$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Effaclar Foaming Gel 400ml

  Product ID: 86703

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Effaclar Foaming Gel 400ml

La Roche Posay Effaclar Foaming Gel 400ml

产品号:86703
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$38.95
$28.99
节省$9.96
不用付零售价: $38.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Effaclar Foaming Gel is a daily use gel cleanser that removes makeup, eliminates impurities and excess sebum.

Suitable for sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin. EFFACLAR FOAMING GEL gently purifies the skin thanks to cleansing agents selected to respect sensitive skin. It eliminates impurities and excess sebum while leaving the skin clean and fresh. With soothing, anti-irritant La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

Gentle formula that is pH 5.5 and non-comedogenic and is soap, alcohol and colourant free

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 400mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Help reduce impurities and excess sebum
• Soap-free
• Suitable for sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin
• Suitable for sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin
• Ultra-safe formula that is non-comedogenic

警告

Avoid eye. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

External Use. Avoid eyes. If in contact with eyes, immediately rinse thoroughly with water.

成分

Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Peg-8, Coco-Betaine, Hexylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Zinc Pca, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum / Fragrance, (Fil Code: B32025/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Foam in the hand with a little water and apply to the face, massaging gently. Rinse thoroughly.

USAGE ADVICE

Avoid eye. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Great cleanser for my acne and leaves my skin feeling clean!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to cleanser! This is my go to face wash! For years I had stress acne on my forehead, but with this cleanser my combination skin has improved so much. It is gentle on my sensitive skin, yet still maintains good skin texture and controls most breakouts. Love it.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really clean off oil on the skin and doesn't make the skin dry, great product and as said for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Wash, Highly Recommended The best face wash I have ever used. Lasts a long time, as you only need a small amount. My daughters also use it too!!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good for oily skin. No breakouts since I started using this product.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I bought this about a week ago and already I can see changes!! My skin is so much more clearer, my pores are smaller and my blackheads are hardly noticeable!! I've tried almost everything and nothing has worked!! This is by far my favourite product. I really recommend this for all skin types!! Amazing, will definitely continue to use
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great product. Fast and secure shipment. Amazing payment options.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and clear skin, a womans dream!! I am a 25 year old who has used this perfect foaming gel for 1 year. After hearing that it was for sensitive skin i had to try it as I use La Roche's sensitive sunscreen which is a miracle also. This foaming gel makes my skin feel smooth and has removed the bumps on my skin that i used to get from bad pores. It is beautiful for women who have oily, combination and sensitive skin. There is a light floral scent that makes the skin smell fresh aswell. Thank you La Roche Posay for making something that actually works!!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial washed review I’ve try so many facial washed. It’s my first time using this . My skin is oily this product works so well on my skin stop the oil but not super drying liked others.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Amazing product! No greasy skin
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Gets my face super clean, good price the size of bottle too
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne cleanser I have ever used. Excellent product! And buying the 400ml pump bottle works out to be cheaper than 400ml of other cleansers that aren't as effective . A really quality product that is good value
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser Absolutely love this gentle cleanser, suitable for everyone... I purchased for my friends, son and mum. Best price at chemist warehouse too.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash for acne skin My skin is sensitive and have acne I use this face wash since I start using it. My face looks so good no acne highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer! I tick all 3 boxes - sensitive, oily and acne prone skin. My face was the worst it has ever been in September 2018 (shown in pics). I was recommended this product by a good friend at my local pharmacy. At first, this product made my skin feel very dry but I saw improvements in the acne that was still appearing (not so angry & inflammed looking). I hardly ever write reviews but I wanted to share my experience with others who may need help fighting these blemishes! This is my face in March 2019. Thank you so much La Roche-Posay, for making a life changing product!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/seamless delivery We tried it first and were pleasantly surprised with its quality! The foaming gel has removed all impurities from my skin and now i feel i finally found a product that i can stick to. Have ordered more to stock while they are available at such a lower price. Delivery was really fast.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cleans Thoroughly. No Residue. I have only tried a sample of this cleanser but it's so good I am going to buy a full size bottle. Nice and thick, you only need a little to clean your whole face. It cuts through greasy makeup, doesn't irritate my skin and rinses off cleanly, leaving no soapy residue. Best cleanser I've used on my acne-prone skin.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream cleanser By far the best cleanser I have used to clear up my acne riddled skin. I’ve been using this for around 6 months now and it has not only kept spots at bay, it has lightened up my acne scarring. Teamed with the Serozinc toning mist this dream team of products has been an absolute skin saver.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever ! This product works so well , it is one of my favorite ones
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I bought this for my 13 year old daughter to help manage break outs, she loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me! I have combination dry/oily skin so can't really have anything that's too strong  as a cleanser. I love how this product easily removes all my make up at the end of the day and isn't drying on my face like a lot of other cleansers but still give me that clean feel. I also really like the mild scent it has. Always bulk buying when it goes on sale!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have combination skin, it gets super oily in summer and quite dry in the winter. I love using this cleanser in summer, it cleans off the oily slick feeling on my skin without stripping it. You only need the tiniest bit and it creates a really nice lather. I find this cleanser keeps my acne at bay during the summer. I always use it as a second cleanse after makeup but in a pinch it works well to remove makeup. I struggle to use it during winter as it is a little too drying for that, and for that reason I would only recommend this to oily skinned friends. \nThe bottle is expensive for a chemist cleanser, but it does last a really really long time and you can often get it on sale at priceline or chemist warehouse.\nThis is a definite repurchase for me. \n
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my skin I can't just use any cleanser.  I have oily and acne prone skin that can get sensitive at times and if the cleanser is too harsh it can make my face dry and super itchy causing my skin to get red and irritated.  On the other hand, if it's too gentle my skin might still look oily and not feel clean.  There aren't many products on the market that are geared towards oily AND sensitive skin but La Roche Posay does and I'm grateful that they did.  This is one of my favourite foaming cleansers because it's simple, effective and consistent.  The gel is lightweight, foams up nicely and doesn't contain any soap or alcohol and it's pH balanced.  Just a small amount of the gel is all you need to thoroughly wash your face.  When I use this cleanser I know that it'll get the job done and leave my face feeling clean and fresh.  Even on my worst skin days when I have breakouts on my forehead and dryness on my cheeks it won't cause any problems.  On days when I wear makeup, it helps to dissolve and wash away my foundation, mascara and eyeshadow without any trouble.  It can also be used for the body which makes it a versatile, two in one product.  
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my all time favourite face wash. I have oily skin and this is the only face wash that helps control the oils whilst leaving my skin feeling amazing! Been using it for nearly a year now and hardly get break outs anymore. Great for everyday use as it’s super general on the skin, doesnt make your skin dry and gives you a clean refreshing skin.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this cleanser, I have just recently started using it and it’s great for my combination skin type. \nIt leaves my skin feeling really clean but with out stripping the hydration or leaving it irritated. \nI think it helps to clear any blemishes I have and leaves my skin feeling soft. \nI would recommend this for people with blemish prone and sensitive skin. I would buy it again. \n
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Effaclar foaming gel is one of my favourite cleanser because it doesn't contain any ingredients that cause irritation to my skin. It does an excellent job in removing grimes, dirt and makeup residues without stripping out the hydration from my skin. I have dry and blemish skin during winter and this gel cleanser reduces blemishes and doesn't cause any irritation or skin feeling tight after use. 
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my sensitive skin Usually my skin gets used to something and either starts reacting badly or product no longer work as intended. Lasts for ages. Wish I’d found this sooner!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product for oily, acne prone and very sensitive skin. I was recommended this by my dermatologist and had very fast results. Oily skin was under control, acne reducing and very gentle. This size bottle with the pump is fantastic and definitely worth getting
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have sensitive skin that is prone to congestion and break outs now and then on my tzones (I'm 30!!When will it end?!?!).I tried this as part of a 3 step system from La Roche Posay that targeted my specific skin conditions. I know La Roche Posay is well known for products for sensitive skin and they seem to have a lot of good reviews and general praise for having great products so I had high hopes from the beginning for this product.\nThe cleanser comes packaged in a tube with a flip top lid and is a beautiful blue hue in the packaging. The product itself once dispensed,is actually a rich gel like texture that is clear in colour. The scent is absolutely lovely and mild and,if you are familiar to La Roche Posay products, it is similar to everything else I have tried from their line. I love it.\nThe gel lathers up exceptionally well and cleanses and removes makeup and skin care from the day with ease. I was surprised to find that even though this was quite a foamy cleanser that it did not strip my skin of any moisture or leave it tight and uncomfortable as many foaming cleansers seem to do, Incredibly gentle.\nI didn't even need to double cleanse( unless wearing heavier foundation) as this removed everything.\nMy only advice is to avoid the eye area with this one as it can sting if any gets near your eyes!\nOverall,I am very happy with this gentle cleanser. It does all it claims to do whilst still leaving my skin soft and smooth\n
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By now,most of you will have realised that anything "K beauty" is both very much "on trend" and on the radar of just about any beauty lover worthy of the name,BUT before that was another beauty "trend" that was more than just a trend,it was a beauty lovers paradise....French pharmacy beauty.\nI embraced this whole thing years ago,and of course made several La Roche-Posay mine over in France,but thankfully it has been on our shores for a while now,so getting it doesn't involve a 20+ hour flight to get.A good cleanser is the cornerstone to any skincare regime,and this....the Effaclar Foaming Gel,is a wonderful,gentle, yet very effective cleansing gel that has the foaming i love...but with the care of a milk cleanser that i should use more often. La Roche-Posay Effaclar Foaming Gel is a facial and body cleanser is a facial and body cleanser (yep,this beauty can save you room in your luggage by doing double duty) that deeply cleanses the skin (i know that this range is aimed at a younger / acne prone / oilier skin type,but honestly,as someone with a more mature / drier / no acne issues at all,save for the one or two that crop up once a month,right on schedule,this still leaves my skin feeling amazing and clean without a need to apply something moisturising immediately after....my skin really is that comfortable ) with a lush foam that doesn't feel as if you are stripping your skin.It also removes daily grime,makeup (my sunscreen / mineral powder foundation / longwear lippy and waterproof liner were gone with minimal effort) and oils (whether your own or applied,like my serums) so beautifully,and minus several nasties that damage the skin's natural balance,and throw out it's pH (yes,yes..i DO note the SLS addition).What makes this brand so wonderful is the inclusion of pure thermal spring water to calm and soothe all skin types,and this product contains Zinc to help heal and reduce breakouts,which is why this can be great as a body wash as well if body breakouts are a thing for you.\nAnd what about the product itself ? Well,this 200ml tube (which is the most beautiful,calming sea blue in hue) contains this clear,clean smelling gel which lathers on contact with water (only a small amount is needed,and at around $25,this is truly good skincare at a pocket money pricepoint).Finally,this will last you for a good few months with daily,facial only use,and it feels cooling when applied.This is truly a "must have" in summer,or when a good foam up is what you are looking for at the end of the day.\nTIP:Use this as a second cleanse in a double cleanse routine if you have issues with excess sebum (after using an oil or balm type cleanser) or first if you have a drier visage (follow with a balm or oil cleanser) to get deep down,skin respecting cleansing.\n
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT