$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院营养配分奶粉 840克 草莓口味

  Product ID: 86721

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院营养配分奶粉 840克 草莓口味

Nestle Sustagen雀巢医院营养配分奶粉 840克 草莓口味

产品号:86721
$26.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.49
$26.49
节省$6.00
不用付零售价: $32.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Sustagen Hospital Formula Strawberry is a nutritional supplement that is made up as a drink and tastes great. Contains protein to help maintain muscle and 27 essential vitamins and minerals.

警告

Store in a cool dry place and use within 4 weeks after opening. All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated.

This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional.

成分

Non Fat Milk Solids (63%), Corn Syrup Solids, Whole Milk Powder, Sugar, Minerals (Magnesium Hydrogen Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, SodiumSelenite), Stabilizer (414), Vitamin (C, E, Niacinamide, B6, B1, A, B2, Folic Acid, K1, D3, B12), Colour (Beetroot) Flavour. Contains milk. May contain Soy. Gluten free.

使用方法

Mix 3 level scoops, with water or milk (depending on taste). Use only enclosed scoop. 1 x scoop of Sustagen = 20g.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A convenient product for quick meals Good for a quick meal and nourishing, choice of flavors is excellent
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money convenient and value
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I tried this years ago and couldn’t stomach it, wow what a difference now really nice and filling
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement Good afdition to diet of my elderly mother
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good supplement drink for patien taste is mild and easy to be taken by patien
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustagen Great product my mother in law loves it
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a month ago and i'm so happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Frequent purchaser of this as I’ve lost weight over the years and I always go back to this flavour. Best out of the lot!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Milkshake I bought this product because my son is a fussy eater. He loves the taste and it fills him up.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging product easy to mix with milk,handy scoop to measure amount,mum loves the taste of product
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes good I have been looking for a way for my mum to do her meals differently since she now has no teeth to chew her food with and has had lap banding surgery. she didn't want to have the LCD meal replacement shakes but still has to look at a meal alternative. I saw that there were other flavors other than vanilla which my mum can't stand, I bought this seeming as she likes strawberry and she has just started using it and has been enjoying it
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and nutritious I've been making this delicious, nutritious drink twice a day for my elderly mother after a 3 week hospital stay in intensive care to build her up again. I use really cold milk and froth it up in a blender and it tastes great and she drinks every drop.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavour and nutritious I bought this for my dad. He loves it. Not only nutritious but also good flavour
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I purchased this product for the first time. It has a great flavour, rather like a strawberry milkshake without being overly sweet. There was a pleasant after taste as well. The powder mixed well with water and milk and was so enjoyable I had seconds!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product My husband was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer two and half years ago. He has been having Hospital strength Sustagen daily since being diagnosed and this product has kept his weight stable and his strength up. I would recommend Hospital strength Sustagen to anyone with a seious illness.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value,great taste I bought this 3 weeks ago and loved it
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved it Kids aren’t big breakfast kids so this is a way to make sure they have something nutritional To start the day
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby likes it. This one is for my husband who has ongoing health problems and recently started using this. He feels he it gives him a bit more energy and just helps him deal with his ongoing health problems a bit better.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter takes it for weight maintaining 8 yo takes it every day (and complains!) to help maintain weight on an appetite suppressant medication. Does the job and tastes nice but expensive
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids like it, bit too sweet for me! My daughters liked this however my son and I found it to be a bit too sweet. I definitely prefer the vanilla flavour.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but not this flavour I've been using the Vanilla and it's a great product. I reckon this item is great too but it doesn't taste like Strawberry. It tastes like fake strawberry. A Bit Yuk. Go the Vanilla in my humble opinion.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sustagen Hospital Active 840g Strawberry This product is ok although the other brand I usually use has a better consistency. Having said that, it is fine as a meal substitute when time is limited and a great price, half of my usual brand. I will buy it again!
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT