps me get a good night's sleep. Great stuff.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps asthma Great for asthmatics helps with breathing Great product
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe works Nice pleasent smell not over powering. Works well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oil Lovely works a treat
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT