$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Medicinal Oil 25ml

  Product ID: 86632

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Medicinal Oil 25ml

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Medicinal Oil 25ml

产品号:86632
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$25.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Breathe Easier with Eucalyptus, Mint & Myrtle essential oils that have been traditionally used in aromatherapy for the relief of of cold & flu symptoms.

警告

STORE BELOW 30C

NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

常见的用途

The powerful decongestant effects of Eucalyptus and Mint essential oils have been traditionally used in aromatherapy to help relieve symptoms of cold and flu including, mucous congestion, sinusitis, mild upper respiratory infections and bronchial coughs, while the gentle action of Myrtle essential oil has been used to help promote restful sleep.

成分

Each mL of PURE ESSENTIAL OIL

contains essential oils from: Eucalyptus globulus

(Eucalyptus) Leaves & Terminal Branches 550 µL,

Mentha arvensis (Corn Mint) Leaves 400 µL,

Myrtus communis (Myrtle) 50 µL. In a 100%

natural base of Grape Seed Oil, Sweet Almond

Oil and Vitamin E.

使用方法

How to Use (Adults and children 2 years and over, use as required or up to 6 times a day): Apply to chest and back as required.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe works Nice pleasent smell not over powering. Works well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oil Lovely works a treat
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oils I love this fresh smelling and opens up the airways I love it through the cooler months
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to clear the sinuses, helps get a good night's sleep
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear head and chest and divine sleep Best oil ever with the mini diffuser run for half an hour before bedtime. Clears sinuses , relaxes asthma and hay fever symptoms, which is calming My toddler granddaughter loves it too helps her rest and breathe without night coughs , she loves the changing colours to go to sleep to
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product. Love this product. Dab it on wrists and chest to help breathing at night. Great for asthma . Helps you sleep better. Buy yourself some as it lasts a long time. Well worth the money. I recommend it to all.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I brought this about three weeks ago and omg it’s beautiful smell I put it in every room daily
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! It works well! Every time we start getting cold flu, I rub it on the chest & back. It even works well when I have a headache!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathe Easier I love the fragrance but it is a bit more subtle than others I have tried, good value.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathe easier Good production during the COVID. I use it with diffuser everyday to improve my respiration system.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the essential winter go to smells great, clears my nose. great for flu and colds
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathe Easier Beautiful product my home smells delightful with Bryon Bay Breathe Easier Essential Oil
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Garfen Good quality but maybe its benefits would be more pronounced with another (better) vaporiser (i.e., not Oil Garden smart vaporiser).
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic when suffering from colds and flus- I put a few drops in a vaporiser right beside my bed when sleeping and it really helps with breathing and congestion and also gives the room a ‘clean and hygienic’ scent
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old Formula Was Superior While this is a nice oil blend, it is most definitely nowhere near as effective as the old 'Breathe Easier'. I wish I had a stockpile of your previous blend, it really cleared the sinuses and was extremely useful. Is it possible to make the old formula????
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bit sensitive to it It has a good smell but it gives me headache on 6 drops / 100ml. 2 drops is enough i think. It also makes my eyes a bit teary. So i guess im just a bit sensitive to it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs more info Product description says suitable for children did not unsuitable for under 2 so wasted my money
Date published: 2021-07-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT