$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau De Parfum 35ml Spray

  Product ID: 86858

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau De Parfum 35ml Spray

Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau De Parfum 35ml Spray

产品号:86858
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$100.00
$59.99
节省$40.01
不用付零售价: $100.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! This perfume is gorgeous. I've received so many compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I love this scent, it’s such a classic perfume. If you haven’t tried it do yourself a favor. It’s just beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore Yves Saint Laurent Cinema. It's one of my signature fragrances. It's a common fragrance, and I'm normally drawn to unique scents, but this one is just a staple for me. I love the warm creamy amaryllis and amber notes, and you're encased it the smell from the moment you spray it. The bottle is like a piece of art. The silage is very good for the price, however it does need a top up by the end of the day. It's a perfect day fragrance, that is not offensive on the nose. Definitely one of my favorites. \n
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bottle from YSL as usual Purchased this gorgeous fragrance which somtimes is hard to find a stockist. Everyone will ask you what you are wearing It is a sophisticated fragrance, not soapy or teeny bopper cheap . Just beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume This is a lovely perfume, and what an excellent price!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume :) Fast delivery and happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really unique, interesting fragrance, so beautiful and decadent. It smells divine the moment you apply it, sophisticated and elegant with a delicious vanilla, amber scent, my all time favourite, mixed with floral and citrus, everything a perfume junkie like me loves, the almond tree blossom is divine. Yves saint laurent know how to do perfume in style and the bottle this comes in is all gold class. This is a really romantic, feminine, highly glamorous fragrance that I absolutely love and highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had this fragrance  for some time, love to wear it on date night...
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long lasting fragrance that exudes class and sophistication for the modern woman. A fragrance that can take you from desk to dinner...you will always get complimented on how lovely you smell!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one word that comes to mind whenever I spritz myself with this is G L A M O U R. This is an absolutely divine scent that seduces with each whiff, and it evokes images of old school silver screen beauty queens. This has a very flora bouquet, containing clementine, almond blossom and cyclamen as the top notes, followed by jasmine, peony and amaryllis before rounding off with amber, musk and powdery vanilla.\n\nThis lingers on the wrists and it is best paired with a high heels and long, black dress and a bare neck on which to dab the scent.\n
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very special fragrance and the moment I smelt it, and saw the beautiful, gold bottle, I knew it was going to be very special to me.  The scent is divine,   The lovely fresh scent of almond tree blossom, makes this scent uplifting and vibrant.  The floral heart notes of sophisticated amaryllis make is romantic, sensual and inviting to wear.  The base notes of sensual amber make it wearable at any time of the day.  I wear this gorgeous perfume both day and night, I always receive compliments and the scent lasts all day, and yes I can even smell it on myself.  I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful daily perfume\nDelicious fresh floral citrus opening that dries down to a warm vanilla, amber scent. I really enjoy this it is feminine, not overpowering with great wear time. I use this as a work perfume and get lovely compliments. \n
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I fell in love with this fragrance from first use 6 years ago, and have had it in permanent rotation since.   \nIt is warm, sweet, lightly spicy and not overpowering. Cinema has the desirable allure that leaves you wanting too inhale right down to your toes to identify its vanilla-y depths.\nI have never ever not received multiple compliments when wearing it at any time of day, despite my opinion that it is best utilised in the evening, and with restraint to really emphasise its complexity.\nHighly recommended.\n
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This fragrance is feminine, flirty and seductive. It makes me feel fantastic when I wear it. 
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT